MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 113
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Hardtop Frankenstein Bolt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hardtop Frankenstein Bolt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.45
MORE
by Gabriele Palma 4 of 5 Stars! They look great, however the metal is not the hardest. I ruined one just trying to screw it in - my mistake because I used the wrong bit, however, original ones seemed to be harder.
Date Added: Sunday 24 May, 2015
Grommet, Speakers, Headlamps, All MX5 Models
Grommet, Speakers, Headlamps, All MX5 Models £1.01
MORE
by Gabriele Palma 3 of 5 Stars! The grommets do work, however they are thinner than the ones originally used for the headlamps (MX5 MK1), therefore the plastic frame deflects a little when screws are installed.
Date Added: Sunday 24 May, 2015
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by David Vivash 2 of 5 Stars! Overpriced for what it is. Came with a storage bag which must have doubled the price. Why? I would not recommend it, but there doesn't seem to be other options.
Date Added: Thursday 21 May, 2015
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £35.95
MORE
by Bob Spence 5 of 5 Stars! Very easy to fit and look great. Important to note these are a "snap" fit and click into place over top of existing black mirror frame. Need a firm push but once locked on correctly they look very very nice particularly if you also fit the chrome rear light trims. Perfect fit and look like they came out of the factory.
Date Added: Wednesday 20 May, 2015
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5 £45.95
MORE
by Bob Spence 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted these and they look absolutely superb on my aluminium roadster. Cleaned lights several times with surgical spirit and they have stuck perfectly. Excellent tight fit and look ex factory. Highly recommended. Look very very good when chrome mirror trims plus seat backs also fitted.
Date Added: Wednesday 20 May, 2015
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models £5.95
MORE
by Keith Lyall 4 of 5 Stars! Brilliant. I used curtain wire before which did the job but this is better for the drain holes. If only it was plastic coated like the curtain wire as it is quite floppy and the other end can hit the bodywork whilst you are trying to get started in the drain hole if you are not careful.
Date Added: Monday 18 May, 2015
Chromed Gearlever Surround, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Gearlever Surround, MX5 Mk3.5 £16.84
MORE
by Bob Spence 5 of 5 Stars! 30seconds to fit this and looks great. Vast improvement over the standard piece of plastic.
Date Added: Saturday 16 May, 2015
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £44.95
MORE
by Jordan Ajmal 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic, changes the look instantly, much improved grip. Easy to fit, clutch and brake need a small tool to help wrap the rubber around the pedal, I used a small flat blade and they were on in 2 minutes. The foot rest however comes with 3 "self tapping screws" which goes directly on top of the original. The original is made of a very hard plastic, so you will need to use a centre punch or drill a small hole and use force so that the screws do not slip. This is only a 10 minute job and well wor..
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2015
Chrome Heater Slider Knobs, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Heater Slider Knobs, MX5 Mk1 £33.14
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! once again super service and super quality great mike
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2015
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Tony Griffiths 1 of 5 Stars! No more. I've gone through 2 of these and even bought a specific trickle charger (costing £100!) Went away out of country for 3 weeks, and didnt want to leave charger connected. Tried to start car, and couldnt get even the starter click. Put the expensive charger back on it, and zilch. Battery completely shot - below the theshold voltafe . So it's chucked on the floor awaiting trip to the tip. Not spending out anymore on one of these. Trying a Bosch. Half the price
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2015

Displaying 1121 to 1130 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 111  112  113  114  115 ...