Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

JVC Headrest Speakers, Mk1 by Andrew Brennan
These speakers are very easy to fit and offer great sound compared to the oem items. Well worth the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 28 December, 2014
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Bob Spence
Just fitted this to my 2002 1.6 Definitely running smoother with improved pick up and acceleration..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 December, 2014
Vintage Style Transmission Tunnel Trim, Mk1 by steven watts
Looks very good when fitted but be warned the seats do need to come out you won't fit them other wis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 December, 2014
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Saidus Khaled
Looks nice! Does it come in two pieces?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 23 December, 2014
Centre Pipe, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2 by Jon Childs
Part fits perfectly, hangers and flange holes in the right places. Silencer box works as standards..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 December, 2014
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1 by Michael Hamilton
Ah well, here we go again..... 2 weeks ago I found a price of spring on my driveway. My car was due ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 December, 2014
Front Air Guide Bolt, Lower, MX5 Mk1 by Simon Cranmer
awsome new pictures. nice nut, fits well

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Gary Dawkin
Delivery was really quick as usual. Thanks for that Mx5Parts Rears went on without a hitch, Made..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 15 December, 2014
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Keith Lyall
Excellent. The quality looks very good given the low price. I had some difficulty undoing the two 10..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Standard Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Keith Lyall
Very good. Our Mk 2.5 had original Mazda mats which weren't worn but were looking a bit grubby. They..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2014
Displaying 641 to 650 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 61  62  63  64  65 ...  [Next >>]