MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 117
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.16
MORE
by Nicholas Carter 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased these as well as de-mister grills. Have read a criticism of the mx5 in that the interior is a bit drab and cheap looking. These components certainly add a professional finish and look excellent in my view. Easy to install and appear to be factory installed and not a relatively inexpensive add-on, which they are !
Date Added: Monday 10 August, 2015
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £32.10
MORE
by Nicholas Carter 5 of 5 Stars! Read other reviews with a degree of trepidation but found installation quite easy. Did a couple of dry runs to check exact location and where pressure should be applied. Pushed the front steel strip into location under light, holding the top strip above the car paintwork. Then gently pushed the top strip back and down over the 'bump' pressing down to make good contact. Worked fine for me and looks great. Great service from mx5parts
Date Added: Monday 10 August, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Shaun Shakeshaft 4 of 5 Stars! Just had this fitted today by the staff at MX5parts and had the fun of a good 2hr drive home ....... Grinning all the way . Sounds great and would definitely recommend this product. So what if it turns a few heads ...your driving a two seater sports car ...... That's what it's meant to do!
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2015
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by Dave Brackley 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered late on Monday evening and the kit was delivered prompt on Wednesday morning. 45 minutes later and my 1.8 Nevada is sounding sweeter than ever. The sound from 2nd gear through to 5th is awesome. Throttle response seems sharper too (despite what the cynics say). Fantastic service from MX5 Parts. I'm sure I'll be ordering from you again.
Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2015
Chrome Door Release Handles, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Release Handles, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £45.50
MORE
by Andrew Maxwell 3 of 5 Stars! I'm not entirely sure these are a straight swap for the mk2. The ones on my car (1998 jap mk2) have a metal housing and guides different to the originals, which means the lock doesn't fully engage. In order for it to do so the metal rods leading to the door lock needing to be not clipped into their guides. There *is* a guide on one of the forums as to how to dremmel and hack them to work perfectly but it's not an ideal situation and for £45 I would want this to be better.
Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2015
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £47.92
MORE
by paul bolter 3 of 5 Stars! Fitted the chrome style bars to my car, they look good the only problem I had was getting them to stick properly. In the end I purchase some double sided tape from halfords and it work a treat.
Date Added: Friday 31 July, 2015
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Rear Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Rear Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £241.19
MORE
by Bruce Southey 1 of 5 Stars! These may well be an improvement on a shot set of standard bushes (as many of the reviews suggest) but I would not recommend as an 'upgrade' In fact some showed excessive play after less than 6 months use and failed an MOT as a result. Stick to OE. They are far better engineered.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 July, 2015
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 £17.95
MORE
by Daniel Pullen 3 of 5 Stars! It fits well and is fairly good quality but it feels like it's made from plastic only a couple of mm thick, and for £16! I was hoping for something that was a bit more sturdy. It's mainly the price that made me mark this piece of trim down.
Date Added: Monday 27 July, 2015
Classic Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Classic Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £112.25
MORE
by Steve Bryan 5 of 5 Stars! Seems pricey but it does work really well. It's unobtrusive yet with the windblocker and the windows up it is quite calm in the car, ideal for longer journeys.
Date Added: Monday 27 July, 2015
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3 £23.45
MORE
by SHAKED VANUNU 5 of 5 Stars! SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Date Added: Sunday 26 July, 2015

Displaying 1161 to 1170 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 116  117  118  119  120 ...