MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 127
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £15.95
MORE
by Devan Panchal 1 of 5 Stars! Do not buy this item. The quality of the plastic is excellent, but that's about all. Yes this will fit into the gap between the radio surround and dashboard, but it's not a engineered fit. There's no positive click or fit. The sticky pad is too stiff to mould itself to the slightly curved surfaces of the radio surround, so only about 30% of the adhesive surface will contact the trip. If you're prepared to glue this in place then it's good option, but then what's the point! A good idea but the de..
Date Added: Sunday 05 April, 2015
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by Michael Hutchinson 5 of 5 Stars! Next day delivery - and was fitted to my 25 AE within 15 minutes of it arriving, easy to install and looks smart standing neatly about the same height as the headrests of the seat. Took the car for a run after the install and the wind reduction is really noticeable so good choice for me
Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2015
Push Button Engine Start Kit, All MX5 Models
Push Button Engine Start Kit, All MX5 Models £32.95
MORE
by marvin luscier 4 of 5 Stars! will purchase shortly
Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2015
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.98
MORE
by Scot Hastings 1 of 5 Stars! I fitted these a few years ago just before the car was laid up. Went to get the car ready for this summer and they have disintegrated with no milage on them. Maybe they have improved the product.
Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.98
MORE
by Geoff Davies 5 of 5 Stars! I would just like to thank you to MX5 Parts. The replacement boots you sent me (F.O.C ) Have now been fitted for over 2 years and are still as good as the day I fitted them.
Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Smoked, MX5 Mk1
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Smoked, MX5 Mk1 £59.95
MORE
by Luke Stringer 5 of 5 Stars! I had these smoked lights with sidelight fitting. Very easy to install. Just chop old sidelight wires and connect to new wiring leading to the sidelight holders. Look GREAT on the car really set it off. Classy not chavy :-) highly recommend! Cheers. Luke
Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2015
Stainless Steel Front Spoiler Trims, MX5 Mk3
Stainless Steel Front Spoiler Trims, MX5 Mk3 £19.33
MORE
by James Arnold 1 of 5 Stars! Useless having fitted them (contact adhesive required) cannot tell they are there.
Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2015
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.16
MORE
by James Arnold 4 of 5 Stars! Trims look really good when fitted. But could do with marking as which vent each fits which vent as all are different shapes. Contact adhesive required as positioning of m3 tape is useless. However looks really good when used in conjunction with other chrome trim pieces.
Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2015
Front Pipe, High Flow Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1989>1993
Front Pipe, High Flow Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1989>1993 £156.68
MORE
by Jonathan Wilde 1 of 5 Stars! Received the item today, and not what I was expecting from MX5 parts. The website shows a frontpipe with black ends and flanges and states "it now comes with o2 bung ideal for wideband". The part that arrived had no black ends/flanges, no o2 fitting and the welds are terrible. Needless to say the part will be going back. Now have to wait weeks for a replacement. Not what I would usually expect from you guys. Jonathan
Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2015
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £47.92
MORE
by Bob Spence 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted these today. Cleaned backs with surgical spirit and set roof at half closed to gain access. Very good tight fit and secured with plastic ties. They look fantastic and really improve the look of my 2013 1.8SE hardtop. Highly recommended.
Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2015

Displaying 1261 to 1270 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 126  127  128  129  130 ...