Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Special Order Colours, Mk1/2/2.5 by Christopher White
Very good quality hood, perfect fit,better than the original one. Light tan colour looks great on my..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 May, 2014
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Johnathan Ramsden
I was initially apprehensive about fitting this myself but it couldn't have been easier! With a dece..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 17 May, 2014
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Clive Underhill
These Mazda covers look really good on the car. The instructions supplied say "expert fitment requir..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 16 May, 2014
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Martin Ebdon
Just fitted a set of these, cleaned the plastic with isopropyl alcohol then stuck them on. Fit is ve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 16 May, 2014
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Daniel Taylor
Just received these, great quality. Look like OEM parts and fit perfectly. Have made my black mk3 lo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 May, 2014
U Shape Windblocker by colin millar
After checking the dimensions with the technical department (thanks for the advice, as there were so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 May, 2014
Boot Light Kit, Mk1/2/2.5 by Andy Rabbetts
Very good quality and easy to fit, in very cold weather the rod that makes contact with the switch f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 15 May, 2014
Camshaft Timing Belt, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by connor horton
Not impressed at all. Stretched ALOT I\'ve got this on my new engine and it\'s only done 500..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2014
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 by John Nunn
Looks great and was easy enough to fit. It seems secure enough to me, so I didn't bother using any c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by steve naylor
bought this while on offer and used the money i had saved to have it fitted.best thing i have put on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2014
Displaying 891 to 900 (of 10041 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 86  87  88  89  90 ...  [Next >>]