MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 107
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £12.48
MORE
by James ROBBINS 5 of 5 Stars! Best £10 I have spent from MX5 parts. Original dipstick is almost impossible to read and letting your engine run low on oil is a seriously bad idea. Replacement is a flat straight piece of metal rather than the wire rope original with a cast end. Replacement really works well as a dipstick as it should
Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2015
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £16.00
MORE
by Nick Baillie 2 of 5 Stars! Bought this and agree with other reviews that it's not quite right and fittings don't quite match. But can be adapted
Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2015
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £16.21
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! Reading reviews can sometimes be useful.
Date Added: Wednesday 22 July, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £210.04
MORE
by keith harding 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent, sounds great and I'm impressed by the quality of s.steel. Expected it to be tinny but it seems to be of a substantial thickness
Date Added: Monday 20 July, 2015
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.50
MORE
by Ian MORRISON 4 of 5 Stars! Very easy to fit, make sure you have a pair of long nosed pliers with you to wiggle it into place as once its in place you can't get your finger around it to move it that final few millimeters. Quality seem in line with the price paid, a nice addition to the car and hopefully may stop a stone from hitting the radiator core.
Date Added: Monday 20 July, 2015
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £44.95
MORE
by Graham Cox 5 of 5 Stars! Finally had to replace the original pedal rubbers, so decide the would be smarter than rubber, only on minor complaint is that there should of been two small nut and bolts to attach the accelerator pedal but only one was supplied the other was a screw, called and left message with their customer services department to check their stock. Best to apply washing up liquid to the edges of the clutch and brake pedals, start with attaching the bottom edge then work the left side on pushing over too th..
Date Added: Saturday 18 July, 2015
Genuine Mazda Scuff Plates, Roadster Logo, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Scuff Plates, Roadster Logo, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £165.95
MORE
by Wayne Parker 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to install. Really a high quality, good looking part that dresses up the car nicely.
Date Added: Monday 13 July, 2015
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Smoked, MX5 Mk1
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Smoked, MX5 Mk1 £59.95
MORE
by John Beardow 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit & look great. The only problem was the loose fit of the sidelight bulbs. 1 dropped out of the holder into the radiator area, never to be seen again & the other was unable to keep it's connection long enough to stay lit. I ended up using my old bulbs in the new holders.
Date Added: Sunday 12 July, 2015
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £3.30
MORE
by Peter Caldwell 5 of 5 Stars! Fit my Mk1 perfectly, only took seconds to fit too! They look very good, overall I'm very pleased!
Date Added: Friday 10 July, 2015
Alloy Wheel Centre Cap 55mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Alloy Wheel Centre Cap 55mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.87
MORE
by Aldo Schinkel 5 of 5 Stars! Can you tell me the exact dimensions of this cap. I need to know the inner dimensions as well the outside and the hight of the cap where it fits in the alloy wheel. This because I don nog know what type of alloys I have. They were already mounted on the car. Greets Aldo
Date Added: Wednesday 08 July, 2015

Displaying 1061 to 1070 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 106  107  108  109  110 ...