MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 124
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Gearlever Surround, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Gearlever Surround, MX5 Mk3.5 £17.18
MORE
by Bob Spence 5 of 5 Stars! 30seconds to fit this and looks great. Vast improvement over the standard piece of plastic.
Date Added: Saturday 16 May, 2015
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £45.86
MORE
by Jordan Ajmal 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic, changes the look instantly, much improved grip. Easy to fit, clutch and brake need a small tool to help wrap the rubber around the pedal, I used a small flat blade and they were on in 2 minutes. The foot rest however comes with 3 "self tapping screws" which goes directly on top of the original. The original is made of a very hard plastic, so you will need to use a centre punch or drill a small hole and use force so that the screws do not slip. This is only a 10 minute job and well wor..
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2015
Chrome Heater Slider Knobs, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Heater Slider Knobs, MX5 Mk1 £33.82
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! once again super service and super quality great mike
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2015
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Tony Griffiths 1 of 5 Stars! No more. I've gone through 2 of these and even bought a specific trickle charger (costing £100!) Went away out of country for 3 weeks, and didnt want to leave charger connected. Tried to start car, and couldnt get even the starter click. Put the expensive charger back on it, and zilch. Battery completely shot - below the theshold voltafe . So it's chucked on the floor awaiting trip to the tip. Not spending out anymore on one of these. Trying a Bosch. Half the price
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2015
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Lloyd West 2 of 5 Stars! The battery was delivered the next day Well done! fitted it to my car - tried to start the car battery was flat. Luckily if have the optimate charger for this type of battery. Not to impressed at this time I\'ll keep you posted. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have had problems with this. A member of the sales team will be in touch soon to see what we can do to help.
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2015
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Without Cup Holders
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Without Cup Holders £187.88
MORE
by Adrian Jordan 5 of 5 Stars! Superb service as ever. The console has transformed the look of the interior, so much smarter. Fitted the radio/heater face plate and elbow pad too - looks the nuts!! Only slight mod was to cut a window out of the protrusion on the right of the handbrake cover to accommodate the slightly wider console.
Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2015
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Adrian Jordan 5 of 5 Stars! As ever, perfect service. Looked lovely - fitted no bother. Sounds lovely, a light "chuffing" at low revs, growing to a rasp in the midrange, topped off by nastiness at full chat. Marry this to a 4:2:1 stainless manifold and a twin-exit silencer...pure filth really :).
Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2015
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 £24.67
MORE
by Paul Scott 1 of 5 Stars! Steve Swaby, Bryan Godsell and Lawrence Kelly have all raised the Satin Finish request. I too have on one of my previous reviews. My Sunlight Silver Sport has Satin trim inside and Chrome outside. Come on mx5parts. Help us to complete our upgrades. Mixing the two inside is just not on. Door Handle Cups, Side Demisters,Seatbelt Top Cover and Cup Holder Strips in the Satin Finish would complete the upgrade. Rating would be good if you can do it but only one star for now.
Date Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2015
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £74.60
MORE
by Ron Howe 3 of 5 Stars! Fairly lightweight and rudimentary but a nice looking grill. The one thing I don't like is the top fitting brackets which are very flimsy with a hook over (the top of the grill) affair that doesn't have enough space between the front turn down and the back piece so, doesn't clamp the grill well. Otherwise, very easy to fit in about 20 minutes once you download the English fitting instructions to replace the German sheet that comes with it. On reflection though, the price isn't bad at £90 deliver..
Date Added: Tuesday 12 May, 2015
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £36.71
MORE
by Stephen manning 5 of 5 Stars! Great purchase. Easy to fit. Looks good on the car. Thanks Steve.
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2015

Displaying 1231 to 1240 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 121  122  123  124  125 ...