Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Scott
Satin Quarter-light trims back in stock, Well done mx5parts. Purchased on the day they returned and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2015
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Steve Wyatt
First class service again from MX5 parts. Fitted in a couple of minutes and look fantastic

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Craig Millard
Fast delivery but I really not that impressed by this exhaust, price was good but feel like I cheape..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2015
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Kelvin Kellond
I purchased a set of these Bonnet Lifters in September 2014. Its now June 2015 and the cylinder outs..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2015
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models by Guy Moody
Following on from my previous review I have idea purchased a new cover. What a disappointment. Altho..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Rob Wills
Bought with the stainless centre section to give a stainless cat-back system. Delivery good - ordere..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2015
Stainless Steel Centre Section, MX5 Mk2.5 by Rob Wills
Bought with the single stainless rear box (SI222). Delivery good - ordered just before the BH weeken..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2015
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by Richard Brookman
I've had this on the car for about a month now and it looks great. I am a little disappointed to dis..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 June, 2015
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by Timothy Key
Poor quality item, only lasted 1 year before internals fell to pieces causing nasty rattle. I would ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 June, 2015
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by michael mccafferty
Booked this some weeks ago and could not believe the price. Ever the sceptical I wondered what the c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 05 June, 2015
Displaying 471 to 480 (of 10042 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 46  47  48  49  50 ...  [Next >>]