MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 113
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Interior Light Set, Chromed, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.30
MORE
by Ian Fik 3 of 5 Stars! Look good and easy to fit, quality is below expectations as they feel a little cheap. But once in the work well. Expect to be upside down in the passenger seat to wire these in!
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2015
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by Ian Fik 5 of 5 Stars! Great quality and really easy to fit, fast delivery, I would recommend.
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2015
Chrome TT Style Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome TT Style Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £19.96
MORE
by Ian Fik 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery, looks great and really easy to fit.
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2015
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Side Demister Vents, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £39.95
MORE
by Ian Fik 4 of 5 Stars! OK quality once put in place, fast delivery and very easy to fit.
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2015
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £46.96
MORE
by Ian Fik 4 of 5 Stars! Great product, well made and good look. The smaller ring was a little too large and would not push into place. I put the ring in the freezer for a couple of hours and it pushed on with a little force. Looks good and fast delivery as always.
Date Added: Monday 12 October, 2015
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £52.96
MORE
by Garry Dring 4 of 5 Stars! Good set of pedals that lighten up the footwell. They look very good once fitted, however you must buy a set of cheap tyre levers to fit clutch and brake pedal. Couldn't do it at first, then bought levers and job was done in 10 mins.
Date Added: Saturday 10 October, 2015
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £79.27
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Over the last eight years I have bought three new Mazda calipers (pre mortgage days) and more recently two reconditioned units from MX5 Parts. I would now have no hesitation in buying the latter no matter how flush I was. They seem to last as long as the new ones and it's recycling perfectly good castings as well. And it's less expensive.
Date Added: Saturday 10 October, 2015
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 £84.95
MORE
by John Baldock 5 of 5 Stars! An excellent product by IL Motorsport. Easy to fit, just a tad fiddly when lining up the screw holes, but took about 20mins. Replaced my existing mirrors which were pretty grotty. Great colour match. No screws provided, but you can order some. Used the originals. Described on the box as 'Manuel operated'...Must contact Andrew Sachs for advice..
Date Added: Friday 09 October, 2015
Bonnet Lifters, Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Bonnet Lifters, Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £61.18
MORE
by peter flindle 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted the "Black" lifters, when fitted look more like O.E.M. Painted the hood bracket in body colour. As other reveiwers, I also found the supplied plastic pegs useless,just used another fixing. So easy to open
Date Added: Thursday 08 October, 2015
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £94.67
MORE
by David Kenway 5 of 5 Stars! After reading the reviews I was amazed by the VERY Clear instructions, very easy to follow, fitted in 90 minutes and I'm no mechanic. The oil shown in the picture isn't included but the foam filter is pre oiled anyway. The AFM is held firmly and the only tricky part was getting the pipe on to the AFM after I'd cut through it, needed a good bit of effort to get it over the AFM outlet. No noticeable increase in noise or performance but it looks nice and I'm sure the engine is breathing easier n..
Date Added: Thursday 08 October, 2015

Displaying 1121 to 1130 (of 10429 reviews)
  ... 111  112  113  114  115 ...