MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 168
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Door Mirror Body Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Body Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £35.57
MORE
by Peter Allison 3 of 5 Stars! Just a quick update now that iv had these covers fitted for a while, the quality of the chrome is very high and i feel confident they wont chip easily or start flaking. I still really like the look i just wish the fit was a bit more complete
Date Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014
Brake Pipe Set, RHD MX5 Mk1, Without ABS
Brake Pipe Set, RHD MX5 Mk1, Without ABS £82.36
MORE
by Bea Warner 4 of 5 Stars! Worked great and got my car through its mot. Only downside is it comes with AF fittings, which is a bit annoying when my toolkit is all metric, and the original ones are metric too.
Date Added: Sunday 08 June, 2014
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by John mullen 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted these and they look great. A failrly cheap but very effective mod. Had some isopropyl alcohol laying around which was lucky because you dont get anything else in the box. Spend a couple of minutes cleaning each roll hoop and you should be ok. I took the car on a 20 mile drive in the countryside and it doesn't look like they have shifted
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
Clutch Release Fork Dust Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Release Fork Dust Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £7.81
MORE
by Jason Beegle 2 of 5 Stars! The usual quick delivery, shame it\'s not the correct part, according to Mazda this is for 94 onwards only, not pre 94 as advertised. Editors Note: Thanks for the review and the comments. We have now updated the website description to reflect this and will source the earlier version.
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
Thermostat, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Thermostat, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £13.32
MORE
by Anton Nidsjö 5 of 5 Stars! Quality seems to be good. Fitted without worries and is keeping the temperature in my NA rock steady.
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
Power Steering Belt, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 No Air Con
Power Steering Belt, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 No Air Con £6.42
MORE
by Anton Nidsjö 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased these to replace my old ones (made in 1996). Hard to tell quality wise but seem to be good and fitted without trouble.
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
Alternator Belt, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only
Alternator Belt, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only £5.95
MORE
by Anton Nidsjö 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased these to replace my old ones (made in 1996). Hard to tell quality wise but seem to be good and fitted without trouble.
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
Gearbox Rear Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearbox Rear Oil Seal, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £17.45
MORE
by Mark Wake 5 of 5 Stars! Cheaper than my local Mazda dealer, For a genuine Mazda part, and arrived next day, two days quicker than the dealership.
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3 £143.28
MORE
by Dave Morrison 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic! - A MUST modification! Tremendous roadholding and 'driveability' over the origanl 'Jack - in - the- Box' originals. I was a bit unsure of the 45mm reduction, considering instead other sets with 30/35 mm lowering. Very helpful discussion with MX5 Parts gave me confidence to 'go for it' - so glad I did. Transforms the car's handling out of all recognition. Don't hesitate, just DO IT ! Great service as always, thanks.
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5 £46.88
MORE
by Lewis Thomson 4 of 5 Stars! Further to last review. Having tried what I suggested I can't get these to stick satisfactorily, I noticed today that the edge was lifting. The casting does not wrap around the light enough so the side section has too much lift, the casting is not flexible enough for the tape to hold. Others here have had no problem so I wouldn't want to cast doubt on the product but I am going to use a contact adhesive suitable for outdoor use. That should stick the wee blighters!
Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014

Displaying 1671 to 1680 (of 10453 reviews)
  ... 166  167  168  169  170 ...