MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 184
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Leather Handbrake Gaiter, MX5 Mk3
Leather Handbrake Gaiter, MX5 Mk3 £18.77
MORE
by Bob Ironside 5 of 5 Stars! Although not indicated in the Catalogue, this item fits the Mk 3.5 as well as the Mk 3. It took me less than half an hour to fit it to my Sport Tech. I had to punch one new hole, but apart from that it was a piece of cake. It's a little bit taut when the handbrake is off, but that will stretch with use, and it still looks 200% better than the cheap and nasty vinyl original. I'm with Peter on what a leather interior should include and this gaiter, along with the gear lever one, makes such a diffe..
Date Added: Saturday 04 January, 2014
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! Wasn't really convinced but after reading the reviews and some considerable time later I decided to buy a set for my 1800 Sport. Arrived the next day they look the dogs bollocks - well chuffed. Pity the other bits are so expensive.
Date Added: Saturday 04 January, 2014
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by Michael Morgan 1 of 5 Stars! Initially I was very pleased with these repeaters and I've had no problems with water ingress as others have reported. I put this down to the technique used in fitting. HOWEVER, after only a couple of months on the car, the 'plasti-chrome' has become tarnished with unsightly 'corrosion'. This in spite of regular careful cleaning along with the rest of the car. Very disappointed - perhaps I should have bought the more expensive genuine Mazda versions after all!
Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by Michael Morgan 5 of 5 Stars! Sorry, I gave i star to the wrong repeaters - it's the AFTERMARKET £19.95 ones that are so poor
Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.24
MORE
by David Perryman 1 of 5 Stars! First things first - my car is a JDM 2001 Mk2.5 1.8 RS. As others have said, this slave cylinder quite clearly does NOT fit some cars properly. As I and others have found, the angle at which the pipe enters the slave cylinder is VERY different to the official mazda item and will not fit without CONSIDERABLE effort. If you didn't know, access to the slave cylinder is very poor which makes a very tough job even harder. I managed to make mine fit after a couple of hours (of what should be a ..
Date Added: Thursday 02 January, 2014
Windscreen Wiper Arm, MX5 Mk2/2.5, RHD
Windscreen Wiper Arm, MX5 Mk2/2.5, RHD £44.69
MORE
by John Law 5 of 5 Stars! The old wiper arm was beginning to look a bit tatty so replaced it. Usual quick delivery from MX5 parts , fitted easily.
Date Added: Saturday 28 December, 2013
Renovo Mohair Hood Cleaner
Renovo Mohair Hood Cleaner £14.95
MORE
by John Law 5 of 5 Stars! Used Renovo products for years on my MX5 soft top , use the cleaner, then the reviver and finally the reproofer. They keep the soft top looking smart and water resistant all year round.
Date Added: Saturday 28 December, 2013
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, 1.8L MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, 1.8L MX5 Mk2.5 2000>2005 £113.22
MORE
by John Law 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered , usual excellent delivery service from MXparts, arrived the next day , fitted in a couple of minutes. MX5 now running smoothly again
Date Added: Saturday 28 December, 2013
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £29.54
MORE
by Peter Lewis 5 of 5 Stars! Nice chrome item, plastic of course, but good looking and finishes the car off well ...... doesn't stand out, like it should be there.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 December, 2013
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £38.95
MORE
by Peter Lewis 5 of 5 Stars! Great item. I did think at first that I had the wrong parts until I worked out that they actually 'clip' onto the mirrors rather than 'stick' there ...... there is 3M tape to assist in the securing of part ....... but, clip the top on first and then feed over the bottom and it all clicks into place - well made!
Date Added: Wednesday 25 December, 2013

Displaying 1831 to 1840 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 181  182  183  184  185 ...