Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by martin leslie
ive had the problem with the front hoses rubbing ive had them on my car for 3 years fully lowered et..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Mike Slaughter
Reading the reviews there are quite a spread of experiences. I found no quality problems with the th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2014
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Alistair Smith
Only subjective, but after fitting the engine seems much more willing to pull, especially mid to hig..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2014
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Alistair Smith
Great delivery service. Disks look good and when combined with the Greenstuff pads, stopping power i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2014
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Ultima, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Richard Bird
On my 3.5, brilliant!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2014
Spark Plug Socket by PAUL BADHAMS
If you want to have a rubber sheath stuck on your spark plug deep in the engine this is for you, if ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2014
Chrome Radiator Cap Cover, All MX5 Models by john wilson
Quick delivery - looks good when fitted.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Chrome Suspension Strut Bearing Cover, MX5 Mk1 by john wilson
Bit on the expensive side for what they are - wouldn't have minded quite so much if the fit had been..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Chrome Sparkplug Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by john wilson
Quick service once again - but same problem as some other reviews. The two adapter bolts are not thr..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Ross Watts
Service provided by mx5parts bloody brilliant. Was made fully aware of the progress of my order all ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 13 April, 2014
Displaying 1211 to 1220 (of 10269 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 121  122  123  124  125 ...  [Next >>]