MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 139
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Locking Wheel Nut Set, IL Motorsport 20 Piece, All MX5 Models
Locking Wheel Nut Set, IL Motorsport 20 Piece, All MX5 Models £39.95
MORE
by Barry Jobber 2 of 5 Stars! These wheel nuts are much slimmer that the original ones and consequently they do not look very good as they do not fill the holes in the wheel as well. Also the tapered seat is much narrower which I am not sure if this is a good thing. I should have bought the original nuts but at three times the price!!!
Date Added: Sunday 24 August, 2014
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by david chamberlain 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered today, took 10 mins to fit, it has made 1st and 2nd gear shifts a little smoother, would be nice if mx5parts would start selling the aluminum cups that i can only seem to find in the states. i'm just happy i now have the peace of mind knowing the oil i changed the other day isnt getting out now. Good value for money and as always a great service provided by mx5parts.
Date Added: Friday 22 August, 2014
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £95.95
MORE
by Lewis Thomson 5 of 5 Stars! Genuine Mazda so can't go wrong. Cross head screwdriver is all that's required to fit. 3 screws and a bit of wiggling gets the job done. No issues here with not disconnecting the battery, everything came back on fine.
Date Added: Friday 22 August, 2014
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Boot / Luggage Rack With Brake Lamp, Soft Top, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £310.80
MORE
by Kelvin Kellond 5 of 5 Stars! The luggage rack arrived at lunchtime today and was fitted this afternoon. The instruction pictorials are actually quite well thought out and serve their purpose. Note: you do have to take the front centre part of the boot lining out to get at the wiring loom. Remove the plastic locating pins by hooking out the centre part with a finger nail or thin mini screwdriver and they come out easily. Putting them back afterwards was not quite to easy!! This is not covered in the instructions. Also wiring..
Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2014
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £169.94
MORE
by Russ Tidbury 4 of 5 Stars! I have one of these racks and although well made and better looking than other racks there is a significant amount of rusting. This is due to the grade of stainless used (304) rather than the preferred 316. However it can be kept in check with regular cleaning. Of a far more important point is the lack of spares support. The rubber seals, especially under the hooks are prone to falling out and I've lost two. I've asked MX5 Parts for replacement spares but told I need to buy a new rack!! Eve..
Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2014
Chrome Instrument Rings, Vintage Style, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Instrument Rings, Vintage Style, MX5 Mk1 £75.31
MORE
by Barrie Leak 5 of 5 Stars! Bought these to finish off my dash gauge installation, previously had a lightweight version of this which was OK, not from MX5PARTS, but wanted something to set it all off. I have not been disappointed with the quality of these dial rings! They are heavy weight for what is a small item and beautifully finished. Have not fitted yet and I am considering having some clear acrylic discs made up to fit to the front so I can leave the clear plastic gauge cover off (more retro looks). Very quick delive..
Date Added: Sunday 17 August, 2014
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Handbrake & Gearknob Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £62.95
MORE
by alan guindi 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent pack. Easy to replace existing parts. Very happy with the product
Date Added: Saturday 16 August, 2014
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2.5 2001>2005 Right Hand Drive
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2.5 2001>2005 Right Hand Drive £63.95
MORE
by alan guindi 5 of 5 Stars! Wasn't sure about taking off the original woof effect - but really pleased I did Transformed the interior and easy to apply
Date Added: Saturday 16 August, 2014
Instrument Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 & 3, 3 Hole
Instrument Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 & 3, 3 Hole £18.22
MORE
by David Chadburn 5 of 5 Stars! It may seem an expensive item when you first hold it with what seems more hole than plastic but when you install your gauges in it all doubts fade away. This is a quality item that is really simple to fit in place of the cubby box. The satisfying clunk as it pushes into place is very reassuring. It fits perfectly and looks like a factory fitted item. I would have like to have included a photo of the installation but that facility is not available.
Date Added: Saturday 16 August, 2014
Power Steering Fluid Cooler Pipe, MX5 Mk1
Power Steering Fluid Cooler Pipe, MX5 Mk1 £153.82
MORE
by Trystan Jones 4 of 5 Stars! Replacement for the corroded item on my 1994 Eunos. Measurements & angles are as the original although it was a bit of a "carfuffle" to fit. At least that's what my spanner man reckoned. Four stars only this time I'm afraid because I think it's way too pricey for what it is.
Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2014

Displaying 1381 to 1390 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 136  137  138  139  140 ...