MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 103
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £31.50
MORE
by Graham Gaskell 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased these for my MK3 Sport. Noted the problems some had with them coming unstuck. Cleaned the surrounds with surgical spirit and then added a little super glue for added stick. Seem secure, time will tell! They certainly look the part, particularly as the car is True Red. Good service from MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Saturday 05 September, 2015
Front Bumper Trim Plate, MX5 Mk1
Front Bumper Trim Plate, MX5 Mk1 £19.68
MORE
by Noor Ali 2 of 5 Stars! I suspected that you needed to take the bumper off to fit these. I emailed MX5 Parts to ask whether they can be fitted with the bumper in situ and got a response from Mark that all screws and bolts are accessible and these should be capable of being fitted without removing the bumper. After ordering a pair of these I find that this is not the case. The bolt at each end feels like some sort of captive bolt and despite having small hands I can't get to the bolt end behind the bumper (even with ..
Date Added: Friday 04 September, 2015
Chromed Door Mirror, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Door Mirror, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £126.26
MORE
by Noor Ali 4 of 5 Stars! Super looking product, took a while to arrive as one side was out of stock but still got here a month earlier than the original estimate. My only issue is that my early NA has the round locating holes that are too small for these mirrors. I decided to "adjust" the mirrors and not the doors. I recommend a Dremel or similar to take off the crescent shaped excess material on the foot of the mirror. Hand filing would be a slow exercise - even with the Dremel it took about 10 mins to do both well...
Date Added: Friday 04 September, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £248.51
MORE
by Nigel Ruddell 5 of 5 Stars! Quick and easy to fit and gives a pleasant sporty snort which brings a smile when driving with the roof down, yet not intrusive. No problems with knocking as previously reported
Date Added: Friday 04 September, 2015
Engine Start Button, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Engine Start Button, Mazda MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £191.39 £130.67
MORE
by Chris Lane 5 of 5 Stars! The start button is very nice to have - it is hidden away from view - but that doesn't bother me, the fun is in pressing it and hearing the engine fire up ! Instructions are in Japanese - a bit worrying at first but the diagrams are straightforward. It is pretty much plug and play kit and took me about an hour and a half to fit, most of which was taken up removing trim to get access to the small cubby hole where the button is fitted. For anyone else thinking of fitting this it is relatively e..
Date Added: Friday 04 September, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold, 4-1, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £395.95
MORE
by Chris Lane 5 of 5 Stars! This arrived exactly on time (per normal with MX5 parts order / delivery service). It is a high quality piece of kit, very well made and finished. Am looking forward to seeing how it performs when fitted.
Date Added: Friday 04 September, 2015
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 £47.64
MORE
by Andrea Purificato 2 of 5 Stars! Only 3 years and 30000km (18600 miles) after installation this pump starts to leak and bearing becomes noisy as a screaming devil. Changed with genuine Mazda today.
Date Added: Friday 04 September, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Ben Davies 5 of 5 Stars! Prompt delivery by MX5Parts. If you are thinking about buying this exhaust just go ahead and do it! What an improvement, Looks and sounds amazing
Date Added: Friday 04 September, 2015
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £16.00
MORE
by Matthew Harding 2 of 5 Stars! Recently bought this service was brilliant,but the plinth is not very good quality but easy to fit!
Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2015
Radio Single Din Trim Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Radio Single Din Trim Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.57
MORE
by Jonathan McGill 5 of 5 Stars! Thought I would share my experience as other reviews are very negative. This fitted the gap where I had removed my head unit perfectly. Guess I still had the original radio as there was no sizing issue. Popped straight in, took all of 5 seconds. Perfect to keep the interior looking oem whilst stripping out things like radio. Very pleased, thanks mx5parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2015

Displaying 1021 to 1030 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 101  102  103  104  105 ...