MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 159
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Indicator / Side Lights, Clear, MX5 Mk1
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Clear, MX5 Mk1 £65.95
MORE
by Andy Rabbetts 1 of 5 Stars! Poor quality I'm afraid, don't like the fact you have to cut and solder wires to make these work especially as they come with no instructions on how to do this, I followed the wires from the original lights and side light, what I've got is indicators that stay on when the side lights are on, and that flash through the second filament when you put the indicators on. Oh and the left hand side light bulb wont remain in place it comes out and rattles around in the headlight so you have to unscrew..
Date Added: Tuesday 17 June, 2014
Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £479.95
MORE
by Aiden Dean 5 of 5 Stars! Have just installed these in my NA and am very impressed, Set on 5 clicks it makes the car compliant yet flat and firm through corners. I have no doubt that a couple of clicks harder would suit for a track day. 2 hrs to fit and value for money(even importing to NZ). Cheers MX5parts!!!
Date Added: Tuesday 17 June, 2014
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Simon Swann 1 of 5 Stars! Bought one of these as it was supposed to be 'the choice battery' - it packed up within the warranty period, 2 years. MX5 parts replaced it with another, this then packed up in less time than the first - except that the warranty starts from the first battery purchase date, not the from the replacement - so even though it packed up within a year, I couldn't for claim for it because it wasn't covered - my advice would be to have your money back and buy same again and get the 2 year warranty, or b..
Date Added: Monday 16 June, 2014
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £24.95
MORE
by John mullen 5 of 5 Stars! Another nice piece of trim that go well with style bar covers. These chrome trims really are great quality items. I have a few of them now and just need the guide covers, the handle caps and the heater controls to finish off before getting carried away and going ott!
Date Added: Sunday 15 June, 2014
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.95
MORE
by John mullen 5 of 5 Stars! Great product and easy to fit. Nice contrast on the piano black trim.
Date Added: Sunday 15 June, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Sliencer, 100mm Outlets, Mk3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Sliencer, 100mm Outlets, Mk3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £571.38 £489.95
MORE
by vaughan pettit 5 of 5 Stars! Hi, ordered late on Thursday paid extra for delivery Friday morning.... It would have arrived, aside from "interlink" messing up !!, However, I phoned Richard who took my order, he was an amazing breath of fresh air.. rallied to my plight .. and the exhaust turned up within 20 minutes. THIS IN NO WAY REFLECTS ON MX-5 PARTS !!!! and was due to the parcel carrier solely. Again a really big thanks to MX-5 Parts and RICHARD for his solid efforts on my behalf, thanks again Richard. The exhaust?,..
Date Added: Saturday 14 June, 2014
Clutch Release Fork Dust Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Release Fork Dust Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £7.81
MORE
by Jason Beegle 2 of 5 Stars! The earlier version is Mazda part number FE86-16-214, Hope this helps.
Date Added: Saturday 14 June, 2014
Autoglym Hi-Tech Flexi Water Blade
Autoglym Hi-Tech Flexi Water Blade £22.03
MORE
by Richard Bird 5 of 5 Stars! Nice to use, quicker, what more is there..
Date Added: Friday 13 June, 2014
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Paul Samson 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service. Ordered Tuesday and picked up from Interlink depot on Wednesday. So simple. Replaced dead battery and car running sweetly again.
Date Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014
Chromed Door Mirror Body Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Body Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £35.57
MORE
by Peter Allison 3 of 5 Stars! Just a quick update now that iv had these covers fitted for a while, the quality of the chrome is very high and i feel confident they wont chip easily or start flaking. I still really like the look i just wish the fit was a bit more complete
Date Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014

Displaying 1581 to 1590 (of 10425 reviews)
  ... 156  157  158  159  160 ...