MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 1
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Battery, Genuine Mazda / Panasonic, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Genuine Mazda / Panasonic, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £99.95
MORE
by Kenneth Hindmarsh 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant service again, needed new battery, giving good advice on the problem I had, ordered along with others parts 15:30 Tues, del 13:30 Weds, Thanks Richard.
Date Added: Wednesday 16 January, 2019
Headlamp, Standard Halogen, LHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Standard Halogen, LHD MX5 Mk1 £23.14
MORE
by Edward Grody 5 of 5 Stars! Easy changeover. Was driving with one headlight for a few days. I could have just replaced the halogen bulb, but the headlamps on my car are almost 25 years old. Decided to replace the entire unit. Bought two - have replaced the unit that was dead and will wait for a week before replacing the other. Very easy 5 to 10 minute job with a phillips head screwdriver.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 January, 2019
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £62.95
MORE
by Gordon Mccartney 4 of 5 Stars! bought this to replace the pretty pathetic standard blocker. relatively simple to fit and pretty solid once in position. it does seem to sit at a slight angle and nothing seems untoward for the fixing. Not had the chance to try it out yet as the weather is pretty horrible at the moment. My only criticism is that in the product description it doesn't tell you that minor cutting of the plastic hoop cover is required (interior side), this did take me by surprise a bit as it didn't tell you this unt..
Date Added: Monday 14 January, 2019
Centre Exit Sports Exhaust With Diffuser, MX5 Mk4 & RF
Centre Exit Sports Exhaust With Diffuser, MX5 Mk4 & RF £599.95
MORE
by Garry Scales 4 of 5 Stars! I bought this as soon as it became available due to being teased with it by you guys at mx5parts for about 2 months before hand, the exhaust sounds amazing and is a massive improvement to the rear end compared to the standard mx5 rubbish exhaust!!!
Date Added: Monday 14 January, 2019
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £147.28
MORE
by tony dryden 4 of 5 Stars! Seems fantastic value with 10% offer reduced and OEM quality, fixings and instructions. The rear view looks great and everything looks in balance - but just a bit more edgy and sporty. I did not fancy the strip down and removal of rear bumper - and relying on advice it could be done on a ramp - asked local Mazda dealer - they did it for a charge of a half hours labour. Brilliant.
Date Added: Thursday 10 January, 2019
Centre Exit Sports Exhaust With Diffuser, MX5 Mk4 & RF
Centre Exit Sports Exhaust With Diffuser, MX5 Mk4 & RF £599.95
MORE
by neil jacobs 4 of 5 Stars! The exhaust is a simple fit providing the 2 bolts come apart okay but the car will need to be on stands. The 2 pegs near to the bumper needed bending forward to keep alignment but apart from that it is well made. The sound, so far, is slightly deeper than stock but no Abarth which, to me, is a good thing. The diffuser is of fair quality and did take while to fit with 3M tape but there is a gap around the top edge which couldn't be made to go no matter how i fitted it. I have used black bath seal..
Date Added: Tuesday 08 January, 2019
Solar Power Battery Maintainer
Solar Power Battery Maintainer £27.35
MORE
by Chris Brickwood 1 of 5 Stars! While this is still (4th Jan 2019) listed as "complete with suction cups (for windscreen mounting), LED charge indicator, 12V DC power plug, battery clips and 2.7 metre lead" the power plug can ONLY be used on vehicles where the power socket stays ON when the ignition is OFF. It is therefore not suitable for my MX5 (and not wanting to use it via the battery clips I have returned). Hopefully the description will be amended on site!
Date Added: Friday 04 January, 2019
Solar Power Battery Maintainer
Solar Power Battery Maintainer £27.35
MORE
by Chris Brickwood 1 of 5 Stars! While this is still (4th Jan 2019) listed as "complete with suction cups (for windscreen mounting), LED charge indicator, 12V DC power plug, battery clips and 2.7 metre lead."
Date Added: Friday 04 January, 2019
Door To Glass Weatherstrip Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £78.95
MORE
by Harry Kelly 4 of 5 Stars! These look great and improve the the look of my '91 eunos. Although they lack any instructions so i used an old bank/credit card to remove old ones and new ones just need a bit of force to fit.
Date Added: Sunday 30 December, 2018
Hood Side Seal Kit, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1
Hood Side Seal Kit, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1 £99.95
MORE
by Harry Kelly 1 of 5 Stars! I purchased these to replace the original leaking ones on my '91 eunos but they dont fit properly at all and leak WORSE than old ones. These are nothing but a massive waste of money and forced me to keep my car in someone else's garage when it is raining.
Date Added: Sunday 30 December, 2018

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10491 reviews)
 1  2  3  4  5 ...