Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Renovo Mohair Hood Cleaner by Paul Scott
First time user of this product and it is excellent. Like life in general, preparation is paramount ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 24 September, 2014
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by John mullen
This really is a bargain compared to the prices of some of the other chrome bits. I dont want my car..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Peter Allison
Look great with the roof down I bought mine when I saw another car driving past with these fitted. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 20 September, 2014
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Kev Burnley
.....also it should be pointed out that the item isn't as illustrated on the website ie narrower at ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 19 September, 2014
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models by Kev Burnley
Nice product - tidies things up at the back nicely if youre into chrome n stuff. However, I had to ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 September, 2014
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Gale
There is no denying the quality of this rack is superb and the fit is great but we toured the UK for..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 September, 2014
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3 by Mark Norris
I have installed these cup holder trims. Frankly I am very disappointed with them. For what they cos..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 September, 2014
Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Scott
Have just fitted new grommets to the cowling after my wife complained of being dripped on. Although..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 September, 2014
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Jackie Housley
With a very annoying rattle and having had Focal speakers in previous cars, I was a little reluctant..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
Seat Heater Kit, Mk1/2/2.5 by Felix Grasser
Used the kit to replace a broken original heating mat in my 2004 MK 2.5. The mats have the right siz..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Displaying 831 to 840 (of 10151 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 81  82  83  84  85 ...  [Next >>]