Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Seatbelt Top Cover by Jeremy Willmont
Like a few other reviewers, I found it did not fit. The profile is completely different from the old..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 September, 2016
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by david garrard
The Mat Set arrived promptly, fit and finish and quality good considering price. However purchase sp..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 10 September, 2016
Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, Convertible Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Andrew Woodhall
Felt a little guilty, having ordered what I thought would be indulgent bling. Fitting proved very st..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 09 September, 2016
Clutch Kit, Sachs 3 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Nuno Pereira
Bought this Sachs 3 piece kit and found out that the clutch disc isn't from Sachs but from Exedy. Af..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 07 September, 2016
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk1 by Panagiotis Mitropoulos
purchased one quite some time ago and removed for cleaning about a month ago...the top of the filter..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 06 September, 2016
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk1 by Panagiotis Mitropoulos
an excellent product, far superior to the pipercross filter that i have used before. the induction n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 06 September, 2016
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, Mk1/2/2.5 by STEVEN HARKER
Absolute rubbish and waste of money, thin,flimbsy. Did not fit right, scratched paint work trying to..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 02 September, 2016
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Geoff Grizzell
Arrived right in the middle of time slot emailed by courier,looks really well made ,(considered hang..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 September, 2016
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Bent Nygaard Larsen
warning - do NOT buy it for NC Mk3.5 I'm summer 2015, ONE year ago, we mounted this Rear Silencer. ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2016
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Kevin Howell
Can someone tell me what the wires are on a MK2 (NB) as in which is positive and which is negative?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 25 August, 2016
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 10045 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]