MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 175
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.02
MORE
by Alistair Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Only subjective, but after fitting the engine seems much more willing to pull, especially mid to high-end revs. Gives a slightly different noise also. Very good purchase...
Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2014
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £437.77 £394.00
MORE
by Alistair Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Great delivery service. Disks look good and when combined with the Greenstuff pads, stopping power is amazing.
Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2014
Spark Plug Socket
Spark Plug Socket £5.15
MORE
by PAUL BADHAMS 1 of 5 Stars! If you want to have a rubber sheath stuck on your spark plug deep in the engine this is for you, if not buy a decent one!
Date Added: Saturday 19 April, 2014
Chrome Radiator Cap Cover, All MX5 Models
Chrome Radiator Cap Cover, All MX5 Models £34.96
MORE
by john wilson 4 of 5 Stars! Quick delivery - looks good when fitted.
Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Chrome Suspension Strut Bearing Cover, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Suspension Strut Bearing Cover, MX5 Mk1 £48.94
MORE
by john wilson 2 of 5 Stars! Bit on the expensive side for what they are - wouldn't have minded quite so much if the fit had been good but they are VERY loose and i have had to pack them out with quite a bit of double sided sticking foam.
Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Chrome Sparkplug Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Sparkplug Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £49.99
MORE
by john wilson 3 of 5 Stars! Quick service once again - but same problem as some other reviews. The two adapter bolts are not threaded enough for the screws and i have had to fit spacer washers to hold the cover firmly in position - not an ideal thing to have to do.
Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Ross Watts 5 of 5 Stars! Service provided by mx5parts bloody brilliant. Was made fully aware of the progress of my order all the way to the point of delivery via texts and emails, i even knew the name of the driver. As for the exhaust...... lovely sound, just what the car needed. I am not a connoisseur of car parts so not able to compare quality to others.......its shiny, welds look good........oh and have i mentioned the sound....bloody lovely...MPG decreased significantly since fitting............just dont want to ..
Date Added: Sunday 13 April, 2014
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £99.36
MORE
by D R Laycock 5 of 5 Stars! Quality of these pieces is high and the colour is a perfect match in copper red. Fitting is a breeze, without any reference to the instructions. The originals came off under fingernail pressure and the new ones, once carefully aligned, snapped into place perfectly - literally 5 mins from start to finish, with a philips screwdriver the only tool needed. With the originals, because the plastic is quite soft, leaning on the top of them, to reach into the car for example, caused the covers to ben..
Date Added: Sunday 13 April, 2014
Chrome Handbrake Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Handbrake Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.25
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! Nice item & well made, adds a nice touch to the rest of the chrome. Had to use mole grips to get the plastic button off but it was very easy & worth the effort.
Date Added: Sunday 13 April, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Dan Gatland 5 of 5 Stars! Great value exhaust, even better as I got it on discount. Ordered 5pm on Wednesday came by 12 the next day. Exhaust sounds good, nice and sporty but not intrusive. Complements my induction kit perfectly. Easy enough to fit and looks like it will last a while
Date Added: Saturday 12 April, 2014

Displaying 1741 to 1750 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 171  172  173  174  175 ...