MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 173
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Cigarette Lighter, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005
Cigarette Lighter, MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005 £23.94
MORE
by simon harrington 1 of 5 Stars! If you want to use this to light cigarettes, it won\'t last more than a couple of months. Better off getting cheap one from ebay etc. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have had problems with this item. Being a Genuine Mazda part the quality is normally the best available, and it\'s certainly not something we have seen before. However, as the one you bought is well within the 12 month warranty period, a member of the sales team will be in touch to arrange a replacement.
Date Added: Sunday 23 February, 2014
Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £222.48
MORE
by Graham Jackson 4 of 5 Stars! Fitted to MX5 2007 Mk3 2.0 sport. Took about an hour to fit, pictures could have been larger for novice mechanics like me! However it's fairly easy to work out. Agree with other reviewer that the hose fit to air intake is poor and I also had to use black gaffa tape to secure it in place. Bit disappointed as no discernible difference to sound but definite improved throttle response and you do get the air whoosh sound but only when bonnet is up! Was hoping for a bit more induction growl. Tip..
Date Added: Saturday 22 February, 2014
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Colours
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Colours £12.98
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! This is painting made easy. I am more than happy with the finish you get with this "perfect match" Monofil Spray Paint. I used the Pro Plastic Grip adhesion promoter first, then the Galaxy Grey paint, and finished of with the ProXL gloss laquer, (all from MX5Parts), and will never again worry about spray painting on my MX5. Thank you Team. Regards, Eddie.
Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014
Accelerator Cable, RHD MX5 Mk1 1.6
Accelerator Cable, RHD MX5 Mk1 1.6 £22.36
MORE
by Andre Neves 1 of 5 Stars! I received this cable to fit to my LHD 1.6 MX5, but it didn\'t fit. Only suitable to RHD. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have had a problem with this item. We have looked into it and it appears you are correct in that it only fits right hand drive models. We have now updated the product description to reflect this. If you would be kind enough to return the cable to us, we will ensure you receive a full refund with our apologies, including any postage charges.
Date Added: Thursday 20 February, 2014
Wood Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Wood Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £33.02
MORE
by Jonatan Brodin 5 of 5 Stars! Good product, fast delivery
Date Added: Tuesday 18 February, 2014
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £58.50
MORE
by Harry Westmorland 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this to complement my keyless entry kit (you need a extra sol on the boot lock) eBay, be aware you do need the left one not the right side. Spare wheel in the way Mk 1. However, Jochen came to the rescue once again, with the correct part fitted I can sit in cockpit and pop my lid all day long!! 72 year old in my 23 year old mx 5
Date Added: Sunday 16 February, 2014
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubbers, Pair, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubbers, Pair, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £4.98
MORE
by raymond cooper 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery took 2 mins to fit good quality even match the genuine ones
Date Added: Saturday 15 February, 2014
Sparkplug Set, NGK BKR7E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Sparkplug Set, NGK BKR7E-11, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £13.82
MORE
by raymond cooper 5 of 5 Stars! As normal great service and easy fiitment
Date Added: Saturday 15 February, 2014
Air Filter, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £8.62
MORE
by raymond cooper 5 of 5 Stars! Easy fiitment and service
Date Added: Saturday 15 February, 2014
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000 Right Hand Drive
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000 Right Hand Drive £62.95
MORE
by raymond cooper 1 of 5 Stars! First as normal great service and delivery Followed instructions and all going well until tried fitting trims to door panels no way would they stick used wipes that were supplied Clock surround not included but on web you can clearly see trim listed as part of kit
Date Added: Saturday 15 February, 2014

Displaying 1721 to 1730 (of 10467 reviews)
  ... 171  172  173  174  175 ...