MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 124
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £48.95
MORE
by Steve Wyatt 5 of 5 Stars! First class service again from MX5 parts. Fitted in a couple of minutes and look fantastic
Date Added: Monday 15 June, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Craig Millard 3 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery but I really not that impressed by this exhaust, price was good but feel like I cheaped out and wish I choose one of the others. It's really boomy at 3000 rpm and one of the mounting brackets is in the wrong place so it bangs against the towing hook when turning right. Above 3500 sounds ok but my last exhaust was better, no booming at 3000 and nearly same sound above. As this is made for mx5 parts, you would have thought the design would be right after selling all these years, how ..
Date Added: Sunday 14 June, 2015
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £71.51
MORE
by Kelvin Kellond 2 of 5 Stars! I purchased a set of these Bonnet Lifters in September 2014. Its now June 2015 and the cylinder outside diameters are rusting badly. The "chrome" is of very poor quality. They come with a 2 year warrantee...I wonder if this applies to the chrome?
Date Added: Saturday 13 June, 2015
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £35.00
MORE
by Guy Moody 1 of 5 Stars! Following on from my previous review I have idea purchased a new cover. What a disappointment. Although it's marked up as XS I'm sure it's a at least a jumbo. The straps needed shortening from new at the thing still looks like a barrage balloon in the slightest wind. The old one was a tight fit when new, but this one??? Looser than a very big thingy over a tiny little thingy. If the birds hadn't poohed all over it I'd send it back. Not recommended this time.
Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Rob Wills 4 of 5 Stars! Bought with the stainless centre section to give a stainless cat-back system. Delivery good - ordered just before the BH weekend and they arrived just after. Nice looking bits of kit, although the welding is far from the prettiest out there. All fits together nicely once offered up, although it did take a couple of attempts to get the gasket between the centre section and the rear box to seal all the way around. Once on, sounds lovely - quiet when cruising but a with a faint burble in the bac..
Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2015
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5 £177.50
MORE
by Rob Wills 4 of 5 Stars! Bought with the single stainless rear box (SI222). Delivery good - ordered just before the BH weekend and they arrived just after. Nice looking bits of kit, although the welding is far from the prettiest out there. All fits together nicely once offered up, although it did take a couple of attempts to get the gasket between the centre section and the rear box to seal all the way around. Once on, sounds lovely - quiet when cruising but a with a faint burble in the background. Gets louder when t..
Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2015
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Richard Brookman 4 of 5 Stars! I've had this on the car for about a month now and it looks great. I am a little disappointed to discover that it is chromed stainless rather than plain, as this means it isn't maintenance-free like plain SS would be. However, having read the other reviews mentioning damage to the underlying paint, I think I will be taking it off and only using it when needed (basically holiday trips). I will dry-store it between times. It must affect the aerodynamics of the car and impact fuel consumption, so p..
Date Added: Sunday 07 June, 2015
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £87.19
MORE
by Timothy Key 1 of 5 Stars! Poor quality item, only lasted 1 year before internals fell to pieces causing nasty rattle. I would advise getting a second hand oem Mazda, or fork out for a new oem which are much better quality.
Date Added: Saturday 06 June, 2015
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £179.39 £161.45
MORE
by michael mccafferty 5 of 5 Stars! Booked this some weeks ago and could not believe the price. Ever the sceptical I wondered what the catch would be, i should not have been so doubting. From arrival and dropping of the car to returning a couple of hours later everything was perfect. Was going to fit these myself but my wife and I drove from Bournemouth and combined it with a visit toGun Warf Quays. Very cheap taxi there an back and a good day out. Returned to find car finished and ready, price exactly as quoted. These guys are g..
Date Added: Friday 05 June, 2015
Carpet Mat Securing Clip, All MX5 Models 1989>
Carpet Mat Securing Clip, All MX5 Models 1989> £0.98
MORE
by James King 3 of 5 Stars! If your mat comes with an extension bar to attach it to the hole under the seat, you'll need http://www.mx5parts.co.uk/trim-button-with-screw-p-1065.html
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2015

Displaying 1231 to 1240 (of 10429 reviews)
  ... 121  122  123  124  125 ...