MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 179
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.76
MORE
by Ross Salvati 5 of 5 Stars! Great product and very easy to fit. Only took 5 minutes to fit but did treat the bolts with wd40 a few hours before fitting the grill. Fantastic service and grill looks great.
Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2013
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £23.21
MORE
by Richard Bird 5 of 5 Stars! How these bulbs are not a legal requirement baffles me. I live in deepest Herefordshire and every trip out requires a few miles along very narrow country lanes, obviously unlit. Until these were fitted today it was always a bit of a lottery in the dark, and dangerous!! However, that is in the past now thankfully and the lanes are as safe as a motorway. Ordered 4.45 one day, delivered next morning 8.30. Beat that anyone?? These bulbs are bloody marvellous and the main Mazda dealer in Leomi..
Date Added: Friday 15 November, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £259.96
MORE
by Jacqueline Butler 5 of 5 Stars! Great service as always...... Fitted this last week and its a good quality bit of kit. Sounds great, not boy racer at all, would highly recommend this.. I had to take a chance on this exhaust as I have the 475mm CAT....So glad I did.
Date Added: Thursday 14 November, 2013
Radiator Drain Plug, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1992>2005
Radiator Drain Plug, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1992>2005 £7.24
MORE
by john scardifield 5 of 5 Stars! Just to add to my last review, it looks as if my car has had another radiator at some point.... I was prepared to lose the 7 quid and just accept the plug did not fit... but mx5 parts contacted me of their own accord and were very helpful, they checked my chasis no. and suggested it could be an older radiator from another car... They also told me I can return the plug. Bottom line is... Brilliant service from mx5 parts!
Date Added: Tuesday 12 November, 2013
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cup Holder Trims, MX5 Mk3 £24.18
MORE
by lawrence kelly 3 of 5 Stars! Many many customers want these in brushed steel The chrome look can be somewhat cheap and not really a natural blend Come on mx 5 Parts listen to your loyal customers and source these for us
Date Added: Sunday 10 November, 2013
Radiator Drain Plug, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1992>2005
Radiator Drain Plug, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1992>2005 £7.24
MORE
by john scardifield 1 of 5 Stars! Described as fitting 1992 - 2005 models, yet it does not fit my 1997 mk1? 7 quid down the drain and I still need the correct plug :-( Editors Note: Sorry to hear this didn\'t fit. We\'ve been back and checked and this is the correct plug for all Genuine Mazda radiators between the dates stated in the product description. A member of the sales team will be in touch with you shortly to try and work out which one you need, and to arrange the return of the incorrect one.
Date Added: Sunday 10 November, 2013
Waterpump Inlet Pipe, MX5 Mk1/2
Waterpump Inlet Pipe, MX5 Mk1/2 £96.24
MORE
by luke elston 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect part fitted and solved a common leak!
Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2
Headlamp Bulb Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk1 & Mk2 £28.81
MORE
by Cj Taylor 5 of 5 Stars! Bulbs arrived pronto: fitted in fifteen minutes (I took my time and cleaned the headlamp covers, plus applied some WD40 to my rusty nuts. Matron). First impressions: very nice. Certainly brighter than stock bulbs and brilliant white - but with an interesting blue corona effect also. Happy with these - but hope they last more than twelve months....... Baron Byron.
Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.00
MORE
by PETER ALLISON 4 of 5 Stars! I fitted this filter a few months ago to the 1.8 car and been quite happy with it. I wouldn't say it makes a big difference but the engine does seem to pull slightly stronger through the mid range than before and is a little more vocal when worked hard. All in all very good for the money and would recommend over some of the much more expensive induction kits iv had in the past on other cars
Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Gaz Fixed Height Coilovers, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £479.95
MORE
by Peter Williams 5 of 5 Stars! Very pleased with these. The car stands on the road with good poise and my fillings now stay where they should after binning the old Bilsteins. I don't know if Gaz have recently changed the spec but mine came with bump stops, so there is no need to buy the Mazda style ones as some have suggested, in fact they don't even fit through the smaller diameter first coil of the spring anyway. I did buy some but MX5 parts agreed they are not required and took them back. Also they have 20 settings and not..
Date Added: Friday 08 November, 2013

Displaying 1781 to 1790 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 176  177  178  179  180 ...