MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 173
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Central Locking Kit, Mk1/2/2.5
Central Locking Kit, Mk1/2/2.5 £56.95
MORE
by Stephen Mcgovern 2 of 5 Stars! The instructions are completely inadequate, the English version of the instructions include an image detailed in German. This set includes cables for 4 door actuators, 1 boot actuator and a LED interior light(pink). There is only two actuators for the doors in this set. One of the most challenging aspect of the install has been to channel the cabling through to the passenger side door. After a few hours of battling with the blower I poked a hanger through from the door side to retrieve the ca..
Date Added: Monday 10 March, 2014
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.98
MORE
by Jim Newman 5 of 5 Stars! Sanded down my reflectors to get rid of the words etc. Got a sheet of mirror chrome vinyl off ebay for 2 quid stuck that on the reflectors where the holes on these would be then stuck these on top. Now have fully chrome look and they look excellent. I know I have list the reflecting markers but I hated the look of them anyway I originaly took them off and sprayed them the same colour as the bodywork!
Date Added: Sunday 09 March, 2014
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £20.32 £14.95
MORE
by Lewis Gilbert 5 of 5 Stars! Good Product but you need a lot of patience to fit these cables which I do not have! Luckily My dad was able to get these wound on correctly but it is a fiddly time consuming job that left me wanting to slit my wrists. If you have the patience and mechanical skill buy these if not I recommend considering the after market kit.
Date Added: Saturday 08 March, 2014
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £76.72
MORE
by Barry Excell 5 of 5 Stars! Have just fitted this item with no difficulty. Can't believe Mazda didn't fit this as standard. Looks good and matches the rest of the trim perfectly. Not the cheapest of items but worth doing.
Date Added: Saturday 08 March, 2014
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £23.00
MORE
by Goncalo Bispo 3 of 5 Stars! These look really good and are very nice, but they are showing signs of wear in the are where my heel rests after 1 month of use.
Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2014
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Daren Williams 5 of 5 Stars! Received this item the next day from ordering within the allocated hour slot from the courier !! - what can i say? well, the finish and fit are both superb (fitting took about 20 mins) after a squirt of oil on the existing bolts. i put a blob of gungum on the gasket, while the car was up in the air and bolted it all home. sound-wise it has a nice throaty roar on half/full chat, while idling and cruising isn't compromised. (great for roof down high street blats, echoing off all the building..
Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2014
Front Indicator / Side Light Bulb Holder & Loom, MX5 Mk1
Front Indicator / Side Light Bulb Holder & Loom, MX5 Mk1 £22.90
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Took minutes to fit, however it took me sweat, blood and swearing to remove my old one. The connector just would not separate. I followed Steve's instructions and got there in the end.
Date Added: Thursday 06 March, 2014
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £32.95
MORE
by Robert Surkitt 1 of 5 Stars! Not impressed with the sound of these, first off I had to drill 2 holes in my door as they don't line up with existing holes. There is very little bass, what little there is distorts into a horrid mess once I crank the volume on my stereo above '12', I usually have it around '16' to hear it properly when cruising. Music sound completely lack-luster and I will be replacing them very soon with something else as they are the worst sounding speakers I have ever heard. I ran all new cabling when ..
Date Added: Thursday 06 March, 2014
Door to Glass Weatherstrip Clip, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door to Glass Weatherstrip Clip, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £2.27
MORE
by Rachel Drummond 5 of 5 Stars! Some of the old weatherstrip clips on my driver's side had given up the ghost so I needed two of these clips (they come in singles so check how many you need). Clips arrived within 24 hours and took me less than 5 minutes to take the old ones off and fit the new ones...job done, weatherstrip now secure again.
Date Added: Wednesday 05 March, 2014
Front Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Front Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £124.98
MORE
by Daren Williams 5 of 5 Stars! Replaced my stock (slightly warped) vented discs with these and the difference in like night and day. Coupled with new EBC pads, these discs are well worth the money and super fast delivery as always from MX5P :)
Date Added: Wednesday 05 March, 2014

Displaying 1721 to 1730 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 171  172  173  174  175 ...