MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 155
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £29.54
MORE
by Joy Finlayson 5 of 5 Stars! Another excellent chrome product. Made sure I had cleaned the area well with alcohol wipes first and added an extra strip of 3M tape as other reviewers mentioned. They look fabulous on my black Kendo along with other shiny bits and pieces ! Can't fault this product or service from MX5 Parts. Excellent !
Date Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2014
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5 £46.88
MORE
by Joy Finlayson 5 of 5 Stars! These are a 'must have' add on for any MX5. Really finish off the rear lights. Had a problem with first fitting but I obviously hadn't prepared the surface correctly. Bought more alcohol wipes and more 3M tape and gave it a second go. Success !! The finished look is fabulous. Thanks again for prompt delivery.
Date Added: Wednesday 08 October, 2014
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models £50.28
MORE
by PETER CRESSWELL 1 of 5 Stars! Excellent delivery service as usual however the cover does not fit, in my opinion, a 3.75 with the electric roof. I have a 25th Anniversary and the cover does not cover the whole car. I have a choice,cover the whole of the front and leave half the rear bumper exposed or cover the rear bumper and leave from the front number plate down exposed. Not impressed. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you are disappointed with this cover. We have sold quite a number with no other complaints of a poor fit so a..
Date Added: Sunday 05 October, 2014
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £27.50
MORE
by JOHN COOKSON 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect way to save a FORTUNE! Easy to fit, make sure everything is out of the internals, refit, connect electrics back up, radio on, fish the nylon down, turning it until it drops a couple of cms, then get someone to turn the radio off for you... The aerial will retract down but not fully, turn radio back on, then off again. Sorted! 15 minute job! Recommended!
Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Premium Beige, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Premium Beige, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £19.86
MORE
by JOHN COOKSON 5 of 5 Stars! Look good quality (time will tell) good fit, fast delivery and reasonable price too. Recommended.
Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2014
Cigarette Lighter, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005
Cigarette Lighter, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005 £23.94
MORE
by JOHN COOKSON 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived quickly as always..... Managed to remove old one and replace without taking the centre console/dash to pieces contrary to online advice... Long Nose pliers, thin screwdriver, bit of manual dexterity, swearing and had it fitted in 10 minutes to my Mk2.5... Genuine Mazda parts as well!
Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2014
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £46.96
MORE
by Ash Williamson 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on the Tuesday late evening, arrived Thursday early morning. Absolutely excellent service. These look great. It's a small detail but I suppose for under £40, it's not too extravagant. I'm not sure they feel particularly different underfoot but then I always wear rubber soles shoes. But they really make a feature of the footwell. The quality appears excellent. Lovely il Motorsport logo on them, quality metal and the rubber grips look thick and durable. Fitting them was tricky. I ha..
Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2014
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £51.50
MORE
by Ash Williamson 4 of 5 Stars! It's hard to rate this product accurately. I've given it four rather than five stars simply because who knows the real difference it does. However, that being said, everything about it seems a bonus: 1. It is ridiculously easy to fit. On the mk 2.5, it's simply a case of unclipping two clips, sliding old one out, and this one in. 2. I know it's not meant to make any discernible difference in sound but I think it did. This might just be mind over matter but I'm sure i could hear the air intake..
Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2014
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £143.28
MORE
by Stephen Summerfield 5 of 5 Stars! Had these fitted by Carl at CBS in Nelson - good guy! - before we took our Z Sport to France for two weeks and can only say what a joy they've turned out to be! The car looks good on them and the handling is spot on - I'll be having the alignment checked in the very near future. We scraped the underside - centre box I think - twice getting on and off the ferry but I think that's because we had two adults and their luggage on board, so just be careful! Great buy at a great price!
Date Added: Friday 03 October, 2014
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models £94.96
MORE
by Stephen Summerfield 5 of 5 Stars! We've just returned from a two week holiday to France and bought this boot bag the day we were due to board our ferry at Portsmouth. We visited MX5 Parts to collect it and they couldn't have been more helpful. It took our two bags freeing up the 'rear parcel shelf' enabling us to lower the roof for almost all of our two weeks. It's easy to use and fit but needs a little getting used to which comes with practise. Criticisms? Price feels a little high, security is a concern if you are leaving th..
Date Added: Friday 03 October, 2014

Displaying 1541 to 1550 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 151  152  153  154  155 ...