Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 by Daniel Dewhurst
I'm very pleased with these! They're great quality, look awesome and actually do what they're suppos..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 May, 2018
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual by Dave Pritlove
Good value and superb service. I fitted this after my old radiator leaked from a seam near the top. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 May, 2018
Camshaft Timing Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Dave Pritlove
I fitted this during a water-pump replacement as the same belt was on it as when I purchased my Mk1,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 May, 2018
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Dave Pritlove
I had coolant leaking from the front of the engine, only discovered when my radiator burst and the t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 May, 2018
Aluminium Coolant Expansion Tank, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Jake Dixon
What an amazing piece of engineering this little tank is. No one here in Australia has ever seen thi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 18 May, 2018
Chromed Interior Release Cups, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Jake Dixon
These really give you that extra touch to your interior!! They catch your eye every time and definit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2018
Front Bumper Top Seal, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Grant Rudge
Sorry chaps...this may be a genuine Mazda part but it is utter rubbish. I accept it is very cheap..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Chrome TwinCam Badge, All MX5 Models by Edward Ramble
Really superb looking badge. On rear boot lid and passenger side interior facia. Can't fault it. Goo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Chrome 16V Badge, All MX5 Models by Edward Ramble
Bought these together with "twin cam" badge. Look great on my Mk 3 mx5. Only comment is the "tail" a..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Side Repeater, Clear With Black Trim, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 by Jake Dixon
Perfect for black MX5's and goes great with my clear reflectors on my NB. Piece of cake 5 Minute ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10342 reviews)
Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>]