Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by Pete Stone
Near side I'll fitting had to resort to extra double sided tape due to bulge in plastic just hope th..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 22 June, 2017
Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by john williams
Like in the other reviewers I too had complaints from my wife of water dripping into her, and into t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
Coil Pack, 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Alan Rawlins
Kealan allen says "It's a balls removing the lower bolt - only way is to use a 12 mm spanner and sti..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
Fog Lamp, Genuine Mazda Rear, MX5 Mk1 by Timothy Proffitt
I purchased this to replace my original lamp. The mild steel bracket behind it has rusted completely..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 by Colin Gardiner
Easiest way to fit these is to remove the repeater from the car, making sure the wire and connector ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 June, 2017
Headlamp Eyebrows, MX5 Mk2 by Guy Wilson
It was nice to see that the plastic was already primed and ready to paint. The edges of each piece..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 June, 2017
Chassis Brace, Centre, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Dennis Carr
Hard to say if this makes a difference or not because it was fitted at the same time as a 4 point tu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 June, 2017
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Dennis Carr
These must be the best bang for buck, easy to fit suspension upgrades available. The reduced roll is..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 June, 2017
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual by James Mccubbin
I'd just like to thank MX5PARTS for a brilliant customer service and Bryan in particular. I ordered ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 14 June, 2017
Ultra Racing Front Upper Brace, 4 Point Mounting, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Dennis Carr
Very fast delivery as always from MX5 parts. The brace was easy to fit apart from the 4 existing bol..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 12 June, 2017
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 10176 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]