MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 175
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £71.51
MORE
by Richard Wilson 5 of 5 Stars! I've had them. On my Mk3 for about 3 years now and they have been flawless. Very easy to fit from what I can remember too.
Date Added: Saturday 08 February, 2014
K&N Apollo Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 2005>2008
K&N Apollo Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 2005>2008 £304.84
MORE
by Gerard López 4 of 5 Stars! Queda bien encajado en el coche. Es bonito. No aprecio ningun augmento de potencia, eso si...solo por el sonido del motor, ya vale la pena! Muy contento!
Date Added: Monday 03 February, 2014
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Mark Skinner 4 of 5 Stars! Very Nice Ordered mine in November, came very shortly the next day. Bars were not too hard to fit, but we were confused about how many washers to take it. To make things more interesting, it started raining half way through! We got there in the end, but I could not get the seat belt caps back on. The bars look very lush. I tried the windblocker but took it off in the end as the attachment strips were ugly.
Date Added: Monday 03 February, 2014
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 £30.56
MORE
by Neil Porter 4 of 5 Stars! I fitted a pair of these last summer, and have now lost one. I used superglue to attach them, which I now note states it is not suitable for conditions of immersion or constant damp (which describes Lancashire weather in Winter 2013/14 - unfortunately my car is not garaged). It is a shame these rings only slip over the original trims, rather than clip firmly to the indicator repeater, but the fact that I am ordering another set means I have rated them above average. Having one missing certainl..
Date Added: Monday 03 February, 2014
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £29.54
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! Really nice product, helps brighten up the rather drab interior. Very simple to fit, just unscrew the old knob and screw on the new one. Goes well withe the chrome vent rings. Pity it costs so much to do the other bits, may do the handbrake I suppose next.
Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
Fog Lamp Bezels, MX5 Mk3
Fog Lamp Bezels, MX5 Mk3 £32.11
MORE
by Frederick Murray 5 of 5 Stars! Thanks for your very prompt delivery. I was very pleased with the product and managed to fit the bezels without too much trouble. However I found the focusing adjustment instructions a bit of a mystery and I note that others have done before me. Perhaps you could help me, and others, by supplying me with something a bit more intelligible.
Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2.5 2001>2005 Right Hand Drive
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2.5 2001>2005 Right Hand Drive £65.95
MORE
by Brian Pollard 5 of 5 Stars! Good fit and excellent quality of finish (made in Germany). Don't go mad with the cleaning cloth supplied or the solvent will remove the finish on surrounding areas.
Date Added: Thursday 30 January, 2014
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £179.39 £161.45
MORE
by John Johnston 5 of 5 Stars! Great price as a complete set
Date Added: Thursday 30 January, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Tim Brimble 5 of 5 Stars! A bit fidely trimming bumper for 2nd port, but what a stunning view from behind.Sounds great too.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by Tim Brimble 5 of 5 Stars! A bit fidely trimming the bumper for the 2nd port but what a stunning view from behind , sounds great too.
Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014

Displaying 1741 to 1750 (of 10467 reviews)
  ... 171  172  173  174  175 ...