Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Stephen manning
Great purchase. Easy to fit. Looks good on the car. Thanks Steve.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2015
Meguiars Smooth Surface Clay Kit by Paul Scott
Have you clay barred your car? I really thought that every day had to be the 1st. April when I first..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2015
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 LHD, 2005>2008 by DARYL LAKEY
Initially they looked good especially with the mx5 logo and were easy to fit. After 10 months use ho..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 May, 2015
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by Philip Davies
Re: My earlier review. MX5 parts contacted me and supplied a new set of surrounds. These have now b..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2015
Chrome Vent Rings, Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Adolph
quick delivery. bought them for MK1. a really tight fit on outer vents and the adhesive tape would n..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 May, 2015
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All Models by Guy Moody
I've been using my cover daily for about three years and it has just about fallen to pieces. Like a ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2015
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Ian Johnson
Extremely pleased with the cover set supplied. Easy to fit taking 20 minutes and absolutely look and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2015
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models by Ian MORRISON
I nearly didn't buy this as I've never had a blocked hood drain, ever. But at the last minute I thou..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2015
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by gary jones
Prompt next day service as all ways mirror cover looks brill looks like chrome , took about 2 mins t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2015
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, Mk1/2/2.5 by Leonard Brown
Arrived very quickly as usual from MX5 Parts. Seems like a well made quality piece, which I guess it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2015
Displaying 731 to 740 (of 10204 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 71  72  73  74  75 ...  [Next >>]