MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 154
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £131.03
MORE
by Claire Holloway 5 of 5 Stars! Another MX5 with the dreaded clutch judder. I finally got round to replacing the clutch (and the Spigot bearing) and couldn't be happier. Thank you MX5 Parts for your usual prompt delivery. I even managed to persuade the Mazda dealer to match the fitting price quoted by my local garage. A well spent £400!
Date Added: Monday 28 April, 2014
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £16.21
MORE
by John Cobley 4 of 5 Stars! Nice and easy to fit. Brightens up this area of the dash. Sits slightly proud but its fine.
Date Added: Saturday 26 April, 2014
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Glovebox Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £16.21
MORE
by John Cobley 3 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit but in my case the adhesive needed to be warmed up with a hair drier to get it nice and sticky before it would stick. Sits slightly proud but its fine.
Date Added: Saturday 26 April, 2014
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £35.95
MORE
by John Cobley 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent items. Really easy to fit. Give the mirrors a much more solid and well made appearance. Look great against the brilliant black of my car.
Date Added: Saturday 26 April, 2014
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models £36.96
MORE
by John Cobley 5 of 5 Stars! Nice product and easy to fit. I made up a circular tube from 1 mm thick card and placed it around the side repeater on the car then slid the ring down it to ensure it was central. Also make sure the ring is the right way up. It seems odd but there is in fact a top and bottom subtly marked inside the ring.
Date Added: Saturday 26 April, 2014
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £47.98
MORE
by John Cobley 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived very promptly. Good quality but the impression given that they are easy to fit and require no drilling is not exactly correct, at least in the case of my 2012 1.8 SE Coupe. The clutch and brake pedal covers are reasonably straightforward, just remove the original pedal covers and replace with the new ones. Be warned, the new ones are a tight fit and you will need to use silicone spray or a similar lubricant to help ease them into place. I found a bit of gentle levering with a small bicyc..
Date Added: Saturday 26 April, 2014
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3.5 £212.86
MORE
by Rob McCubbin 5 of 5 Stars! Came 2 days after ordering and fitted them in 2 hrs, instructions clear, you can't go wrong. You don't need to take the bumper off just the front wheel to get access. Look fabulous well chuffed
Date Added: Friday 25 April, 2014
Brushed Aluminium Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Brushed Aluminium Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £57.28
MORE
by Steve Cunningham 5 of 5 Stars! I'm not one for writing reviews but wanted to say as with most of the feedback that you read the delivery was super quick, delivered within a day of being posted, the item it's self is great and looks stunning taking less than 15 minutes to fit, would recommend this genuine Mazda product much cheaper than the Mazda dealer for an identical item. Also wanted to say how great it is to have a one stop shop, every product on my list under one roof. Great work. Thanks Guys. S
Date Added: Thursday 24 April, 2014
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £31.46
MORE
by Richard Bird 5 of 5 Stars! I'm certain that now I have fitted the chrome brake light cover to match the chrome filler lid I am getting at least 50 more miles from a full tank. They look terrific as well!!
Date Added: Thursday 24 April, 2014
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 1.8L Mk2.5 Only £32.40
MORE
by Juan Miguel Galindo Torres 4 of 5 Stars! Installed them together with new oil + oil&air filters. The car drives smoothly and the fuel consumption seems lower, the cables sure played a part. Even though the cables are A-OK, the packaging is fugly and seems more "Made in China" than "Made in Europe" as claimed. As usual, the package arrived pretty fast to Spain.
Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014

Displaying 1531 to 1540 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 151  152  153  154  155 ...