MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 173
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by allan brown 5 of 5 Stars! the battery was delieved on time and well impressed.thank you again we will always come back to again
Date Added: Sunday 15 December, 2013
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Gary Bolt 5 of 5 Stars! HI VERY PLEASED WITH THESE LAMPS GREAT VALUE AND GREAT SERVICE AGAIN FROM MX5 PARTS CHEERS GARY
Date Added: Friday 13 December, 2013
Fog Lamp, Front, MX5 Mk3 2005>2008
Fog Lamp, Front, MX5 Mk3 2005>2008 £80.64
MORE
by Ricardas Simkus 5 of 5 Stars! MX5 MK3.5 2.0l Sport Tech Got my fog lamp smashed on the motorway, this one is a perfect fit genuine part and it took me 45 minutes to replace.
Date Added: Friday 13 December, 2013
Hood Side Seal, Middle, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Hood Side Seal, Middle, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £20.86
MORE
by Rachel Ash 4 of 5 Stars! Seal is easy to fit & looks much better than the perished old one, Its just price that lets the item down
Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2013
Hood Side Seal, Rear, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Hood Side Seal, Rear, Mazda MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £27.84 £18.95
MORE
by Rachel Ash 4 of 5 Stars! Seal is easy to fit & looks much better than the perished old one, Its just price that lets the item down
Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2013
Hood Side Seal, Front, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Hood Side Seal, Front, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £28.26
MORE
by Rachel Ash 4 of 5 Stars! Had to buy all the roof seals, that's 6 seals & equals a lot of money.....can you not supply a complete hood seal package for a better price as well as the individual ones? Seal is easy to fit & looks much better than the perished old one, Its just price that lets the item down
Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2013
Autoglym Tyre Dressing
Autoglym Tyre Dressing £5.54
MORE
by Rachel Ash 5 of 5 Stars! Great product! Cannot fault it. makes tyres look new...may fool the police....no need to ever replace your bald tyres* *The information above may not strictly be true or accurate & if in doubt read the bottle label for more details.
Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2013
Autoglym Bodywork Shampoo Conditioner
Autoglym Bodywork Shampoo Conditioner £6.00
MORE
by Rachel Ash 5 of 5 Stars! I tried many different Car shampoo's & found this one really great so I've used this for the past 2yrs now & it also smells good if you wondered
Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2013
Autoglym Bird Dropping Wipes
Autoglym Bird Dropping Wipes £4.82
MORE
by Rachel Ash 5 of 5 Stars! Great item to keep in the car,clears all muck off after the birds do there business so saves you worrying about your paintwork. Fast delivery.
Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2013
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £23.21
MORE
by Richard Bird 5 of 5 Stars! Apologies, my last review didn't make it clear that the Main Dealer only charged £15 to fit the bulb
Date Added: Thursday 05 December, 2013

Displaying 1721 to 1730 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 171  172  173  174  175 ...