MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 141
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Vintage Style Transmission Tunnel Trim, LHD MX5 Mk1
Vintage Style Transmission Tunnel Trim, LHD MX5 Mk1 £98.95
MORE
by steven watts 5 of 5 Stars! Looks very good when fitted but be warned the seats do need to come out you won't fit them other wise and you need to make a hole for the seat slider bar to be bolted back on but it is worth the hassle 5 out of 5 many thanks as normal top service
Date Added: Friday 26 December, 2014
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.74
MORE
by Saidus Khaled 5 of 5 Stars! Looks nice! Does it come in two pieces?
Date Added: Tuesday 23 December, 2014
Centre Pipe, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2
Centre Pipe, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2 £93.97
MORE
by Jon Childs 4 of 5 Stars! Part fits perfectly, hangers and flange holes in the right places. Silencer box works as standards. The clamp supplied took a bit of work to get it to fit over the piper. Hasn't shown any signs of corrosion yet, parts has been fitted for just short of year.
Date Added: Saturday 20 December, 2014
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1 £101.41
MORE
by Michael Hamilton 1 of 5 Stars! Ah well, here we go again..... 2 weeks ago I found a price of spring on my driveway. My car was due a service and I suspected the worst regarding the Trim Springs. Well my fears were justified, 2 broken springs again. I am afraid that the Durability of the Trim Springs is in question here. The last time this happened, I was offered a set of springs for half price but I still had to pay for fitting, my view is that this is unacceptable now. I think that the main issue with the Trim Springs is..
Date Added: Thursday 18 December, 2014
Front Air Guide Bolt, Lower, MX5 Mk1
Front Air Guide Bolt, Lower, MX5 Mk1 £1.70
MORE
by Simon Cranmer 5 of 5 Stars! awsome new pictures. nice nut, fits well
Date Added: Tuesday 16 December, 2014
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6

SAVE

was £96.58 £86.92
MORE
by Gary Dawkin 5 of 5 Stars! Delivery was really quick as usual. Thanks for that Mx5Parts Rears went on without a hitch, Made me realise how bad my brakes were just by replacing the back!!! But on the front pads I found that the paint on the lugs of the EBC pads was just a little too thick and impossible to fit. A few rubs with a flat file top and bottom of the lugs made the pad fit snugly. I'm getting scared as to how well my brakes will work now ! If I apply the 'usual' amount of pressure once all the pads and d..
Date Added: Monday 15 December, 2014
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by Keith Lyall 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent. The quality looks very good given the low price. I had some difficulty undoing the two 10mm bolts that fix it in place at first. Presumably they haven't been moved since the car was built 13 years ago. You have to use a spanner rather than a socket and you don't have much room to work. However, application of easing oil and WD40 seemed to do the trick and once they were loosened it only took a matter of minutes to fit the grill. The 10mm bolts have captive nuts so you don't have to wo..
Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Standard Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Standard Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £17.86
MORE
by Keith Lyall 5 of 5 Stars! Very good. Our Mk 2.5 had original Mazda mats which weren't worn but were looking a bit grubby. They were also more grey than black whereas the rest of the trim is black. These replacements seem good value for money. They fit very well (if fact they fit better than the originals around the left foot rest), are neatly bound and are certainly black. My only criticism would be that the MX5parts logo is a bit bright and obvious. We did think about going over it with a black felt pen to tone it down!..
Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2014
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £5.18
MORE
by Keith Lyall 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent. Our recently acquired Mk 2.5 had a pair of very worn pedal rubbers - probably the originals - so we ordered a couple of these genuine Mazda replacements. Getting the old ones off was easy enough but putting the new ones on was a bit fiddly. However, it was quite cold at the time. Maybe if the weather had been warmer it would have been easier as there would have been a bit more give in the rubber. Highly recommended.
Date Added: Sunday 14 December, 2014
Wood Gearknob, All MX5 Models
Wood Gearknob, All MX5 Models £33.40
MORE
by Gordon Puzey 4 of 5 Stars! A very nice quality gear knob which matches the original plastic wood effect trim. You should be aware that it does not as claimed come with the correct thread. They have a plain insert and you have to tap your own thread which seems to be M10 x 1.25. It would be useful if the instructions told what size thread to cut to save rummaging through your tap collection to find the correct one.
Date Added: Friday 12 December, 2014

Displaying 1401 to 1410 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 141  142  143  144  145 ...