Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome Instrument Rings, Vintage Style, MX5 Mk1 by Barrie Leak
Bought these to finish off my dash gauge installation, previously had a lightweight version of this ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 17 August, 2014
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by alan guindi
Excellent pack. Easy to replace existing parts. Very happy with the product

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 August, 2014
Dash Kit, Mk2.5 2001>2005 Right Hand Drive by alan guindi
Wasn't sure about taking off the original woof effect - but really pleased I did Transformed the in..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 August, 2014
Instrument Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 & 3, 3 Hole by David Chadburn
It may seem an expensive item when you first hold it with what seems more hole than plastic but when..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 August, 2014
Power Steering Fluid Cooler Pipe, MX5 Mk1 by Trystan Jones
Replacement for the corroded item on my 1994 Eunos. Measurements & angles are as the original althou..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014
Renovo Plastic Window Polish, 50ml by Michael Buchanan
Most likely first clean since 1996! Divided the window into sections and treated all areas twice. A ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 August, 2014
Koni Sport Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Jeroen Feelders
I fitted these shocks and springs a year ago and have driven 9500km with them. Today I replaced the ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 09 August, 2014
Ultimate Indoor/Outdoor Stormforce Car Cover, All Models by William Paton
Very fast delevery as usual. The fit on the standard Mk1 is generally not great especially at the re..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Phil Ashworth
Beware!! My 2004 1.6 Euphonic Mk2.5 has the larger rear brakes!! Doh!! The product is excellent as i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 07 August, 2014
Black Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ash Williamson
Came extremely quickly, along with another item I had purchased. Clear instructions on how to fit it..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 06 August, 2014
Displaying 851 to 860 (of 10107 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 86  87  88  89  90 ...  [Next >>]