MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 124
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Seatbelt, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Black, Early
Seatbelt, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Black, Early £114.41
MORE
by Liam Roberts 4 of 5 Stars! Just a heads up for anyone with a Eunos Roadster! I purchased this belt to replace my drivers side seatbelt in my 1990 model and it would not fit inside the Eunos buckle. I am not sure if this is the same for all years, but in my case it was. Editors Note: Thanks for the information. We will have a look into this and update the website where necessary. All the parts catalogues list them as being the same part number for both European and Japanese models so we will do some digging and se..
Date Added: Monday 16 February, 2015
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ice Blue, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ice Blue, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £27.19
MORE
by Karina Demant 1 of 5 Stars! seem to have the same problem as wayne above... bulbs seem to be blue, but the light they emit is definitely not... light clear yellow colour... quite disappointed
Date Added: Friday 13 February, 2015
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008 £13.44
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! These Mazda redesigned seat belt guides do allow the belt to retract properly as they feed it through flat unlike the originals that formed a curved shape. Well worth doing and excellent value. Thanks to Andy for his first class help with these.
Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2015
Crankshaft Pulley Woodruff Key, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Crankshaft Pulley Woodruff Key, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £3.79
MORE
by George Conneely 5 of 5 Stars! Does the job, but curious as to why it was fairly shorter than the key which was removed from my crank?
Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Steve Bluck 5 of 5 Stars! Superb product, delighted with it! Have it with a pipercross induction kit and working together they sound great. The exhaust looks great and its subtly different without behaving like a wide boy! Took a long while getting the old one off due to the two predictably rusty nuts! I kept spraying them with wd but in the end I had to hack saw and cold chisel them off (top tip1, take off the rear wheel as it helps loads and look after the studs else you'll end up having to get a new centre pipe too)..
Date Added: Sunday 08 February, 2015
Solar Power Battery Maintainer
Solar Power Battery Maintainer £27.35
MORE
by Martin Leslie 1 of 5 Stars! Used this solar panel for a couple of weeks yesterday was first time i left it attached overnight. Went to start car the next day and was completely dead totaly drained the battery. Definately not impressed with this item.
Date Added: Sunday 08 February, 2015
Front Bumper Cover, MPS, MX5 Mk3
Front Bumper Cover, MPS, MX5 Mk3 £473.14
MORE
by Dermot John Coultate 5 of 5 Stars! I purchased this ILmotorsports bumper through MX5parts but it was a slightly different model (NC0-0505) with foglights. Mark's assistance was the usual professional standard and the parts all arrived from Germany without issue. The work was undertaken by a bodyshop that I have a good history with and they did an outstanding job. This is not a beginers DIY undertaking as the mountings need to "fettled" to get a good fit. The bumper comes with the European headlight washer covers and they were rem..
Date Added: Sunday 08 February, 2015
Brake Pad Fitting Kit, Rear, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Brake Pad Fitting Kit, Rear, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £7.78
MORE
by Jack Badman 5 of 5 Stars! Needed this part for my newly purchased MK1 Eunos. The pad was rattling around like crazy. A quick google search sent me to MX5parts who my friend recommended me to before. So I ordered the part Friday afternoon and it only turns up Saturday! I didn't even ask for special delivery and I got a brochure! Awesome service, good quality product. Will I shop again? Yes please
Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2015
Hardtop Latch Plate, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hardtop Latch Plate, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.69
MORE
by Martin Leslie 3 of 5 Stars! Bought 2 latches one for either side, had them on about a month one side is fine but one side the plastic has squashed down rather quickly and the roof is already rattling. Does the job just need to keep an eye out for the plastic as it does ware or crack if forced on to the frankenstein bolt in the wrong angle. But for a rattling hardtop always check these first.
Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2015
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by dave treble 5 of 5 Stars! Ist class delivery and easy to fit used a bit of washing up liquid on the brake and clutch pedals and with a bit of a jiggle they sliped on easy. Foot plate just drilled small pilot holes for the screws and the same for the excelerator pedal, all done in 15 mins
Date Added: Thursday 05 February, 2015

Displaying 1231 to 1240 (of 10456 reviews)
  ... 121  122  123  124  125 ...