MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 115
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Radio Single Din Trim Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Radio Single Din Trim Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.81
MORE
by Jonathan McGill 5 of 5 Stars! Thought I would share my experience as other reviews are very negative. This fitted the gap where I had removed my head unit perfectly. Guess I still had the original radio as there was no sizing issue. Popped straight in, took all of 5 seconds. Perfect to keep the interior looking oem whilst stripping out things like radio. Very pleased, thanks mx5parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2015
Bulb & Fuse Kit, MX5 Mk1
Bulb & Fuse Kit, MX5 Mk1 £13.21
MORE
by Oliver Coleman 3 of 5 Stars! I feel it\'s worth mentioning that this kit does not include any mini-blade fuses used in the interior fusebox. Whilst I\'m sure it\'s enough to keep you legal abroad, you\'d still be stuck if you blew a fuse for the wipers, lights, ECU.... Editors Note: Just to confirm that the Mk1 doesn\'t have any mini blade fuses, only standard sized ones. Mini fuses were only used on later cars so this kit does have the correct ones.
Date Added: Monday 31 August, 2015
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Spark Plug Set, NGK BKR6E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.65
MORE
by Ash Williamson 5 of 5 Stars! I've fitted these with the 8mm magnecor leads to my mk2.5 1.8. I do also have a K&N panel filter already fitted. Gotta say, the car is flying at the moment. Yep. Def recommend buying these and doing yourself. Make sure you torque them up correctly. And be gentle when first screwing them in, not to mis-thread them. Job done.
Date Added: Monday 31 August, 2015
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 £47.64
MORE
by Chris Jobson 1 of 5 Stars! Currently removing this water pump after only a year of use. My MK1 boiled over, there was no water left in the system. Luckily it doesn't seem to have caused any major damage. I can see a pin hole leak near the weep hole. Will investigate more when I have removed it. Not a happy bunny. Bank holiday weekend ruined. Buy genuine Mazda.
Date Added: Sunday 30 August, 2015
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models £50.28
MORE
by Lucy Cutler 5 of 5 Stars! Very good product, fits our MX5 nicely. Excellent service, ordered Tues evening, delivered Thurs lunchtime, car washed, dried and cover fitted Fri. Thank you very much.
Date Added: Friday 28 August, 2015
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models £30.50
MORE
by Eduardo Angeleri 4 of 5 Stars! I bought these in 2011 and I mounted on the grill, they look fab, however one of them has 2 diodes that failed. Otherwise they are brilliant.
Date Added: Friday 28 August, 2015
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Coupe
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Coupe £101.48
MORE
by john scully 5 of 5 Stars! Usual Great Service from MX5 Parts and next day delivery.......Fitted in 10 minutes no problem and finish's the front of my Copper Red Mk 3.5 just nicely ....
Date Added: Thursday 27 August, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Benjamin Hampton 4 of 5 Stars! Very good sounding exhaust especially when coupled with a straight through center pipe. Only thing is the left pipe hangs too low, so further adjustment is needed throughout the whole system in order for the pipes to hang evenly.
Date Added: Tuesday 25 August, 2015
Headlamp, Halogen, LHD MX5 Mk3.75, 2012>2015
Headlamp, Halogen, LHD MX5 Mk3.75, 2012>2015 £301.84
MORE
by Lisa Harris 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered the RHD version as a special order from MX5 parts, they got it to me in less than a week! Arrived in perfect condition and well packaged. Couldn't be happier with the part and the service, spot on guys, thank you.
Date Added: Friday 21 August, 2015
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Andrew McEvoy 2 of 5 Stars! Mixed review, 1st, when fitted, the bar looks fantastic, 5*. But fitting it is a bit of a faff, Instructions aren't great, and needed to pack out the sides with spacers and use washers + 2 bolts from my toolbox, The (free) perspex windstopper looks cheap and the Velcro attachments are poor quality, stitches on 1 came apart on 1st removal. And finally... on the day I get the email to say "item to be delivered today" I get an email to say they have been reduced to 99 quid (from the £157 I paid ..
Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2015

Displaying 1141 to 1150 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 111  112  113  114  115 ...