MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 168
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by John Johnston 5 of 5 Stars! Great quality product and east to fit -
Date Added: Monday 27 January, 2014
Rear Number Plate Surround Chrome, All MX5 Models
Rear Number Plate Surround Chrome, All MX5 Models £10.50
MORE
by John Johnston 1 of 5 Stars! I bought this item in August 2013 and it's lasted less than 6 months. (Started flaking off and looked tarnished with weather wear) I have just replaced it with the Stainless Steel version which is far superior and only £3.00 extra than this plastic / chrome one.
Date Added: Monday 27 January, 2014
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.66
MORE
by John Johnston 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this to replace the chrome covered plastic one I bought earlier which was a complete waste of money, as it looked tarnished and started flaking off after less than 3 months. This stainless steel version is far better. I just wish I bought this one in the first place and its only £3.00 more than the plastic chrome one.
Date Added: Monday 27 January, 2014
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £219.95
MORE
by Rohit Choudhary 5 of 5 Stars! Just had these fitted to my mk3 sport by Blink motorsport. I'm impressed with them. stiffer than standard, matched front and rears and lighter than standard. I have noticed (as have the other reviewers) that cornering is much flatter and more stable making the car much more fun! I have H&R lowering springs which also help but I always thought the car was no stiff enough in the corners. Coilovers wasn't an option for me considering my budget so these fit the bill and very happy with it.
Date Added: Sunday 26 January, 2014
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3 £22.98
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Had to purchase another set as silly me damaged the O/S one. Again, 1st class service and product from the MX-5 team. Just an outward flick with a screw driver on the rear of the old black cover, then a simple push and clip on with the new chrome one. Regards, Eddie.
Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2014
Chrome Sparkplug Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Sparkplug Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £49.00
MORE
by Barrie Leak 4 of 5 Stars! Bought this item along with other bits. Usual quick delivery and easy transaction. Worth noting that the included "stand off" spacer bolts x 2 that are used for fixing to the cam cover were not threaded sufficiently at the top for the 2 new provided fixing bolts to screw into them enough to stop the item rattling. I have had this item before on a previous car and this was not an issue. Shame but at this price it should be right without having to modify the fixings provided. Have rectified this n..
Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2014
Radiator Top Hose, Silicone, Mazda MX5 Mk1 1.8
Radiator Top Hose, Silicone, Mazda MX5 Mk1 1.8 £19.21
MORE
by Alex Padden 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered next day as usual, fitting at the weekend. Great service!
Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2014
Lower Bottom Radiator Hose, Silicone, MX5 Mk1
Lower Bottom Radiator Hose, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 £18.91
MORE
by Alex Padden 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered next day as usual, fitting at the weekend. Great service!
Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2014
Upper Bottom Hose, Silicone, MX5 Mk1
Upper Bottom Hose, Silicone, MX5 Mk1 £19.01
MORE
by Alex Padden 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered next day as usual, fitting at the weekend. Great service!
Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2014
Radiator Fan Bolt, MX5 Mk1
Radiator Fan Bolt, MX5 Mk1 £0.56
MORE
by Alex Padden 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered next day as usual, fitting at the weekend. Great service!
Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2014

Displaying 1671 to 1680 (of 10456 reviews)
  ... 166  167  168  169  170 ...