MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 170
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Brake Caliper Paint Kit
Brake Caliper Paint Kit £21.50
MORE
by Scott Gray 1 of 5 Stars! This stuff is terrible. Its meant to be red, but actually comes out nearer to pink, coverage is very poor. It is also easily damaged by brake fluid, not what you want when its meant for brake calipers! I would rather have crap rusty looking calipers than use this stuff again. DO NOT BUY.
Date Added: Saturday 12 April, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Chris Hodgkin 5 of 5 Stars! I've had this fitted by the guys at MX5 parts this morning, and for all of those reviewers that have said it doesn't make much difference to the sound, did you know Specsavers now do hearing tests?? Not only does it look amazing with polished stainless steel hanging under the back of your car, but the warmer the car gets the more amazing the sound, this has transformed my already evolving standard car thanks to the guys. They are always friendly, professional and know what they are talking ab..
Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.34
MORE
by Mike Lewis 5 of 5 Stars! Great product and exceptional service
Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
Cup Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Cup Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £36.72
MORE
by Brian Hickman 5 of 5 Stars! Does exactly what it says ! Very happy with it, and a lot more useful than my old broken ashtray, thank you. I was just about to by a car cover as I was happy with the cup holder I bought, however postage was £9.95 extra ! I can buy the same from somewhere else at the same price, however it is free postage, shame !
Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler
Mazda MX5 Mk1 Front Lower Factory Style Lip Spoiler £170.32
MORE
by Louis Manaton 5 of 5 Stars! As per usual with Mx5parts, delivery was spot on (you guys are awesome at dispatch). The Lip spoiler is a really nice item, very well made and the material is high quality, if you twist it with your hands before fitting it pings back to it's correct shape without any sign of cracking or creaking and when fitted to the car it has plenty of 'spring' so the odd speedbump isn't going to harm it, although if you paint it a bodycolour it will show scratches as paint is much less forgiving than the bar..
Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
Haynes Repair Manual, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 & Mk3, 3.5 & 3.75
Haynes Repair Manual, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 & Mk3, 3.5 & 3.75 £16.99
MORE
by Poul Erik Fleischer 2 of 5 Stars! Bought it because I just got an NC. I´m dissapointed. It seems like a half hearted attempt, and many of the Pictures are lousy. My old "Rod´s MX-5 Enthusiasts workshop Manual" is far better.
Date Added: Monday 07 April, 2014
Rear Boot Spoiler, Unpainted, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Rear Boot Spoiler, Unpainted, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Jamie Heywood 5 of 5 Stars! Fits perfectly and suits the car down to the ground. Don't put too much faith in the templates they supply, though. They were off by a fair bit in my case, presumably down to manufacturing variances with the actual spoiler.
Date Added: Sunday 06 April, 2014
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.07
MORE
by Mark Goodliffe 5 of 5 Stars! Thanks for all the reviews stating how to fit this, as at first it doesnt look that obvious. As the others say just lubricate the gear shaft and then pull the gaiter over the top, you have to destroy the old one to get it off, but thats not a problem as you dont need it. I got this as part of the gearlever boot kit, so done this, the plastic cup and upper gaiter. both my gaiters were shot and i had all the symptons, put quite a bit of gear oil in the cup as well. usual superb MX5 parts ser..
Date Added: Sunday 06 April, 2014
Headlamp Lift Rod, MX5 Mk1
Headlamp Lift Rod, MX5 Mk1 £15.00
MORE
by James Lloyd 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered a pair of these to replace my original rods, on which the nylon cups had dried out and split when being removed as part of removing an aftermarket headlight system. Ordered Sunday evening, arrived Tuesday morning. Good quality parts as you'd expect. The cups just press onto the balljoints at each end. It's worth noting that each cup on these new rods comes filled with a little grease, which splurges everywhere when you insert the balljoints, so should keep the joints nicely lubrica..
Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2014
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £206.06
MORE
by George Wright 5 of 5 Stars! Must change my review to 5 stars. Just found out the right way to put them in. (Out of the 16 variations) by looking at the photo on I L Motorsport\'s web page. Perfect. Maybe MX5parts should include a diagram. Editors Note: Thanks for the comments. We have now updated the images to include ones that show how each of the bags fit.
Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2014

Displaying 1691 to 1700 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 166  167  168  169  170 ...