MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 150
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £16.00
MORE
by simon marriott 1 of 5 Stars! After market part by IL motorsport. Talking as an engineer the pattern maker should be sacked. Poor fit and the fixings went in the bin. If you can get a Mazda part do it.
Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2014
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £16.21
MORE
by Andrew Simpson 3 of 5 Stars! Defines the glove box catch and blends in nicely with the other brushed satin in the cabin. However, mine required clear silicone in order to stick it on as the incorporated adhesive wasn't up to the job. Also the metal was very slightly bent and not flat around the hole, making it a little awkward to sit flush on the catch. Probably a touch overpriced too.
Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2014
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 £24.18
MORE
by Andrew Simpson 4 of 5 Stars! A nice enhancement, they fit well and look great. The incorporated 3m tape was not sufficient to hold them in place, so I used clear silicone to hold them firmly in position.
Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2014
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £32.40
MORE
by Gary Andersen 2 of 5 Stars! Nice looking rings but I didn't realize that they don't fit later model MX-5 models. I have a 2010 GT and they are too big for the knobs. I'd have to use 3M tape to make them stay on. Also I see in some of the reviews that they are made of metal. The ones I received are plastic.
Date Added: Wednesday 21 May, 2014
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £32.40
MORE
by James Hunt 5 of 5 Stars! I was worried they would look a bit 'chavish' if I have to be honest, but they look great and fit really well. Fast delivery as well, so all good.
Date Added: Wednesday 21 May, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £210.04
MORE
by Warren Richardson 5 of 5 Stars! After an incident where the tip of my exhaust parted company with the vehicle in a very loud and public manner i found this exhaust on special offer the same day! Fate seems to work sometimes! The exhaust was delivered in a couple of days (ordered on a sunday) and was packed in a safe and secure way, it had all of the required gaskets/nuts/bolts required for fitment. I changed the exhaust myself as i bought the car to learn how to do things like this, the hardest part of the fitment was g..
Date Added: Tuesday 20 May, 2014
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £147.28
MORE
by Dennis Childs 5 of 5 Stars! As usual with MX5parts excellent service. Contrary to what anyone says you DO NOT need to remove the rear bumper to fit this diffuser ( mine is a 2010 3.5). If you get a torch and a damp cloth and wipe the inside of the bumper you will see small circles with a cross marked out where you need to drill holes. Take a sharp object, bradawl or similar and push into the centre of the cross this will make a mark on the outside which is where you drill. From start to finish 2 hours- put it on ramps, cle..
Date Added: Tuesday 20 May, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £248.51
MORE
by Christopher White 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant,High quality item produces a sporty exhaust note much improved over the standard system without being too loud,also looks great and is a perfect fit no rattles etc
Date Added: Sunday 18 May, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £248.51
MORE
by Christopher White 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant,this is a really high quality product much improved exhaust note throughout the rev range but never too loud, in fact it can be quite quiet at low speed in town.
Date Added: Sunday 18 May, 2014
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Special Colours, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Special Colours, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £407.96
MORE
by Christopher White 5 of 5 Stars! Very good quality hood, perfect fit,better than the original one. Light tan colour looks great on my BRG Roadster,folds easily,waterproof. Fitted by MX5 parts very efficient workshop.
Date Added: Sunday 18 May, 2014

Displaying 1491 to 1500 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 146  147  148  149  150 ...