MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 117
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models £36.96
MORE
by Phillip Cowdrey 4 of 5 Stars! Left bad review but this is an amendment.Although one fell off after a few days they are replacing them without issue.i'm sure the service was OK as I used industrial quality wipes and the service was clean and dry.MX5.Parts customer service and customer ethic are outstanding
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2015
Door Mirror, Painted, MX5 Mk3
Door Mirror, Painted, MX5 Mk3 £128.33
MORE
by LISA HARRIS 5 of 5 Stars! Another excellent purchase from MX5parts, their customer service, products and delivery speed is second to none! With next day delivery too I couldn't ask for any better!! Thanks guys, I wouldn't order from anywhere else.
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2015
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models £36.96
MORE
by Phillip Cowdrey 1 of 5 Stars! Very not happy spent time I prep to ensue it would stick.only had a week and one has fallen off today
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2015
Rear Lamp, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 RHD
Rear Lamp, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 RHD £180.67
MORE
by Niel Yule 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit used a little silicon grease between gasket and car just to make sure there's no water ingress. Great service from MX5 Parts
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2015
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £79.27
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Further to my previous review, even if you take into account of the cost of returning your worn caliper, which in my case was £12.98 second class, then you still make a saving of just short of fifty quid. And that's only taking into account of the cost of the gen. Mazda item (inc. VAT) but without p&p included. As the American would say "do the math".
Date Added: Sunday 25 October, 2015
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £104.95
MORE
by Matthew Woodgreaves 5 of 5 Stars! I bought a set of these at the oc rally at Kelmarsh to replace the standard hoses. They feel slightly better on the road but on the track theres a big difference. The braking feel is much firmer and it gives me more confidence to brake later into the corners.
Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2015
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Without Cup Holders
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Without Cup Holders £187.88
MORE
by Paul Woods 2 of 5 Stars! Received promptly as with all previous purchases, and looked the business, a good match with the new tombstone centre fascia I also bought. After swapping over the widow switch and gear lever gaiter I noticed there was no rubber "window" for the boot/fuel release, so quickly fabricated one. After fitting fascia, time to fit the centre console, which is where the problems started,firstly had to re route the electric window wiring connector as the pocket as seem in the picture is solid and leaves ..
Date Added: Friday 23 October, 2015
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 £30.37
MORE
by Bryan Atkinson 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered this kit late Monday was delivered on Wednesday. It took about five minutes to fit, looks a lot better than the original long one. The radio reception is very good. Would recommend this to anyone.
Date Added: Wednesday 21 October, 2015
Boot Mounted Bike Rack, All MX5 Models
Boot Mounted Bike Rack, All MX5 Models £119.95
MORE
by Charlotte Parr 5 of 5 Stars! Absolutely delighted with this cycle rack for my 2011 mx5 with retractable hard top. Fits perfectly. I was worried about damaging the paintwork but one (longish) motorway journey later and there is not a scratch or mark from the bones' hooks or 'feet'. Delivery time from mx5parts was brilliant too, faultless in fact, and now I have freedom to carry a couple of bikes wherever I choose. One happy customer. Thank you.
Date Added: Monday 19 October, 2015
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models £30.50
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! Further to my last review, I was amazed & delighted to find MX5 Parts had taken it on themselves to send me replacements free of charge. Thank you MX5 Parts! Your service is always excellent which is one of the reasons I always use you.
Date Added: Sunday 18 October, 2015

Displaying 1161 to 1170 (of 10466 reviews)
  ... 116  117  118  119  120 ...