MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 127
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5 £46.88
MORE
by Bob Spence 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted these and they look absolutely superb on my aluminium roadster. Cleaned lights several times with surgical spirit and they have stuck perfectly. Excellent tight fit and look ex factory. Highly recommended. Look very very good when chrome mirror trims plus seat backs also fitted.
Date Added: Wednesday 20 May, 2015
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models £5.95
MORE
by Keith Lyall 4 of 5 Stars! Brilliant. I used curtain wire before which did the job but this is better for the drain holes. If only it was plastic coated like the curtain wire as it is quite floppy and the other end can hit the bodywork whilst you are trying to get started in the drain hole if you are not careful.
Date Added: Monday 18 May, 2015
Chromed Gearlever Surround, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Gearlever Surround, MX5 Mk3.5 £17.95
MORE
by Bob Spence 5 of 5 Stars! 30seconds to fit this and looks great. Vast improvement over the standard piece of plastic.
Date Added: Saturday 16 May, 2015
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £46.96
MORE
by Jordan Ajmal 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic, changes the look instantly, much improved grip. Easy to fit, clutch and brake need a small tool to help wrap the rubber around the pedal, I used a small flat blade and they were on in 2 minutes. The foot rest however comes with 3 "self tapping screws" which goes directly on top of the original. The original is made of a very hard plastic, so you will need to use a centre punch or drill a small hole and use force so that the screws do not slip. This is only a 10 minute job and well wor..
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2015
Chrome Heater Slider Knobs, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Heater Slider Knobs, MX5 Mk1 £35.95
MORE
by Michael Collar 5 of 5 Stars! once again super service and super quality great mike
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2015
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Tony Griffiths 1 of 5 Stars! No more. I've gone through 2 of these and even bought a specific trickle charger (costing £100!) Went away out of country for 3 weeks, and didnt want to leave charger connected. Tried to start car, and couldnt get even the starter click. Put the expensive charger back on it, and zilch. Battery completely shot - below the theshold voltafe . So it's chucked on the floor awaiting trip to the tip. Not spending out anymore on one of these. Trying a Bosch. Half the price
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2015
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Lloyd West 2 of 5 Stars! The battery was delivered the next day Well done! fitted it to my car - tried to start the car battery was flat. Luckily if have the optimate charger for this type of battery. Not to impressed at this time I\'ll keep you posted. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have had problems with this. A member of the sales team will be in touch soon to see what we can do to help.
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2015
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Without Cup Holders
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Without Cup Holders £187.88
MORE
by Adrian Jordan 5 of 5 Stars! Superb service as ever. The console has transformed the look of the interior, so much smarter. Fitted the radio/heater face plate and elbow pad too - looks the nuts!! Only slight mod was to cut a window out of the protrusion on the right of the handbrake cover to accommodate the slightly wider console.
Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2015
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Adrian Jordan 5 of 5 Stars! As ever, perfect service. Looked lovely - fitted no bother. Sounds lovely, a light "chuffing" at low revs, growing to a rasp in the midrange, topped off by nastiness at full chat. Marry this to a 4:2:1 stainless manifold and a twin-exit silencer...pure filth really :).
Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2015
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 £24.67
MORE
by Paul Scott 1 of 5 Stars! Steve Swaby, Bryan Godsell and Lawrence Kelly have all raised the Satin Finish request. I too have on one of my previous reviews. My Sunlight Silver Sport has Satin trim inside and Chrome outside. Come on mx5parts. Help us to complete our upgrades. Mixing the two inside is just not on. Door Handle Cups, Side Demisters,Seatbelt Top Cover and Cup Holder Strips in the Satin Finish would complete the upgrade. Rating would be good if you can do it but only one star for now.
Date Added: Wednesday 13 May, 2015

Displaying 1261 to 1270 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 126  127  128  129  130 ...