MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 127
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by paul bolter 3 of 5 Stars! Fitted the chrome style bars to my car, they look good the only problem I had was getting them to stick properly. In the end I purchase some double sided tape from halfords and it work a treat.
Date Added: Friday 31 July, 2015
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Rear Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Rear Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £241.19
MORE
by Bruce Southey 1 of 5 Stars! These may well be an improvement on a shot set of standard bushes (as many of the reviews suggest) but I would not recommend as an 'upgrade' In fact some showed excessive play after less than 6 months use and failed an MOT as a result. Stick to OE. They are far better engineered.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 July, 2015
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 £17.95
MORE
by Daniel Pullen 3 of 5 Stars! It fits well and is fairly good quality but it feels like it's made from plastic only a couple of mm thick, and for £16! I was hoping for something that was a bit more sturdy. It's mainly the price that made me mark this piece of trim down.
Date Added: Monday 27 July, 2015
Classic Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Classic Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £112.25
MORE
by Steve Bryan 5 of 5 Stars! Seems pricey but it does work really well. It's unobtrusive yet with the windblocker and the windows up it is quite calm in the car, ideal for longer journeys.
Date Added: Monday 27 July, 2015
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3 £24.95
MORE
by SHAKED VANUNU 5 of 5 Stars! SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Date Added: Sunday 26 July, 2015
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Dipstick, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £12.73
MORE
by James ROBBINS 5 of 5 Stars! Best £10 I have spent from MX5 parts. Original dipstick is almost impossible to read and letting your engine run low on oil is a seriously bad idea. Replacement is a flat straight piece of metal rather than the wire rope original with a cast end. Replacement really works well as a dipstick as it should
Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2015
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Nick Baillie 2 of 5 Stars! Bought this and agree with other reviews that it's not quite right and fittings don't quite match. But can be adapted
Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2015
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £16.96
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! Reading reviews can sometimes be useful.
Date Added: Wednesday 22 July, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by keith harding 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent, sounds great and I'm impressed by the quality of s.steel. Expected it to be tinny but it seems to be of a substantial thickness
Date Added: Monday 20 July, 2015
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by Ian MORRISON 4 of 5 Stars! Very easy to fit, make sure you have a pair of long nosed pliers with you to wiggle it into place as once its in place you can't get your finger around it to move it that final few millimeters. Quality seem in line with the price paid, a nice addition to the car and hopefully may stop a stone from hitting the radiator core.
Date Added: Monday 20 July, 2015

Displaying 1261 to 1270 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 126  127  128  129  130 ...