MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 124
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models
Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models £29.62
MORE
by John Bowers 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted these to my Mk3.5. Look great under the front bumber. Good quality light unit and backet. Extremely bright and ideally suited to and under bumper install.
Date Added: Wednesday 28 January, 2015
Centre Console Universal Mount, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Centre Console Universal Mount, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £15.49
MORE
by Rich Wilson 1 of 5 Stars! bought for my mk2.5. Point 1: as another comment has stated, fixing it to the left hand side of the console (as per the instructions) renders it useless as the handbrake when lowered would hit anything you put on it. Fixing it to the drivers side means anything placed on top is struck when putting the car in reverse or moving your knee. Point 2: astonishing that the top surface (where you would place your phone etc.) is smooth plastic meaning you then have to purchase a non-slip mat in ad..
Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2015
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.95
MORE
by Russell Hart 5 of 5 Stars! I would just like to say the Customer service, and delivery is nothing short of Brilliant. I ordered these late (15.30) Friday, and received them Saturday Morning as promised. Great piece of equipment, and low delivery charge, what more could you ask for?
Date Added: Saturday 24 January, 2015
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £99.95
MORE
by John Hunnisett 5 of 5 Stars! Neat and compact, easy installation. Clever integration and contemporary "hands-free" upgrade to existing system. After powering up, simple trouble-free Bluetooth connection and great quality audio sound. Phone works well receiving/ending calls by pressing [__] button. Next time you enter the car with your phone it says "Phone #1 connected" Presume others can be added. When receiving a call it says "Incoming call" over the music! If installed in a visible position, the blue light indicat..
Date Added: Friday 23 January, 2015
Leather Seat Cover Set, MX5 Mk2.5
Leather Seat Cover Set, MX5 Mk2.5 £457.94
MORE
by John Hunnisett 5 of 5 Stars! This set does not include a map pocket in the seat back.
Date Added: Friday 23 January, 2015
Leather Seat Cover Set, MX5 Mk2.5
Leather Seat Cover Set, MX5 Mk2.5 £457.94
MORE
by John Hunnisett 5 of 5 Stars! High quality leather and manufacture. Fit really well and ample wires and clips included. Matching handbrake and gear lever gaiters complete the transformation from tired/shabby cloth to impressive new-car interior. An excellent enhancement, well worth the cost and, the look, feel (and real-leather smell) are appreciated with every drive!
Date Added: Friday 23 January, 2015
Thermostat, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Thermostat, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.98
MORE
by David vallins 1 of 5 Stars! The one i recieved was faulty i believe , it appears once fitted that it opened up too quickly, so the temp gauge in the car never got to the half way mark, thus making the heater nothing better than luke warm, i am dissapointed in this product, i have had to resort to fitting the old OEM thermostat. Looks like i will have to cough up and buy an OEM one.
Date Added: Thursday 22 January, 2015
Front Bumper Grille Insert, Mesh Type Standard, MX5 Mk3
Front Bumper Grille Insert, Mesh Type Standard, MX5 Mk3 £12.31
MORE
by Themistoklis Kontomaris 3 of 5 Stars! Indeed does not fit to grille with chrome surrounding. Perhaps must be installed prior chrome surrounding installation. MX5parts should inform potential buyers of this item.
Date Added: Wednesday 21 January, 2015
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit Complete, Polybush, MX5 Mk1
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit Complete, Polybush, MX5 Mk1 £105.95
MORE
by Paul Mara 5 of 5 Stars! I didn't think my old bushes looked too bad until I removed them ,these are very easy fit and perfect fit ,would recommend them when its time to replace yours.good quality.Took about an hour for front and rear ,front takes the most time but very easy.
Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2015
Engine Mounts, Competition, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Engine Mounts, Competition, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £76.82
MORE
by Paul Mara 5 of 5 Stars! excellent mounts made a great difference would recommend them when yours need replacing .Thanks MX5 parts
Date Added: Tuesday 20 January, 2015

Displaying 1231 to 1240 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 121  122  123  124  125 ...