MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 113
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Richard Brookman 4 of 5 Stars! I've had this on the car for about a month now and it looks great. I am a little disappointed to discover that it is chromed stainless rather than plain, as this means it isn't maintenance-free like plain SS would be. However, having read the other reviews mentioning damage to the underlying paint, I think I will be taking it off and only using it when needed (basically holiday trips). I will dry-store it between times. It must affect the aerodynamics of the car and impact fuel consumption, so p..
Date Added: Sunday 07 June, 2015
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £84.65
MORE
by Timothy Key 1 of 5 Stars! Poor quality item, only lasted 1 year before internals fell to pieces causing nasty rattle. I would advise getting a second hand oem Mazda, or fork out for a new oem which are much better quality.
Date Added: Saturday 06 June, 2015
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £179.39 £161.45
MORE
by michael mccafferty 5 of 5 Stars! Booked this some weeks ago and could not believe the price. Ever the sceptical I wondered what the catch would be, i should not have been so doubting. From arrival and dropping of the car to returning a couple of hours later everything was perfect. Was going to fit these myself but my wife and I drove from Bournemouth and combined it with a visit toGun Warf Quays. Very cheap taxi there an back and a good day out. Returned to find car finished and ready, price exactly as quoted. These guys are g..
Date Added: Friday 05 June, 2015
Carpet Mat Securing Clip, All MX5 Models 1989>
Carpet Mat Securing Clip, All MX5 Models 1989> £0.98
MORE
by James King 3 of 5 Stars! If your mat comes with an extension bar to attach it to the hole under the seat, you'll need http://www.mx5parts.co.uk/trim-button-with-screw-p-1065.html
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2015
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models £94.96
MORE
by Raymond Jarman 5 of 5 Stars! Have used ours lots with our Mk1 with no problems in 5 years, brilliant product. We now have a MK 3 with a retractable hood, my question is, has anyone with a retractable hood used the boot bag yet?
Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £559.14 £503.23
MORE
by Mervyn Ainsworth 5 of 5 Stars! Just had the Ultimate Sport package fitted to my MX5 2.0 Sport Tech 3.5 and after 1000 miles around Wales they are now offering braking that is sharp, progressive and altogether better than the standard OEM kit. MX5 Parts did a great job changing the brakes and adding I.L anti-roll bars in one day at their Portsmouth operation with no drama. At 32,000 miles and one set of OEM and one set of Greenstuff pads my Mazda Dealer told me the discs were shot. The Ultimate Sport package was very competiti..
Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.00
MORE
by Mervyn Ainsworth 5 of 5 Stars! If you do nothing else to your MX5, fit this air filter. My MX5 2.0 Sport Tech 3.5 now has mid-range power and revs to 7500rpm freely. It shows just how much the standard OEM filter chokes the car's performance. Cheapest tune-up on the market!
Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £219.95
MORE
by Mervyn Ainsworth 5 of 5 Stars! Had these anti-roll bars fitted to my MX5 3.5 Sport Tech 2.0 litre two weeks ago by MX5 Parts in Portsmouth and completely transformed the handling. Constant bump steer and twitchy feel of the standard MX5 Sport is gone to be replaced by accurate steering with noticeably less body roll and far high entry and exit speeds. Interestingly, the ride has also IMPROVED. This sounds counter-intuitive but the stronger but much lighter aluminium bars seem to counter the Bilsteins and revised springs of th..
Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1 £52.15
MORE
by David Lewis 1 of 5 Stars! An update to my last review. The replacement springs sent FOC by MX5Parts because the pair I bought broke, have both broken within 21K miles.
Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £19.96
MORE
by Anders Backlund 4 of 5 Stars! The rings makes your car look a lot better. Be careful when you press them on they are very fragile, one of my rings broke so I had to use glue to hold it on place.
Date Added: Saturday 30 May, 2015

Displaying 1121 to 1130 (of 10456 reviews)
  ... 111  112  113  114  115 ...