Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by John Davies
Excellent quality at a very good price, particularly with a 15% Easter discount! Also bought the clu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
Analogue Clock with Black Face & Black Rim by PANAGIOTIS MITROPOULOS
the clock looks fantastic with the MK1, truth is that the light is a bit dim and the ticking sound i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 27 May, 2014
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 by Lewis Thomson
These are classy. Take your time fitting and practise carefully before committing to the final stick..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 26 May, 2014
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Lewis Thomson
I didn't use the glue provided. I did a few dry runs before fitting, always hinging it forward from ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 26 May, 2014
Fuel Filter Pipe Clip, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Martin Shaw
I bought 2 along with a fuel filter and although the old ones didn't break i fitted these new ones i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 May, 2014
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by martin seath
I have a 96 eunos. First of all theses speakers are a great improvement on what was originally insta..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 May, 2014
Front Number Plate Plinth by simon marriott
After market part by IL motorsport. Talking as an engineer the pattern maker should be sacked. Poor ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2014
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Andrew Simpson
Defines the glove box catch and blends in nicely with the other brushed satin in the cabin. However..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2014
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 by Andrew Simpson
A nice enhancement, they fit well and look great. The incorporated 3m tape was not sufficient to ho..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2014
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Gary Andersen
Nice looking rings but I didn't realize that they don't fit later model MX-5 models. I have a 2010 G..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 May, 2014
Displaying 891 to 900 (of 10037 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 86  87  88  89  90 ...  [Next >>]