MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 116
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4 £22.86
MORE
by Paul Whitehouse 5 of 5 Stars! Lovely quality and tremendous value. More substantial than VW or Mini supply for their cars (at much higher prices). Recommended
Date Added: Friday 05 February, 2016
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £7.60
MORE
by Andrew Watkins 5 of 5 Stars! First class service from mx5 parts. Next day delivery by Royal mail.
Date Added: Thursday 04 February, 2016
Rear Number Plate Lamp Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1 Eunos Roadster Only
Rear Number Plate Lamp Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1 Eunos Roadster Only £1.07
MORE
by Daniel Pullen 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect fit, very good price. Being 5W they aren't the brightest bulbs but they illuminate the rear number plate well
Date Added: Monday 01 February, 2016
Windscreen Washer Pipe Y Connector, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Windscreen Washer Pipe Y Connector, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £5.03
MORE
by Daniel Pullen 5 of 5 Stars! Fits perfectly, decent price. Not much else to say about a simple piece of plastic
Date Added: Monday 01 February, 2016
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.77
MORE
by Derek Blackburn 4 of 5 Stars! VERY tight fit. Took a lot of effort, time, twisting & washing up liquid to slide over the hand grip of my Mk1 V Special. Nearly gave up but persevered and so glad I did. Credit to the quality of stitching as it didn't give way. Got there in the end. Vast improvement. 5* for quality 3* for fitting. So overall 4*
Date Added: Saturday 23 January, 2016
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 £24.67
MORE
by Andrew Palmer 1 of 5 Stars! Would love to purchase these in a satin finish! Have you any plans in making them available in the near future as per other internal trim parts!
Date Added: Friday 22 January, 2016
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Steven lyons 1 of 5 Stars! Original Panasonic lasted 13 years this ones only lasted 3 years . .Bought an Expensive Optimax charger the first time it failed but it couldn't charge it to more than 60 to 80%, now it goes dead after 3 days in the car. Get a Panasonic ,hopefully they're still the same design and as good as the original battery.
Date Added: Thursday 21 January, 2016
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by Adam Payne 3 of 5 Stars! They sound good but do require drilling extra holes in door to fit them.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 January, 2016
Boot / Trunk Liner, MX5 Mk4
Boot / Trunk Liner, MX5 Mk4 £60.00
MORE
by John Peden 5 of 5 Stars! A perfect fit - save's wet clothes, hats and walking boots leaving the boot carpet damp while also giving the boot area a look of being "finished" - no idea why Mazda don't fit this as a standard option !
Date Added: Monday 18 January, 2016
Rear Lamp, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 RHD
Rear Lamp, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 RHD £187.90
MORE
by craig mcavoy 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service again guys. I ordered both the left and right tail-light at 2:30pm on Thursday and it was delivered at 1:30pm the next day...from Portsmouth to Glasgow. Packaged well, not a mark on it. Came with the seal, fuses and bulbs already fitted so it was just a matter of removing the old one and fitting this in its place. It looks amazing. I'm really chuffed with it. Cheers again MX5parts i'll be back again soon. I would also like to note that i placed the same order the we..
Date Added: Sunday 17 January, 2016

Displaying 1151 to 1160 (of 10417 reviews)
  ... 116  117  118  119  120 ...