MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 168
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rear Boot Spoiler, Unpainted, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Rear Boot Spoiler, Unpainted, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Jamie Heywood 5 of 5 Stars! Fits perfectly and suits the car down to the ground. Don't put too much faith in the templates they supply, though. They were off by a fair bit in my case, presumably down to manufacturing variances with the actual spoiler.
Date Added: Sunday 06 April, 2014
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.07
MORE
by Mark Goodliffe 5 of 5 Stars! Thanks for all the reviews stating how to fit this, as at first it doesnt look that obvious. As the others say just lubricate the gear shaft and then pull the gaiter over the top, you have to destroy the old one to get it off, but thats not a problem as you dont need it. I got this as part of the gearlever boot kit, so done this, the plastic cup and upper gaiter. both my gaiters were shot and i had all the symptons, put quite a bit of gear oil in the cup as well. usual superb MX5 parts ser..
Date Added: Sunday 06 April, 2014
Headlamp Lift Rod, MX5 Mk1
Headlamp Lift Rod, MX5 Mk1 £15.00
MORE
by James Lloyd 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered a pair of these to replace my original rods, on which the nylon cups had dried out and split when being removed as part of removing an aftermarket headlight system. Ordered Sunday evening, arrived Tuesday morning. Good quality parts as you'd expect. The cups just press onto the balljoints at each end. It's worth noting that each cup on these new rods comes filled with a little grease, which splurges everywhere when you insert the balljoints, so should keep the joints nicely lubrica..
Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2014
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £206.06
MORE
by George Wright 5 of 5 Stars! Must change my review to 5 stars. Just found out the right way to put them in. (Out of the 16 variations) by looking at the photo on I L Motorsport\'s web page. Perfect. Maybe MX5parts should include a diagram. Editors Note: Thanks for the comments. We have now updated the images to include ones that show how each of the bags fit.
Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2014
Front Caliper Slider Pin, Large, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Caliper Slider Pin, Large, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £4.22
MORE
by Garry Hanger 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on Friday afternoon, arrived Saturday morning. Would have had to wait till Tuesday for the part if ordered from local Mazda main dealer. Very pleased!
Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2014
Quick Shift Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Quick Shift Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £128.12
MORE
by cristian gallas 2 of 5 Stars! I changed the stock shifter for that short shifter. Everything fit perfectly, but when driving I hear a whinning sound I never heard before. I think the shifter is causing the disturbing whine. No mention of that in any review here but a confirmation comes reading forums. I'm seriously thinking to go back to the original oem
Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £206.06
MORE
by George Wright 4 of 5 Stars! The cases are really well made and take lots of stuff rather disappointed at the way they fit in the boot. They do all fit but it's a struggle to get the last biggest bag in and it only fits with the handle inaccessible.
Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2014
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008 £13.72
MORE
by Duncan Marriott 5 of 5 Stars! Highly recommended - half the price of a main dealer! Cured the problem of the belt getting caught and now retracts properly.
Date Added: Thursday 03 April, 2014
Rear Pads, Mintex, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Rear Pads, Mintex, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £29.66
MORE
by James Stacey 3 of 5 Stars! These pads come without shims, so where do I get some. Can't see them anywhere.
Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £21.61
MORE
by ian macdonald 1 of 5 Stars! This cheaply made cover will not fit unless you pull the mirror apart at the ball joints I did this the cover then fitted but it was impossible to get the ball back in the socket in the process of trying to get it back in I broke the glass I then had to by another mirror which cost me £25 i tried to fit the cover to the replacement mirror on my work bench this resulted in the cover braking so I would not recommend this cover it\'s now in the bin and I am £46 worse off. Editors note: Sorry to ..
Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014

Displaying 1671 to 1680 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 166  167  168  169  170 ...