MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 170
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by roger morgan 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product. Nice deep "rumble" loud under acceleration, but calms down when cruising. I've coupled this with the K&N typhoon which is an excellent combination. Be aware though mine came with a crush gasket (apparently not all of them do??) that was the wrong size. Purchase the correct one just in case yours dosen't come with the right gasket! Noticed slightly lower MPG, but this is probably due to me putting my foot down to get the roar!
Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2014
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £2.48
MORE
by Alex Padden 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered next day as usual, fitting at the weekend. Great service!
Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2014
Cam Sensor 'O' Ring, MX5 Mk1
Cam Sensor 'O' Ring, MX5 Mk1 £1.68
MORE
by Alex Padden 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered next day as usual, fitting at the weekend. Great service!
Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2014
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £319.96
MORE
by Richard Hughes 5 of 5 Stars! As normal MX5Parts delivered the day after I ordered, can thank them enough Fantastic product, but a little pricey! Check for firmware up grades online, while you are there, there is a tab which is setting. You can program the module before you fit it There is a fantastic wright up with photos on how to install on Miata.net Followed there advise, took 10 minutes to fit and worked first time Well chuffed :-)
Date Added: Wednesday 22 January, 2014
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £28.66
MORE
by Richard Bird 5 of 5 Stars! Absolutely bloody great!! It was a Christmas present I thought was a bit of a waste of time, but the difference it makes is well worth the effort and so simple to just push on
Date Added: Wednesday 22 January, 2014
Cigarette Lighter, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005
Cigarette Lighter, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005 £23.46
MORE
by Ian Cumming 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on a Monday; delivered the following day on Tuesday to my address in Argyll & Bute. It's just not fast enough! ;-). The lighter is what it is and that's all good.
Date Added: Tuesday 21 January, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £22.00
MORE
by Mark Summerfield 3 of 5 Stars! Shame about the delivery, again. I asked for them to be sent royal mail, which MX5Parts agreed (due to courier delivery problems) and they then sent them via courier... Anyway, after 4 weeks of use the mats look good but the drivers side is starting to show heavy wear under the heel of my accelerator foot on both sides of the mat. Apart from that they do look good quality and hoover/clean well. Certainly better quality than my last eBay mats. A downside for me is that the 'MX5 Parts' logo is s..
Date Added: Monday 20 January, 2014
Chromed Door Mirror Body Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Body Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £39.95
MORE
by Peter Allison 3 of 5 Stars! Good and bad here! Good being that the fitted covers look awesome! I was sceptical about fitting lots of chrome and only ordered the covers as the door mirrors on my car had become chipped so this was easier than respraying but i am so happy with the look i am considering other exterior chrome! A child could fit these with no difficulty but i am waiting to see how durable they will be in the long term! Now the bad! Not really the product as such but more the manner in which they are advertised. ..
Date Added: Sunday 19 January, 2014
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £35.00
MORE
by Kevin Jones 5 of 5 Stars! My mk2.5 has been drenched in recent weeks so I purchased a half cover and its been on for the last few days when its been raining pretty much all the time. I looked underneath the cover and there was no condensation on the windows of the car as well as being lovely and dry.Should have bought one sooner.
Date Added: Friday 17 January, 2014
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.95
MORE
by Kevin Jones 4 of 5 Stars! I purchased one of these and it does improve the handling and ride on my Mk2.5 feeling far more secure and helps to reduce scuttle shake along with front top and bottom braces. However the one section of the rear brace fouled the MX5 parts back box fitted to car. Luckily I have a small engineering company in the village that I live, who allowed to use a bench grinder to grind a large 45% champher on the end of the tube to stop it fouling the back box. This could easily be resolved by the manufac..
Date Added: Friday 17 January, 2014

Displaying 1691 to 1700 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 166  167  168  169  170 ...