MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 115
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4 £22.86
MORE
by David Melrose MBE 5 of 5 Stars! Very good quality mats which fit perfectly, they have a stitched edge finishing off the looks. Would recommend for wet weather use even all year round. Good price and fast delivery, next day.
Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2015
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £20.86
MORE
by Malcolm Smith 4 of 5 Stars! These fit well and look great new. They do scuff though from the heels of your shoes and after one day of use they are already starting to accumulate scuff marks and lose their nice black shine. I guess that is to be expected with rubber.
Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2015
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £29.95
MORE
by Malcolm Smith 2 of 5 Stars! Unfortunately it had some scratches in the chrome, which is disappointing for a new product. I had to twist the knob so that the scratches were facing the front and less visible. I wish there was better quality control on the product. Apart from the scratches, the gear knob looks and feels good.
Date Added: Friday 02 October, 2015
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Ian Heap 5 of 5 Stars! Part arrived in good time, and was packaged very well. Took about 9 days to get here in New Zealand. Part un-boxed, and all was as it should be. I'd done some research online on how to fit the boots and so got stuck into it as soon as I was home. All went well. Fitted and working in about an hour. Definitely worth putting lots of oil on the gear stick when sliding down the new boots. Makes it easier. The main boot got stuck a little, but after a little bit of pushing the neck of the main boot..
Date Added: Wednesday 30 September, 2015
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by Sam Herford 2 of 5 Stars! Fit well and look great! However after around 3 months use they are starting to wear and there's almost a hole on the drivers side heel position.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 September, 2015
Locking Wheel Nut Set, IL Motorsport 20 Piece, All MX5 Models
Locking Wheel Nut Set, IL Motorsport 20 Piece, All MX5 Models £40.76
MORE
by Jeremy Steele 4 of 5 Stars! A welcome innovation, you can now have 4 matching high quality chrome wheelnuts that all lock the wheel. The chrome adapter fits my 17m chrome wheel wrench and It also means that you do not have to carry an extra spanner for the old locking wheel nuts that you had before. These look smart and are a very neat solution. Well worth the money
Date Added: Tuesday 29 September, 2015
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £31.96
MORE
by Steve Collyer 3 of 5 Stars! Going for the Classic Brit sports car look I have been chroming up my mx5 Unfortunately on arrival one of the handle trims was split and the chrome covering peeling off . I tried to fit it anyway but the split broke in two. The driver side on the other hand fitted well and looks great but waiting now till more in stock, shame really as this is the only problem I've had and am off to a club meet in two days.
Date Added: Tuesday 29 September, 2015
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models £50.28
MORE
by Suzanne Ash 5 of 5 Stars! Bought Mk3 version for our black 09 reg. fits perfectly, has a label to show which is front (found after first fit, wrong way round!). Easy to fit over car even in our small tight fit garage. Bought to keep dust off our lovely black car.. Not easy colour to keep clean! Ordered Wed evening and arrived Friday morning, even had a text given me a 1 hour slot for delivery and the driver's name. One happy customer and car. First of what will be many purchases from MX5 parts 😃
Date Added: Saturday 26 September, 2015
Car Cover, Indoor/Outdoor, IL Motorsport, All MX5 Models
Car Cover, Indoor/Outdoor, IL Motorsport, All MX5 Models £91.79
MORE
by Chris Sidman 4 of 5 Stars! Purchased August 2015. Delivered in good time and well packaged. The cover fits the car very well and lips under the front and rear of the car. Also it is tailored to go over the wing mirrors, all this makes it harder for the wind to lift the cover off. There is a pull cord that tightens the cover under the skirt of the car. One of the things that made me choose this cover is that the other covers do not seem to cover the rear bumper in the pictures and reviews. The material seems pretty strong ..
Date Added: Thursday 24 September, 2015
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by John Collins 4 of 5 Stars! Had a set of these bought for my birthday. They were the very devil to fit. Despite following the instructions and ensuring the hoops were clean and free of wax, the sticky tape wouldn't stick. To cut a long story short, copious dollops of contact adhesive was applied to both parts, the covers were put in place and held tightly with cable ties. Three days later, removed the ties and the covers were stuck solid. Hope they stay that way. They look good but was disappointed that it took more effort..
Date Added: Tuesday 22 September, 2015

Displaying 1141 to 1150 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 111  112  113  114  115 ...