MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 155
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Sliencer, 100mm Outlets, Mk3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Sliencer, 100mm Outlets, Mk3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £571.38 £489.95
MORE
by Edward Hall 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on Tuesday, delivered on Wednesday, very safely packaged and good communication when sent. On to the exhaust. I'd been thinking of buying this for a while and now I've got it I just wish I'd ordered it sooner!! Like the other reviews state, this is not a "boy racer" exhaust and does't sound ridiculously loud, however it does sound a lot classier than the original exhaust, much deeper and throaty at low revs. Also sits very flush in the original rear diffuser and the chrome looks fanta..
Date Added: Wednesday 05 November, 2014
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.96
MORE
by steve Holt 3 of 5 Stars! Looks great as previous reviewers have said, but note cover is not a complete fit over the brake light. It leaves a section uncovered, only a small one mind, but nevertheless it need to be made slightly larger to be perfect.
Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2014
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Indoor Sahara Car Cover, All MX5 Models £50.28
MORE
by PETER CRESSWELL 5 of 5 Stars! Continuation from my previous review. MX5 Parts did get in touch to apologise and say the wrong cover had been sent. The correct one has now been sent and fitted ......... perfect. Thank you.
Date Added: Saturday 01 November, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by John Bagley 5 of 5 Stars! just bought a "newer" mk2.5 and the previous owner had already bought this back system as CAT BACK.. looks and sounds great - nice sound without being too boy racer..
Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
Front Bumper Grille Insert, Mesh Type Standard, MX5 Mk3
Front Bumper Grille Insert, Mesh Type Standard, MX5 Mk3 £14.88
MORE
by Roby Tan 3 of 5 Stars! This does NOT fit PRHT model which has the grille with chrome surround
Date Added: Wednesday 29 October, 2014
Chrome/Satin Trip and Clock Set Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Trip and Clock Set Knob Covers, MX5 Mk3 £26.95
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! Bought the satin set to go with the satin instrument cluster trim and they have transformed the black hole behind the steering wheel. You will need to use a little silicon to fix, but when teamed-up with the cluster trim, the result is superb. A word of warning. If you think you may want to fit a cluster trim, do it first as you will not be able to fit it after you have glued these caps into position.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Chrome/Satin Instrument Cluster Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Instrument Cluster Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £58.96
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! I was originally put off by the reviews but decided to try it out and the result is OUTSTANDING. The fit is first class and it really does turn the black hole behind my steering wheel into an area of outstanding beauty. The dials seem more willing to impart their information to my right foot and my smile just gets bigger. I fitted the satin finish together with the dimmer and trip knob covers and this all goes very well with the sunlight silver. Chrome outside and warm satin inside. TERRIF..
Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Heater Hose No.1, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Heater Hose No.1, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £15.88
MORE
by Philip Holloway 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived promptly as usual and fitted as a genuine part should. Not the easiest hose to change due to the limited access as it is situated under the coil and CAS on a 1.8. I took the washer bottle out which allowed me to get in a bit easier to remove the clip.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £16.96
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! Just a small satin embellishment that has a place in my cockpit. The quality is good and the fit is excellent. Yes, as other reviewers have pointed out, it does stand proud, but so do the buttons for the audio system, so I don't see this as a problem. Balances well with my other satin finishes.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014
Chrome Air Con Recharge Port Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Air Con Recharge Port Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £26.95
MORE
by Paul Scott 5 of 5 Stars! I bought these to just add a little "extra" to my engine bay which I deem to be as important to me as the cockpit from which I smile every time I take control. It's surprising how two small pieces of chrome trim covering two dull and uninteresting plastic caps take on a meaningful purpose. After all, what goes on under the bonnet gives my right foot a reason for being and if under the bonnet looks good, then my right foot will have a good time too.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 October, 2014

Displaying 1541 to 1550 (of 10417 reviews)
  ... 151  152  153  154  155 ...