MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 113
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Oil Cooler & Filter Relocation Kit, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Cooler & Filter Relocation Kit, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £265.26
MORE
by Rich Wilson 2 of 5 Stars! Kit is quite clearly for LHD cars, due to the price of this item this should be made A LOT clearer in the description. It can still be fitted to RHD cars but the oil filter has nowhere to go, mine has ended up in the D/S wheel arch with the plastic guard removed. If selling to RHD customers then longer hoses should really be supplied, forking out over £230 to receive a kit which isn't "plug & play" has lead to this comment and the others below. If I were to buy again I'd buy Mocal...
Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by Matthew Harding 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted in seconds and they do look good,really smartened the interior up!!!
Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.98
MORE
by Matthew Harding 5 of 5 Stars! They look good and don't take long to fit,well worth the money!!!
Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £18.95
MORE
by Matthew Harding 4 of 5 Stars! What can say fitted in minutes and looks great,a bit expensive but still worth it!
Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £85.20
MORE
by Matthew Harding 5 of 5 Stars! Have just fitted this to my mk2.5,as others have said the instructions are not wonderful and the bracket supplied is rubbish.Apart from that the car sounds better and the filter does look good,was great to get rid of the old filter!!
Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
Fuel Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Fuel Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £9.32
MORE
by Daniel Pullen 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality product at half the price of a genuine filter, fits into the bracket perfectly, couldn't ask for much more.
Date Added: Sunday 10 January, 2016
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by John Barber 2 of 5 Stars! Had this fitted for about 3 months, but due to resonate noise coming through the car, I even installed sound proofing in the boot which helped but still a pain mostly at engine braking, so for now refitted the old standard back box.
Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2016
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £35.00
MORE
by mike hannaford 3 of 5 Stars! I bought one of these about 2 years ago, it was fine and did the job which was to keep cats from ruining the soft top. Over time the elastic securing tapes became stretched but I knotted it to shorten it. Over the 2 years the material has deteriorated and finally the storm this weekend has ripped it in half. I am now going to buy a replacement one, because it is cheaper than having to buy cleaning kits and restorative fluid for the hood every 6 months or so.
Date Added: Thursday 31 December, 2015
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £23.95
MORE
by Lee Gallon 2 of 5 Stars! Looked great but I found it very hard to put on. After actually getting it on I found it hadn't stuck and took it back off and applied some more glue. When I put it back on it cracked under the circular part. It's now unuseable. Given the number of parts I've bought and fitted successfuly I can't help thinking that this is bad design so be very wary when fitting this.
Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models £94.96
MORE
by edward dunn 5 of 5 Stars! hi i have had large suit cases on my rack without any problems but must remember to take the case if you lower the roof works fine when down so this bag should be great.
Date Added: Friday 18 December, 2015

Displaying 1121 to 1130 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 111  112  113  114  115 ...