MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 137
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Philip Davies 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased these the same time as the rear light chrome surrounds (see my review). It's essential to make sure the temperature is right, I had the sun shining directly on the rear of the car. I used alcohol to thoroughly clean the surfaces, clean at least 3 times to make sure all traces of any silicon, etc are removed and just apply, it's that easy. The finished result is superb and with the rear light chrome surround and number plate surround the rear end is totally transformed
Date Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2015
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by Philip Davies 2 of 5 Stars! I purchased these a month or so back and waited until it was warm enough to fit without any problems. Offside fitted perfectly, but the nearside was a different story. The top part for some reason would not adhere, but by this time it was too late to pull apart as the rest had stuck firm. There was double sided tape on this part, but just would not adhere no matter how much pushing together. In the end I had to resolve to filling this area with clear silicon otherwise over time water and grit wo..
Date Added: Tuesday 07 April, 2015
U Shape Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
U Shape Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Ash Williamson 4 of 5 Stars! Just bought this for my Mk2.5 2002. My car has a style bar so fitting this was quite a bit more of a task than if I didn't have one. Couple of bits of advice then from what I discovered: Remove the black plastic ended screws from your style bar which are there to hold in the standard non-folding blockers. Once removed, this blocker will fold flush to the bar. The blocker comes with two sets of brackets. One large. One smaller. Use the smaller ones for attaching the style bar with the long..
Date Added: Sunday 05 April, 2015
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £15.95
MORE
by Devan Panchal 1 of 5 Stars! Do not buy this item. The quality of the plastic is excellent, but that's about all. Yes this will fit into the gap between the radio surround and dashboard, but it's not a engineered fit. There's no positive click or fit. The sticky pad is too stiff to mould itself to the slightly curved surfaces of the radio surround, so only about 30% of the adhesive surface will contact the trip. If you're prepared to glue this in place then it's good option, but then what's the point! A good idea but the de..
Date Added: Sunday 05 April, 2015
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by Michael Hutchinson 5 of 5 Stars! Next day delivery - and was fitted to my 25 AE within 15 minutes of it arriving, easy to install and looks smart standing neatly about the same height as the headrests of the seat. Took the car for a run after the install and the wind reduction is really noticeable so good choice for me
Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2015
Push Button Engine Start Kit, All MX5 Models
Push Button Engine Start Kit, All MX5 Models £33.94
MORE
by marvin luscier 4 of 5 Stars! will purchase shortly
Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2015
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.98
MORE
by Scot Hastings 1 of 5 Stars! I fitted these a few years ago just before the car was laid up. Went to get the car ready for this summer and they have disintegrated with no milage on them. Maybe they have improved the product.
Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.98
MORE
by Geoff Davies 5 of 5 Stars! I would just like to thank you to MX5 Parts. The replacement boots you sent me (F.O.C ) Have now been fitted for over 2 years and are still as good as the day I fitted them.
Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Smoked, MX5 Mk1
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Smoked, MX5 Mk1 £59.95
MORE
by Luke Stringer 5 of 5 Stars! I had these smoked lights with sidelight fitting. Very easy to install. Just chop old sidelight wires and connect to new wiring leading to the sidelight holders. Look GREAT on the car really set it off. Classy not chavy :-) highly recommend! Cheers. Luke
Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2015
Stainless Steel Front Spoiler Trims, MX5 Mk3
Stainless Steel Front Spoiler Trims, MX5 Mk3 £19.96
MORE
by James Arnold 1 of 5 Stars! Useless having fitted them (contact adhesive required) cannot tell they are there.
Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2015

Displaying 1361 to 1370 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 136  137  138  139  140 ...