MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 122
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Push Button Engine Start Kit, All MX5 Models
Push Button Engine Start Kit, All MX5 Models £33.94
MORE
by Tim Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Got a mechanic mate to fit this, he said it was quite easy to fit, put it where the cigarette lighter was, would of looked great if it lit up but no real issue
Date Added: Tuesday 22 September, 2015
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Cam Cover Gasket, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £23.45
MORE
by N J Kyriacou 5 of 5 Stars! Absolutely perfect - fitted this to my car after initially buying the pattern part by Carlos Reinz which allowed a slight weep of oil. The genuine Mazda gasket has been 100% , the outside of the engine block is bone dry after several months. Definitely worth the extra outlay.
Date Added: Saturday 19 September, 2015
Centre Console Universal Mount, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Centre Console Universal Mount, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £15.95
MORE
by Ian Stuart 3 of 5 Stars! Nice made item but it doesn't actually hold a phone etc as it just provides a smallish flat surface. Bit puzzled as how to use it to hold my Blackberry but will try elastic bands or some nonslip mat - neither is ideal.
Date Added: Friday 18 September, 2015
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £101.99
MORE
by Steve Budd 5 of 5 Stars! Thought about all of the options to improve music options in my Mk3, but before venturing to the high cost option of changing the head unit I thought I'd try one of these. Fitted it fairly quickly (with the help of a couple of You Tube videos) and I have to say I'm impressed with the sound quality. The bluetooth is quick and easy to set up and the aux jack is handy to plug my ipod classic into (non bluetooth). One thing to be aware of though, If you've got an ipod or similar plugged into the ..
Date Added: Friday 18 September, 2015
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £23.95
MORE
by George Watson 5 of 5 Stars! My wife fitted this for me ,she was sitting in the car with my granddaughter at the time,with the hood down,a good clean ,a couple of practice runs ,and fits like a glove without taking the mirror of.Realy nice bit of Bling
Date Added: Thursday 17 September, 2015
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Colours
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Colours £12.98
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 1 of 5 Stars! In reply to the editors note. THIS is most definitely an incorrect explanation regarding this Mr Aerosol paint. It is know where near a match for 32s Galaxy Grey. I paid £20 plus GBP for ONE CAN OF PAINT and this just ruined my finish on my car. The least you can do is refund my payment. I have found a supplier on line to supply me with a definite match to 32s for 12.99 GBP with FREE POSTAGE. I have given your company over the past two years Thousands of pounds worth of business and I expected..
Date Added: Wednesday 16 September, 2015
Standard Coil Springs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Standard Coil Springs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £53.46
MORE
by Adrian Woolcott 5 of 5 Stars! If Heineken (other lagers are available!) made aftermarket springs for the MX5 these would be they. After several months of grinding over speed humps, potholes and, finally, a rotting badger carcase, I decided that lowered springs were not ideal on an MX5 in rural Shropshire. I purchased a set of these springs, had them fitted and they have transformed the car (along with a set of Koni shocks). The difference is amazing - comfort, no noticeable roll, no loss of handling and no more worries about..
Date Added: Wednesday 16 September, 2015
Miata 'M' Badge, Chrome / Satin, All MX5 Models
Miata 'M' Badge, Chrome / Satin, All MX5 Models £23.40
MORE
by George Watson 5 of 5 Stars! Very smart , one below the MX 5 badge at rear , one inside on the near side , next to dash vent .PS add some extra sticky stuff .
Date Added: Tuesday 15 September, 2015
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000 Right Hand Drive
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000 Right Hand Drive £62.95
MORE
by Chris Hunt 5 of 5 Stars! Thanks for a fantastic service. Delivered promptly, fitted in no time looks fabulous.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 September, 2015
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £85.20
MORE
by Gordon Griffiths 3 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with the delivery and also the product and was easy to fit with the exception of the bracket supplied, it was to short to hold the filter in a horizontal position and also it had two vertical fixing holes when it should have been wider with two horizontal holes. The sound is great its a pity that the bracket supplied is a disappointment. G Griffiths
Date Added: Monday 14 September, 2015

Displaying 1211 to 1220 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 121  122  123  124  125 ...