Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Chris Gale
There is no denying the quality of this rack is superb and the fit is great but we toured the UK for..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 18 September, 2014
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3 by Mark Norris
I have installed these cup holder trims. Frankly I am very disappointed with them. For what they cos..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 September, 2014
Windscreen Cowl Grommet, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Paul Scott
Have just fitted new grommets to the cowling after my wife complained of being dripped on. Although..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 September, 2014
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 by Jackie Housley
With a very annoying rattle and having had Focal speakers in previous cars, I was a little reluctant..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 September, 2014
Seat Heater Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Felix Grasser
Used the kit to replace a broken original heating mat in my 2004 MK 2.5. The mats have the right siz..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Oil Filter, K&N Performance Gold High Flow, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Tim Jones
Please be aware the top nut is 1" not 17mm as listed

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Kelvin Kellond
Recently fitted these to our Mk3.5 and posted review which has not appeared for some reason. Overall..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 14 September, 2014
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Rob Vowles
Seemed good value, fitted August 2011 knackered by August 2014. Original part lasted 20 years, these..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2014
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Harry Finn
The plinth itself was OK but the fasteners were useless. They looked just like the old one but they ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2014
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Corin Harrison
The fan ring will not fit despite my best efforts.The other two rings look great but I wondered if I..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 12 September, 2014
Displaying 1151 to 1160 (of 10342 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 116  117  118  119  120 ...  [Next >>]