MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 115
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Solar Power Battery Maintainer
Solar Power Battery Maintainer £27.35
MORE
by Aaron Murray 4 of 5 Stars! The unit is very nice. It has a 2m cable to run from the parcel shelf to the battery so that you can keep you battery topped up. (Or use the cigrette lighter attachment if you want to leave it on the dash). Its 1.5A max output so will not recharge a dead battery but will keep a healthy battery topped up and prevent discharge over time. I leave my MX-5 outside alot as its not my main car. This product keeps my battery topped up to prevent me jumping it and killing my battery. Normal use on a sunn..
Date Added: Wednesday 27 May, 2015
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 LHD, 2005>2008
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3 LHD, 2005>2008 £47.95
MORE
by DARYL LAKEY 5 of 5 Stars! Pleae ignore my previous comment - just realised that this was not the item I purchased - sorry everybody
Date Added: Monday 25 May, 2015
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £26.95
MORE
by peter clarke 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived very quickly easily fitted and sorted the problem of running roughly
Date Added: Monday 25 May, 2015
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £104.33
MORE
by Julian Bradley 4 of 5 Stars! Installed this in the rain Saturday - if it hadn't been for rain interrupting play, and a middle-aged man's lower back, it'd have taken me about an hour and a half. Agreed as elsewhere here - ignore the first stage in the instructions. There is a small improvement in throttle response and sound - a a tad more rorty. However, I presently have the cold air pipe exiting somewhere in the wheel arch, rather than near the font of the car - a job for today
Date Added: Monday 25 May, 2015
Hardtop Frankenstein Bolt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hardtop Frankenstein Bolt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.45
MORE
by Gabriele Palma 4 of 5 Stars! They look great, however the metal is not the hardest. I ruined one just trying to screw it in - my mistake because I used the wrong bit, however, original ones seemed to be harder.
Date Added: Sunday 24 May, 2015
Grommet, Speakers, Headlamps, All MX5 Models
Grommet, Speakers, Headlamps, All MX5 Models £1.01
MORE
by Gabriele Palma 3 of 5 Stars! The grommets do work, however they are thinner than the ones originally used for the headlamps (MX5 MK1), therefore the plastic frame deflects a little when screws are installed.
Date Added: Sunday 24 May, 2015
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by David Vivash 2 of 5 Stars! Overpriced for what it is. Came with a storage bag which must have doubled the price. Why? I would not recommend it, but there doesn't seem to be other options.
Date Added: Thursday 21 May, 2015
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £35.95
MORE
by Bob Spence 5 of 5 Stars! Very easy to fit and look great. Important to note these are a "snap" fit and click into place over top of existing black mirror frame. Need a firm push but once locked on correctly they look very very nice particularly if you also fit the chrome rear light trims. Perfect fit and look like they came out of the factory.
Date Added: Wednesday 20 May, 2015
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5 £45.95
MORE
by Bob Spence 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted these and they look absolutely superb on my aluminium roadster. Cleaned lights several times with surgical spirit and they have stuck perfectly. Excellent tight fit and look ex factory. Highly recommended. Look very very good when chrome mirror trims plus seat backs also fitted.
Date Added: Wednesday 20 May, 2015
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models £5.95
MORE
by Keith Lyall 4 of 5 Stars! Brilliant. I used curtain wire before which did the job but this is better for the drain holes. If only it was plastic coated like the curtain wire as it is quite floppy and the other end can hit the bodywork whilst you are trying to get started in the drain hole if you are not careful.
Date Added: Monday 18 May, 2015

Displaying 1141 to 1150 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 111  112  113  114  115 ...