Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Paul Morris
Much improved ride for the road coming from Bilsteins. Note 20 clicks not 40 and around the 6/5 mark..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Martin Ebdon
Delivered next day, could see where courier was on his round by Interlink website, very good! Progra..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5 by Kelvin Kellond
The Kit arrived at 13:30, I began reading instructions and fog lamps were fitted by tea time. I did ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2014
Ultra Racing Fender Bars, MX5 Mk1 by Simen Løvoll
Excellent product! Well worth my money. Once I test drove after fitting them, I could absolutely fee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
Service Kit, Budget Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by john barber
I ordered a kit in april 2014. Oil sump plug size correct. oil, oil filter and plugs all fine . Plug..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 August, 2014
Boot Liner, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Anthony Pilkjaer
Really nice item. It fits boot like a glove. Now I can put my shoes, soil or shopping bags there and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 by Louise Noble
Well looking good better than amber ones hubby fitted them 3 mins I timed him lol

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 26 August, 2014
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by pete lawrence
Easy to fit,I Have the Chrome one,looks very nice,the only thing is i am Very disappointed with the ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David McMichael
Fantastic piece of kit, easy to fit, no hassle. Usual excellent MX5parts service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
Locking Wheel Nut Set, IL Motorsport 20 Piece, All MX5 Models by Barry Jobber
These wheel nuts are much slimmer that the original ones and consequently they do not look very good..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 24 August, 2014
Displaying 1331 to 1340 (of 10456 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 131  132  133  134  135 ...  [Next >>]