Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, RHD MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by DARYL LAKEY
Parcel arrived on due date; clips quite easily fitted into carpets and mats attached. Good fit and l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 27 June, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Adam Goodley
Yep, its good alright. Better than the racing beat im happy to say, and yes i have seen both in the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 26 June, 2014
Chrome Fuel Filler Lid, RHT Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Peter Womack
I bought the chrome version for my Mk3.5. Seems to be good quality and easy to fit, although the rub..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 21 June, 2014
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Stuart Bromley
2 simple strips of chromed metal but they look good when fitted, would have been better if they left..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by chris evans
I bought this exhaust some weeks ago, but only just had it fitted at the local garage,didn't attempt..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 20 June, 2014
Camshaft Timing Belt, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Joe Morrison
Snapped after under 10,000 miles and genuinely could have killed me if I was on a faster road. Ed..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 June, 2014
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Donald Macardle
Perfect fit and appearance. Careful alignment. Even pressure until they click home = Job done.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 June, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by PANAGIOTIS MITROPOULOS
I bought these for my 1994 MK1 and i am very displeased. They are NOT designed for the MK1 as they l..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 18 June, 2014
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Clear, MX5 Mk1 by Andy Rabbetts
Poor quality I'm afraid, don't like the fact you have to cut and solder wires to make these work esp..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 June, 2014
Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Aiden Dean
Have just installed these in my NA and am very impressed, Set on 5 clicks it makes the car compliant..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 June, 2014
Displaying 831 to 840 (of 10044 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 81  82  83  84  85 ...  [Next >>]