MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 170
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Radiator, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 Manual
Radiator, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 Manual £169.38
MORE
by Steve Bryan 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived next day at 8.15 - just brilliant as always. Genuine radiator comes with all the fittings, including foam seals top and bottom. Just a note - the photos on the radiator listings seem to be the wrong way round - Mk1 for Mk2 and vice versa
Date Added: Thursday 29 May, 2014
Meguiars Tyre Dressing Applicator
Meguiars Tyre Dressing Applicator £7.73
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Just the job, this little unit makes using the tyre shine easier with no mess and no waste. Thank you. Regards, Eddie
Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
Meguiars Hot Shine Tyre Dressing, 710ml Spray
Meguiars Hot Shine Tyre Dressing, 710ml Spray £13.91
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Very good product, tyres look great, easy to apply. Thank you. Regards, Eddie.
Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
Door Panel Clip Removal Tool
Door Panel Clip Removal Tool £6.19
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! This is a must have tool to assist removal of door cards. Thank you MX-5 Team. Regards. Eddie.
Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt Kit, Complete, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £59.95
MORE
by John Davies 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent qualty kit at a very good price, particularly with a 15% Easter discount! Had to wait a wee while for the kit to come back in stock, but MX-5 Parts kept me updated on delivery. Also bought oil seals (cam & crankshaft) as recommended. Mechanic also replaced the alternator & power steering drive belts while replacing the timing belt on my wife's 10 year old Mk 2.5 Sport.
Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £133.64
MORE
by John Davies 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent quality at a very good price, particularly with a 15% Easter discount! Also bought the clutch spigot bearing as recommended by one reviewer, but not needed on my wife's Mk 2.5 Sport. Returns dept. agreed to a refund.
Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
Analogue Clock with Black Face & Chrome Rim, Mk1/2/2.5
Analogue Clock with Black Face & Chrome Rim, Mk1/2/2.5 £36.68
MORE
by PANAGIOTIS MITROPOULOS 4 of 5 Stars! the clock looks fantastic with the MK1, truth is that the light is a bit dim and the ticking sound is a bit loud. the price is also quite high for this item but in order to buy a DURITE you need double the money so this will suffice. Its been a good buy overall and i am satisfied. The delivery was fast as always.
Date Added: Tuesday 27 May, 2014
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £29.54
MORE
by Lewis Thomson 5 of 5 Stars! These are classy. Take your time fitting and practise carefully before committing to the final sticky fit. I don't think there is any chance of these coming off, they are solid, the 3m tape is the business for this type of thing.
Date Added: Monday 26 May, 2014
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.96
MORE
by Lewis Thomson 5 of 5 Stars! I didn't use the glue provided. I did a few dry runs before fitting, always hinging it forward from the back (nearest the screen) and pushing down. I then used a strip of insulating tape to act as a hinge on the back of the cover nearest the screen which meant I could line it up perfectly. Once confident with the technique I removed the double sided tape on all but the skinny bit below the lens, but peeled back some of the skinny bit tape for later. Once pressed into place I could then remove th..
Date Added: Monday 26 May, 2014
Fuel Filter Pipe Clip, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Fuel Filter Pipe Clip, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £0.88
MORE
by Martin Shaw 5 of 5 Stars! I bought 2 along with a fuel filter and although the old ones didn't break i fitted these new ones into the pipe ends and they pushed on securely.Recommended.
Date Added: Sunday 25 May, 2014

Displaying 1691 to 1700 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 166  167  168  169  170 ...