MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 170
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS £59.95
MORE
by Ian Cumming 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived quickly and was fitted in Feb 2013 as soon as I got it, (the pervious bearing was running red-hot and was obviously seized up). After buying the 29mm socket to undo the hub nut it was dead easy to fit, a mechanic friend told me not tighten it to the maximum torque setting as this puts a permanent strain on the cages of the bearings so I tightened it up to the mid-range of the recommended setting and have so far had no issues 14K miles later; it still runs cold and there is no discernible..
Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
Camshaft Locking Tool, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Locking Tool, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.98
MORE
by Ian Cumming 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived this morning (2 days to the Highlands), I am doing a full breakdown service on my spare 1.6 engine and the cam lock fitted perfectly. Only downside is now I have no excuse if the timing is out!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well done MX5 Parts, 100% as usual.
Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models £5.99
MORE
by Ian Cumming 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived as fast as always, (2 days to the Highlands), fitted in seconds and lo, no more noisy scrapping as the wipers work and a clean screen! Well done MX5 Parts 100% as usual.
Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £407.96
MORE
by Jim Elston 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent quality, the free fitting was a huge bonus and the workmanship is top notch. This has rejuvenated my Mk 1! The service received at MX5 parts was superb, friendly, courteous and highly professional. The quality of the vinyl is utterly superb, the only reason that this got 5 start is that I could not give more! Very very happy!
Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
Headlamp Eyebrows, MX5 Mk2
Headlamp Eyebrows, MX5 Mk2

SAVE

was £40.80 £25.00
MORE
by stuart johnson 5 of 5 Stars! Hi all, I got these at the excellent price of £25 and they do look great when fitted! If your car is classic red then get the spray from here as it matches perfectly! The tape isn't enough so get some double sided tape(i used laminate floor tape which worked a treat as they have not budged) highly recommend to anyone who wants to improve the look of their car! stu36
Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Colours
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Colours £12.98
MORE
by stuart johnson 5 of 5 Stars! Hi all, I bought the classic red for my sport limited edition and used to spray the eyebrows i purchased. I must say it is a great match and would say don't shell out on the halfords and other brands as they don't even come close. Pricey but worth it for the correct match! stu36
Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
Wood Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Wood Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £33.02
MORE
by stuart johnson 5 of 5 Stars! Hi all, I bought this a year ago and thought id do a lastability review,firstly excellent quality and blends nicely with the original fittings.secondly it is as new with plenty of use i can tell you! Would recommend to anyone who likes their interior to look as new. stu36
Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
Leather Handbrake Gaiter, MX5 Mk3
Leather Handbrake Gaiter, MX5 Mk3 £18.40
MORE
by Bob Ironside 5 of 5 Stars! Although not indicated in the Catalogue, this item fits the Mk 3.5 as well as the Mk 3. It took me less than half an hour to fit it to my Sport Tech. I had to punch one new hole, but apart from that it was a piece of cake. It's a little bit taut when the handbrake is off, but that will stretch with use, and it still looks 200% better than the cheap and nasty vinyl original. I'm with Peter on what a leather interior should include and this gaiter, along with the gear lever one, makes such a diffe..
Date Added: Saturday 04 January, 2014
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £17.98
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! Wasn't really convinced but after reading the reviews and some considerable time later I decided to buy a set for my 1800 Sport. Arrived the next day they look the dogs bollocks - well chuffed. Pity the other bits are so expensive.
Date Added: Saturday 04 January, 2014
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £19.96
MORE
by Michael Morgan 1 of 5 Stars! Initially I was very pleased with these repeaters and I've had no problems with water ingress as others have reported. I put this down to the technique used in fitting. HOWEVER, after only a couple of months on the car, the 'plasti-chrome' has become tarnished with unsightly 'corrosion'. This in spite of regular careful cleaning along with the rest of the car. Very disappointed - perhaps I should have bought the more expensive genuine Mazda versions after all!
Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014

Displaying 1691 to 1700 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 166  167  168  169  170 ...