MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 159
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £97.46
MORE
by D R Laycock 5 of 5 Stars! Quality of these pieces is high and the colour is a perfect match in copper red. Fitting is a breeze, without any reference to the instructions. The originals came off under fingernail pressure and the new ones, once carefully aligned, snapped into place perfectly - literally 5 mins from start to finish, with a philips screwdriver the only tool needed. With the originals, because the plastic is quite soft, leaning on the top of them, to reach into the car for example, caused the covers to ben..
Date Added: Sunday 13 April, 2014
Chrome Handbrake Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Handbrake Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £14.95
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! Nice item & well made, adds a nice touch to the rest of the chrome. Had to use mole grips to get the plastic button off but it was very easy & worth the effort.
Date Added: Sunday 13 April, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Dan Gatland 5 of 5 Stars! Great value exhaust, even better as I got it on discount. Ordered 5pm on Wednesday came by 12 the next day. Exhaust sounds good, nice and sporty but not intrusive. Complements my induction kit perfectly. Easy enough to fit and looks like it will last a while
Date Added: Saturday 12 April, 2014
Brake Caliper Paint Kit
Brake Caliper Paint Kit £20.98
MORE
by Scott Gray 1 of 5 Stars! This stuff is terrible. Its meant to be red, but actually comes out nearer to pink, coverage is very poor. It is also easily damaged by brake fluid, not what you want when its meant for brake calipers! I would rather have crap rusty looking calipers than use this stuff again. DO NOT BUY.
Date Added: Saturday 12 April, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Chris Hodgkin 5 of 5 Stars! I've had this fitted by the guys at MX5 parts this morning, and for all of those reviewers that have said it doesn't make much difference to the sound, did you know Specsavers now do hearing tests?? Not only does it look amazing with polished stainless steel hanging under the back of your car, but the warmer the car gets the more amazing the sound, this has transformed my already evolving standard car thanks to the guys. They are always friendly, professional and know what they are talking ab..
Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.34
MORE
by Mike Lewis 5 of 5 Stars! Great product and exceptional service
Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
Cup Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Cup Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £35.99
MORE
by Brian Hickman 5 of 5 Stars! Does exactly what it says ! Very happy with it, and a lot more useful than my old broken ashtray, thank you. I was just about to by a car cover as I was happy with the cup holder I bought, however postage was £9.95 extra ! I can buy the same from somewhere else at the same price, however it is free postage, shame !
Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler £166.91
MORE
by Louis Manaton 5 of 5 Stars! As per usual with Mx5parts, delivery was spot on (you guys are awesome at dispatch). The Lip spoiler is a really nice item, very well made and the material is high quality, if you twist it with your hands before fitting it pings back to it's correct shape without any sign of cracking or creaking and when fitted to the car it has plenty of 'spring' so the odd speedbump isn't going to harm it, although if you paint it a bodycolour it will show scratches as paint is much less forgiving than the bar..
Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
Haynes Repair Manual, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 & Mk3, 3.5 & 3.75
Haynes Repair Manual, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 & Mk3, 3.5 & 3.75 £16.63
MORE
by Poul Erik Fleischer 2 of 5 Stars! Bought it because I just got an NC. I´m dissapointed. It seems like a half hearted attempt, and many of the Pictures are lousy. My old "Rod´s MX-5 Enthusiasts workshop Manual" is far better.
Date Added: Monday 07 April, 2014
Rear Boot Spoiler, Unpainted, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Rear Boot Spoiler, Unpainted, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Jamie Heywood 5 of 5 Stars! Fits perfectly and suits the car down to the ground. Don't put too much faith in the templates they supply, though. They were off by a fair bit in my case, presumably down to manufacturing variances with the actual spoiler.
Date Added: Sunday 06 April, 2014

Displaying 1581 to 1590 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 156  157  158  159  160 ...