MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 149
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Paul Samson 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service. Ordered Tuesday and picked up from Interlink depot on Wednesday. So simple. Replaced dead battery and car running sweetly again.
Date Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014
Chromed Door Mirror Body Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Body Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £39.95
MORE
by Peter Allison 3 of 5 Stars! Just a quick update now that iv had these covers fitted for a while, the quality of the chrome is very high and i feel confident they wont chip easily or start flaking. I still really like the look i just wish the fit was a bit more complete
Date Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014
Brake Pipe Set, RHD MX5 Mk1, Without ABS
Brake Pipe Set, RHD MX5 Mk1, Without ABS £79.96
MORE
by Bea Warner 4 of 5 Stars! Worked great and got my car through its mot. Only downside is it comes with AF fittings, which is a bit annoying when my toolkit is all metric, and the original ones are metric too.
Date Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.96
MORE
by John mullen 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted these and they look great. A failrly cheap but very effective mod. Had some isopropyl alcohol laying around which was lucky because you dont get anything else in the box. Spend a couple of minutes cleaning each roll hoop and you should be ok. I took the car on a 20 mile drive in the countryside and it doesn't look like they have shifted
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
Clutch Release Fork Dust Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Release Fork Dust Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £7.66
MORE
by Jason Beegle 2 of 5 Stars! The usual quick delivery, shame it\'s not the correct part, according to Mazda this is for 94 onwards only, not pre 94 as advertised. Editors Note: Thanks for the review and the comments. We have now updated the website description to reflect this and will source the earlier version.
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
Thermostat, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Thermostat, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.98
MORE
by Anton Nidsjö 5 of 5 Stars! Quality seems to be good. Fitted without worries and is keeping the temperature in my NA rock steady.
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
Power Steering Belt, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 No Air Con
Power Steering Belt, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 No Air Con £6.29
MORE
by Anton Nidsjö 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased these to replace my old ones (made in 1996). Hard to tell quality wise but seem to be good and fitted without trouble.
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
Alternator Belt, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only
Alternator Belt, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only £5.95
MORE
by Anton Nidsjö 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased these to replace my old ones (made in 1996). Hard to tell quality wise but seem to be good and fitted without trouble.
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
Gearbox Rear Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearbox Rear Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £17.10
MORE
by Mark Wake 5 of 5 Stars! Cheaper than my local Mazda dealer, For a genuine Mazda part, and arrived next day, two days quicker than the dealership.
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3 £140.41
MORE
by Dave Morrison 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic! - A MUST modification! Tremendous roadholding and 'driveability' over the origanl 'Jack - in - the- Box' originals. I was a bit unsure of the 45mm reduction, considering instead other sets with 30/35 mm lowering. Very helpful discussion with MX5 Parts gave me confidence to 'go for it' - so glad I did. Transforms the car's handling out of all recognition. Don't hesitate, just DO IT ! Great service as always, thanks.
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014

Displaying 1481 to 1490 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 146  147  148  149  150 ...