Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Thermostat, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Anton Nidsjö
Quality seems to be good. Fitted without worries and is keeping the temperature in my NA rock steady..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
Power Steering Belt, IL Motorsport, Mk1/2/2.5 Without Air Con by Anton Nidsjö
Purchased these to replace my old ones (made in 1996). Hard to tell quality wise but seem to be good..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
Alternator Belt, IL Motorsport, Mk1 1.6 Only by Anton Nidsjö
Purchased these to replace my old ones (made in 1996). Hard to tell quality wise but seem to be good..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
Gearbox Rear Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mark Wake
Cheaper than my local Mazda dealer, For a genuine Mazda part, and arrived next day, two days quicker..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3 by Dave Morrison
Fantastic! - A MUST modification! Tremendous roadholding and 'driveability' over the origanl 'Jac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5 by Lewis Thomson
Further to last review. Having tried what I suggested I can't get these to stick satisfactorily, I n..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
Ultimate Indoor/Outdoor Stormforce Car Cover, All Models by Merlijn Krijntjes
Doesn't completely fit. Cover quality itself is fine but I cannot get it over both standard bumpers ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Mark Saxton
Sound a million times better than the originals. Forget the faffing about: here is the easiest way t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2014
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Lewis Thomson
Usual fast delivery, delighted with that. I thought I went to do a dry run install before activating..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 June, 2014
Leather Handbrake Gaiter, MX5 Mk3 by Sosthene Hennekam
Looks so much better than the original plastic gaiter! Easily fitted in 20 minutes. Shape could be s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 June, 2014
Displaying 851 to 860 (of 10043 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 86  87  88  89  90 ...  [Next >>]