Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Vinny Lancashire
Changed both weather strips on my 2003 Nevada,the previous owner had botched one up with black silic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 by Colin Gardiner
Seem to be a heavy quality metal item, however I fitted them using good quality clear silicone with ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 June, 2017
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, Mk3/3.5 by Colin Gardiner
Will this item fit the mk3.75 Sport Venture 2014 model. Looks like it should but it doesn't mention ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 June, 2017
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Colin Gardiner
Will this fit the mk3.75 dashboard?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 June, 2017
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Colin Gardiner
If you have an auto dipping mirror this item will cover the sensor in the rear of the mirror and sto..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 June, 2017
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Colin Gardiner
Offered these up on my 2014 Sport Venture. They seem to be too narrow to cover the existing black qu..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 June, 2017
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 by Colin Gardiner
Silicone didn't work! Am going to try Araldite. I suggest removing the units from the car before fit..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 22 June, 2017
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by Pete Stone
Near side I'll fitting had to resort to extra double sided tape due to bulge in plastic just hope th..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 22 June, 2017
Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by john williams
Like in the other reviewers I too had complaints from my wife of water dripping into her, and into t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
Coil Pack, 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Alan Rawlins
Kealan allen says "It's a balls removing the lower bolt - only way is to use a 12 mm spanner and sti..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 20 June, 2017
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 10203 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]