MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 165
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by steve naylor 5 of 5 Stars! bought this while on offer and used the money i had saved to have it fitted.best thing i have put on my 5 yet ,sounds great,a lovely low roar without being boy racer loud.ordered saturday ,processed monday,delivered tuesday morning.excellent service as usual.yes it does look and feel like a £300 piece of kit.you MUST have one of these on your 5.
Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2014
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk1 1.6

SAVE

was £353.56 £318.20
MORE
by Andrew Simpson 5 of 5 Stars! Could not be happier 5 now stops on a 6 pence well worth the money.
Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2014
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £141.83
MORE
by Andrew Simpson 5 of 5 Stars! Great bit of kit! Makes front end stiffer now I just need to get the rear brace bar. If you like to DRIVE your 5 like its ment to be driven then this is a must!
Date Added: Tuesday 13 May, 2014
Cap, Beige With Small MX5 Logo
Cap, Beige With Small MX5 Logo £14.95
MORE
by Martin Ebdon 5 of 5 Stars! Nicely made cap and a full cap size unlike some that just perch on the top of your head ready to blow away.
Date Added: Monday 12 May, 2014
Chrome Windscreen Surround, Complete Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Windscreen Surround, Complete Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £445.03
MORE
by Edward Lima 5 of 5 Stars! I have just fitted this kit myself, and although i always thought that the price for it was too high, after seeing the end product, it's worth every penny, especially since I got the 15% discount on it too. It took me about two hours to fit everything as per instructions provided, which are self explanatory and quite easy to follow.The fitment of this can be tricky, especially if you don't want to leave gaps where these parts meet. I actually allowed for very little tolerance and when I fitted t..
Date Added: Saturday 10 May, 2014
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.96
MORE
by Peter Lewis 3 of 5 Stars! Difficult one this - 5 stars for how it looks on my Dolphin Grey Kendo - 1 star for fixing instructions and the high possibility of getting it stuck in the wrong place! Many dry runs are required so that you understand what is about to happen. The Chrome cover is not a snug fit, the ends are 'lifted' by around 3mm which doesn't look good. The gap narrows to about 1.5mm upon correct fitting - but 3M tape needs to be inside the ends to stick down better. Supplied is an alcohol wipe, the Chrome..
Date Added: Saturday 10 May, 2014
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by Michael Roberts 5 of 5 Stars! Hi got my new wind deflector today had to wait a while as not in stock but well worth waiting for,took me 5 minutes to fit,I am not a hands on person and was a little worried at the prospect of fitting it myself but I followed the diagram step by step and it was fine.It looks good as well much better than the original piece if plastic that was supposed to be a wind deflector.So if you have'nt done the upgrade yet get to it now.
Date Added: Friday 09 May, 2014
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £91.62
MORE
by Peter Rendle 5 of 5 Stars! Forget the rest this is the best! Thought this was going to be a pig to fit - 40mins! This really sets off the front of my MK1. Like other people said Washing up liquid is a must to slide in the top brackets - works a treat. It is really well made and should last for years to come. Got to give it five stars.
Date Added: Thursday 08 May, 2014
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £85.98
MORE
by Aaron Lanchester 3 of 5 Stars! Having purchased in December 2012 to replace a 'sticking' Caliper, am a little disappointed that now (May 2014) I am needing to order a replacement as the Caliper no longer self adjusts for the handbrake (which has of course caused an MOT failure). Following adjustment it slackens off again every two or so months. However, I may just have a dodgy one. In all honesty I don't believe the refurbished Caliper ever properly worked correctly (with respect to self adjustment). Whereas the original c..
Date Added: Wednesday 07 May, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Sliencer, 100mm Outlets, Mk3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Sliencer, 100mm Outlets, Mk3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £571.38 £489.95
MORE
by Alastair Matthews 5 of 5 Stars! Had this fitted whilst I was having the brakes replaced on my 3.5 by MX5 Parts. My car has a BBR Cosworth Supercharger and sports manifold, cat and centre section so was worried it might be too loud. The finish to the system is good and the tail pipes look great and are very highly polished. The exhaust note is actually fine, a little quieter than the previous back section, but quite loud on hard acceleration. Overall very happy with the result. The mechanic at MX5 made a neat job of this and wi..
Date Added: Tuesday 06 May, 2014

Displaying 1641 to 1650 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 161  162  163  164  165 ...