Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Daniel Smith
In response to my previous review re: chrome finish bubbling off mx5parts have voluntarily replaced ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2013
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Richard Green
Tried to start my wife's MX-5 Saturday. hardly a click from the starter relay (My bad - should have ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 16 April, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Mark Jenkins
Thanks for the reviews guys... Bought and fitted to my 1990 Mazda Eunos Mark 1... Looks great sounds..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 13 April, 2013
Oil Filler Cap Gasket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andrew Watkins
Job satisfaction with this cheap and easy fix. My oil cap was leaking due to the gasket becoming fl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 11 April, 2013
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, Mk1/2/2.5 by Oliver Sugden
Great addition, gives the car more versatility! I can get bike frame on it and wheels in the boot (m..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 10 April, 2013
Crankshaft Position Sensor, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Oliver Sugden
Super quick delivery. Thanks. Ordered this after car wouldn't start. If immobiliser is fine (light g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 10 April, 2013
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Daniel Smith
Easy to fit and looked good initially but after 6 months and only about 1500miles the surface coatin..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 10 April, 2013
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Joakim Gardlund
After some hight adjustment and a couple of k (100-200) to satlle in the new springs a tok "Esmerald..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 09 April, 2013
Rear Mudguard Fixing Clip, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Adrian Petersen
I was looking for clips and bolts for my mudflaps, I had trouble finding them, then i found MX5parts..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 08 April, 2013
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by JOHN COOKSON
I love this! Easy to fit and sounds amazing...... Just dont buy it from here! Sorry Lads but £100 ch..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 April, 2013
Displaying 1721 to 1730 (of 10242 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 171  172  173  174  175 ...  [Next >>]