MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 150
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Cam Sensor 'O' Ring, MX5 Mk1
Cam Sensor 'O' Ring, MX5 Mk1 £2.02
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Definitely worth replacing a hardened o-ring as will invariably be the case with most Mk1s. In my case, the continuous dripping of hot oil on to the heater inlet hose perished the rubber until it eventually popped with very dramatic results - steam everywhere!
Date Added: Saturday 29 November, 2014
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £87.19
MORE
by Andrew James 1 of 5 Stars! Very disappointed with this part and service received trying to resolve fitting issues, had to resort to cutting and welding to get to fit as angles all wrong.
Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2014
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989>
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> £7.52
MORE
by Ron Gillick 1 of 5 Stars! Extremely disappointed with this item. The Mazda logo is barely discernable and nothing like what is portrayed in the photo.
Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2014
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £39.95
MORE
by Peter McCabe 1 of 5 Stars! This cover arrived next day. Delivery very good. But as for a cover PLEASE DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY.... I have been using a blue sheet from b&q held on with two straps across the hood has been working ok but looks poor so thought I would treat myself to a proper hood after two nights of rain my seats are wet roof wet so it is just a let down back to my blue sheet... Oh just to add it does fit very well so if the company could just make it water tight it would be good. But my advise would be do no..
Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2014
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £31.96
MORE
by trevor boyland 5 of 5 Stars! Well done to MX 5 parts team , despatch time first class ,this instrument ring set looks great and brings the dash alive.
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Chromed Door Handle Cups, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Handle Cups, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £41.95
MORE
by trevor boyland 4 of 5 Stars! Another great set Fits well needed extra tape to stick them down , but no problem looks great on my 61 plate .
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Chromed Gearlever Surround, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Gearlever Surround, MX5 Mk3.5 £17.95
MORE
by trevor boyland 5 of 5 Stars! easy to fit and looks first class .
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Chromed De-Mister Surrounds, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.5
Chromed De-Mister Surrounds, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.5 £34.96
MORE
by trevor boyland 3 of 5 Stars! looks good ,but on my mk 3/3.5 the tape don`t seem thick enougth to stick in place need to add more
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Camshaft Timing Belt, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £21.50
MORE
by Jack Mitchell 5 of 5 Stars! Don't be put off by the bad reviews! Had this on my track mx5 since the day I rebuilt it. Done 4000 miles always above 5000rpm and at the red line. Not had a single problem with it, timing is still spot on.
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by Trevor Cadden 5 of 5 Stars! Great deflector (although not had the hood down due to weather) and comes with a handy storage bag. Really easy to fit and good value for money.
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2014

Displaying 1491 to 1500 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 146  147  148  149  150 ...