MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 117
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.96
MORE
by David Greenwood 5 of 5 Stars! Again excellant quality part and can't fault MX5parts service. This is my 3rd item from them in 2 weeks and again it arrived next day. Fitting the cover needs a little attention to placing in correct position but I found it quite easy, just take your time at lining it up. I found peeling a couple of centimetres off the bottom bar tape away - in preparation for easy detachment after I fitted the top. I would reccommend doing this to get the back section flush with body of the car. Once again I gi..
Date Added: Saturday 28 November, 2015
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £31.96
MORE
by David Greenwood 5 of 5 Stars! As all the other reviews for this part, I can only repeat the perfect fit, perfect quality and yes perfect service by MX5 Parts Spares who delivered and as they say most of the time parts are recieved next day and that is exactly what has happened for me for two chrome parts ordered this week. I will be purchasing many more parts in the future. Cannot recommend enough - superb👍
Date Added: Saturday 21 November, 2015
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.95
MORE
by David Greenwood 5 of 5 Stars! Excellant quality and very simple to fit. Contarary to a previous reviewer, they are marked to indecate what ring fits in what vent and they do have double sided tape for perfect fitting. Together with the excellant service and delivery (arrived day after ordered) the whole buying experience was spot on. I will be purchasing more chrome parts today
Date Added: Thursday 19 November, 2015
Fog Light Switch, MX5 Mk1
Fog Light Switch, MX5 Mk1 £29.63
MORE
by Michael Walker 1 of 5 Stars! The indicator light in the switch faces the wrong way. Can\'t be seen from drivers seat. Unless the switch is mounted upside down??? Editors Note: You are correct, the switch needs to be fitted the other way up. We\'ve changed the image on the website to reflect which way it should be fitted.
Date Added: Monday 16 November, 2015
Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £479.95
MORE
by Tim Headford 5 of 5 Stars! I rarely write reviews (sorry, Internet) but I'm rarely this impressed with a product. My NA is 25 years old and the springs were rusty and the dampers were misty. In fact, the previous owner had replaced ONE of the fronts with a totally different type, so I had oil on one corner and gas on the other. In my inexpert view the new Gaz shocks have brought the card back to what it SHOULD be, the right height on standard wheels (it was too high before, it now has an even gap round the whole arch) and..
Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2015
Flywheel, Performance Ultra Light Weight, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Flywheel, Performance Ultra Light Weight, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £397.91
MORE
by Matt Burke 5 of 5 Stars! Single best performance enhancement you can make, fitted this to my mk2.5 and from a standing start its fantastic. The downside is it takes most of the refinement out of the drivetrain but its a small price to pay.
Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2015
Clutch Kit, Exedy Stage 1 Organic, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Exedy Stage 1 Organic, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £348.47
MORE
by Matt Burke 4 of 5 Stars! Fitted this to my mk2.5 and even after 2000 miles it still stinks when pushed hard. Other than that its much better than stock for feel and should take some track punishment well.
Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2015
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5 £177.50
MORE
by Matt Burke 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted the Stainless centre section and IL single exit back box to my 1.8 mk2.5, sounds great. Really sings at the top end and not too loud at low revs. Had to replace the exhaust mounts as it is very tight around the dif and it kept knocking.
Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2015
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake

SAVE

was £576.30 £518.68
MORE
by Matt Burke 5 of 5 Stars! Solid stopping power and great pedal feel, take track punishment well.
Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2015
Gaz Gold Professional Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Gaz Gold Professional Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £699.95
MORE
by Matt Burke 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent kit with loads of easy adjustment, very happy with them. Only advice I can give is get these fitted and setup by professionals to get the full benefit.
Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2015

Displaying 1161 to 1170 (of 10453 reviews)
  ... 116  117  118  119  120 ...