Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Alan Heller
Have read a few negative reviews of the Westco but I bought mine over 5 years ago from MX5 Parts & i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 September, 2013
Stainless Steel Brake Hose Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Kenneth Donovan
Stainless steel pipes OK however, most disappointed the pipes didn't come complete with copper washe..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 September, 2013
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000 Right Hand Drive by Ronnie Coffey
I recently purchased a walnut kit for my Mk2. I am very happy with the kit and its quality but I am ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 September, 2013
Door Card, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Michael Burgess
As always, delivery excellent. Fitted both door cards in less than 1 hour. Everything was lined up a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 04 September, 2013
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1 by john Balmer
After breaking a spring on the short journey to MOT, I wanted to improve the suspension on my Kreg E..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 September, 2013
Front Wing Panel, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Hywel Ellis
I ordered a front wing on the Wednesday afternoon and it was delivered to the bodyshop on Friday aft..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 September, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Bernard Shaw
Build quality looks excellent. A perfect fit. Looks and sounds superb. What's not to like? Bernard

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 September, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Bernard Shaw
A perfect fit on my Roadster, looks and sounds superb. Build quality appears excellent too. Recommen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 September, 2013
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Bernard Shaw
If you like your chrome, these are excellent, combined with chrome mirror covers and repeater rims o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 September, 2013
Rear Boot Spoiler, Unpainted, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Stuart Bromley
Bought this in the sale after reading the previous review. In my opinion it suits the car well, not ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 September, 2013
Displaying 1691 to 1700 (of 10381 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 166  167  168  169  170 ...  [Next >>]