MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 155
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1 £370.00
MORE
by aaron phillips 5 of 5 Stars! fitted these to my 92 mx5 and for the price they are so worth it (would recommend getting a full polly bush set and do them at the same time) i found for me a good setting is about 2 inches from the bottom of the thread but thats me, did notice that if you wanted it real low the adjusting nuts catch the drive shafts, they have made a surprising amount of difference and the ride comfort hasn't really changed but you can feel the car stays alot flatter through the corners
Date Added: Tuesday 05 August, 2014
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by thomas croll 5 of 5 Stars! Fits and works, smashing. Its the next day delivery that I think is superb. Haven't had to wait for anything that I have ordered from here. Excellent service.
Date Added: Sunday 03 August, 2014
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £5.18
MORE
by Bryn Williams 5 of 5 Stars! Great service and fantastic quality part! Only small gripe is it may be worth changing the item title to brake OR clutch rubber, as I'd been browsing the night before and put this in my basket thinking it was the set of two! Should have read the small print so I'm not bitter, but would rather it be easier to differentiate between the two.
Date Added: Friday 01 August, 2014
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.99
MORE
by Gary Pheasey 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered the stainless steel version of this because it appeared to be more substantial than the chromed version. It arrived today and I fitted it in minutes. It looks fantastic. I did go out and buy another new number plate because the existing one had screw holes in it and with this surround and holder you can screw the holder directly to the body of the car and insert the number plate. So rather than have a couple of holes in the number plate, I bought a new one and it looks great. Now I ..
Date Added: Tuesday 29 July, 2014
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1 £370.00
MORE
by Rob Lyons 4 of 5 Stars! I bought and fitted this suspension to a 97 NA, it has improved the handling of the car dramatically and the car still rides fairly well, however it is firmer than stock. I think I have the car too low at the rear as it does bounce a little at speed, which is a little unnerving. I shall experiment with the height before getting the geometry realigned. For £350 I think this suspension is great value for money if you want a fast road car! I haven't been on the track yet but it feels like it will b..
Date Added: Monday 28 July, 2014
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3
Fog Lamps, MX5 Mk3 £181.57
MORE
by Gary Shannon 5 of 5 Stars! Delivery took forever (waited over 3-months for lights & bezels both to come into stock at the same time!!) but definitely worth the wait, quick and easy to fit, look great on the car, and should definitely help improve night-time visibility in poor conditions.
Date Added: Monday 28 July, 2014
Luggage Straps, Tan Leather, Set of 3
Luggage Straps, Tan Leather, Set of 3 £54.95
MORE
by joy brown 1 of 5 Stars! Learnt a lesson here not to assume anything and to read the reviews! I assumed like one of the other reviewers that they would just be long belts; In fact they are 6 straps which confused me and hubby totally; i can't believe you need a screw driver to attach them, I certainly wouldn't have bought them had I realised and I wouldn't recommend them.
Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £231.62
MORE
by joy brown 5 of 5 Stars! Really delighted with the rack- relatively easy to fit although an extra pair of hands came in useful and I needed a smaller Alan key than was supplied to loosen off some bolts that were already fitted; it came supplied with the stronger boot springs and rubber cushions which was a bonus I wasn't expecting. Looks really good.
Date Added: Friday 25 July, 2014
Skuzzle Motorsport TorqIntake Induction Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Skuzzle Motorsport TorqIntake Induction Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £227.99
MORE
by Johan Stridsberg 5 of 5 Stars! Hi ! Install this on my MX-5 2011 NC today Very happy with the install, take some time because you have to remove from bumper to install it.. Too bad there was no instructions, but google and manage to get It on with no problem, then just start up the car and took i very long trip for ECU to mapp it.. Very good response in higer RPM, and went from 0,73 to 0,65, I have also a Cobrasport exhaust on it, and that make some difference to because that you pull from the front must get out there b..
Date Added: Thursday 24 July, 2014
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual £77.87
MORE
by Matt Parsons 5 of 5 Stars! The original radiator started to leak along the top seam, so subtle that I only noticed when the temperature started to creep up sitting in traffic. This replacement was quick and easy to install (i took the opportunity to replace the spring hose clips with Jubilee clips). Apart from the colour of the top and bottom, it is identical to the original. been running for about two weeks now without problems. The old radiator was rotten, many of the cooling fins crumbled away as it lifted it ..
Date Added: Sunday 20 July, 2014

Displaying 1541 to 1550 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 151  152  153  154  155 ...