Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Headlamp Eyelids, MX5 Mk3.5 by Michael Austin
Just had these painted and have fitted them to my 2009 3.5 NC. Look awesome. Be aware though, you do..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 19 October, 2017
Lightweight Indoor or Outdoor Voyager Car Cover, All Models by Graham Wells
This is my second cover the previous one was looking jaded but still usable after 6 years use in Fra..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 17 October, 2017
17" Speedline Corse "Marmora" Alloys, Set of Four, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3 by Ricardas Simkus
Not suitable for a lowered car. WI'll rub the fenders. Offset is bad @ ET40. Would be great if they ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 16 October, 2017
Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Anthony Eaves
Arrived next day with new hole cover , fitted in 10 minutes its rained and my car has not leaked ag..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 October, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Martin Pike
I bought this header after I had the ecu on my 2007 2 litre engine remapped and had it fitted at my ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 05 October, 2017
Chrome/Satin & Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Peter Tasker
This didn't fit my particular mark 3.5 handbrake but great service & support from MX5parts who quick..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 02 October, 2017
Seat Belt Harness Pads, Red by Graham Butler
Bought a pair of these at the 2017 National Rally and used them on the journey (1hr 30 mins) home. V..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 02 October, 2017
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 by Mark Harding
Fairly straightforward to fit, once the front and rear trims were unclipped (a bit tense not wanting..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
Aluminium Pedal Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4 by Rod Kemp
I chose these aluminium pedals because in my opinion they look better than the genuine Mazda set and..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 September, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Jack Chapman
Great exhaust, easy to fit and sounds amazing!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 September, 2017
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10260 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]