Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Caliper Slider Pin, Large, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Garry Hanger
Ordered on Friday afternoon, arrived Saturday morning. Would have had to wait till Tuesday for the p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2014
Quick Shift Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by cristian gallas
I changed the stock shifter for that short shifter. Everything fit perfectly, but when driving I hea..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by George Wright
The cases are really well made and take lots of stuff rather disappointed at the way they fit in the..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2014
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008 by Duncan Marriott
Highly recommended - half the price of a main dealer! Cured the problem of the belt getting caught a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2014
Rear Pads, Mintex, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by James Stacey
These pads come without shims, so where do I get some. Can't see them anywhere.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by ian macdonald
This cheaply made cover will not fit unless you pull the mirror apart at the ball joints I did this ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Scott Davidson
Received very quickly as usual. Always top service from mx5 parts. Fitting was real simple, once I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Albert Edward Kilday
I could not just push my set on, I trimmed off the small knob raised grip lines on all three knobs, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Albert Edward Kilday
I had a hard time fitting the brake and clutch covers, the footrest and accelerator covers where eas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Roger Jennings
As previous reviews have stated and like a lot of things - preparation is everything! Following the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 March, 2014
Displaying 961 to 970 (of 10041 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 96  97  98  99  100 ...  [Next >>]