MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 1
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Cambelt Tensioner Spring, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Cambelt Tensioner Spring, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £3.36
MORE
by Andreas Nikolaisen 5 of 5 Stars! Fit perfectly, comes with the rubber part as pictured.
Date Added: Tuesday 24 November, 2020
Radiator Fan Bolt, MX5 Mk1
Radiator Fan Bolt, MX5 Mk1 £0.60
MORE
by Andreas Nikolaisen 5 of 5 Stars! Fit perfectly, I snapped two of the old bolts when removing the fans so this can be recommended when replacing your radiator.
Date Added: Tuesday 24 November, 2020
Heater Hose Grommet, MX5 Mk1
Heater Hose Grommet, MX5 Mk1 £3.16
MORE
by Andreas Nikolaisen 5 of 5 Stars! Fit perfectly, the old ones were hard as a rock after 30 years.
Date Added: Tuesday 24 November, 2020
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £3.50
MORE
by Andreas Nikolaisen 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit, slide at an angle towards the rail and snap them into place. They won't cover up the rail completely if your seat is all the way back, so you still need your rails to look good.
Date Added: Tuesday 24 November, 2020
Big Battery Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1
Big Battery Fitting Kit, MX5 Mk1 £37.54
MORE
by Lee Machin 2 of 5 Stars! I bought this to allow me to fit an exede 063 battery. Euro car parts double checked it's compatibility for the mk1 mx5. Put simply it doesn't fit. The clamp is too high in the top hole and too low in the lower holes and the spacing of the clamps are also too wide. It's well made enough and arrived quickly but certainly doesn't fit with every off the shelf battery. With hindsight I'd have just replaced the original sized battery.
Date Added: Friday 20 November, 2020
Illuminated Roadster Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Illuminated Roadster Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.70
MORE
by DAVID BENTLEY 5 of 5 Stars! I had previously bought the chromed instrument rings and the chromed lip for the cowl which are impressive. My CX7 had illuminated scuff plates so I had to have these. My MX5 3.5 was due it's MoT and annual service so I asked them to fit the scuff plates as well. The Mazda dealer reported they were a nightmare to fit (wiring issues I believe) but they succeeded after at least a 2 hour struggle. Rather them than me. They do look great and work as per. Interestingly when the doors are closed the..
Date Added: Monday 16 November, 2020
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Aaron Alleyne-wake 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this on a bit of a whim as I was replacing the gearbox oil, which of course, also meant changing the oil in the shifter turret. Thankfully I did some research beforehand and found it was likely that the shift boots were going to be in a bad way, so I thought it wise to buy this kit in case I needed. Good thing I did as both shift boots were knackered, especially the upper shift boot, which was in a sorry state, meaning there was simply no way it could be re-used. I ordered the..
Date Added: Sunday 15 November, 2020
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Paul Dyson 5 of 5 Stars! Great quality product which fitted perfectly and all gaskets supplied. Great sound and Excellent customer service.
Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2020
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £199.96
MORE
by Paul Dyson 5 of 5 Stars! Great quality product which fitted perfectly and all gaskets supplied. Excellent customer service.
Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2020
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Paul Dyson 5 of 5 Stars! Top quality product and great service and advice.
Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2020

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10576 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...