MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 187
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £35.00
MORE
by Kevin Jones 5 of 5 Stars! My mk2.5 has been drenched in recent weeks so I purchased a half cover and its been on for the last few days when its been raining pretty much all the time. I looked underneath the cover and there was no condensation on the windows of the car as well as being lovely and dry.Should have bought one sooner.
Date Added: Friday 17 January, 2014
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Kevin Jones 4 of 5 Stars! I purchased one of these and it does improve the handling and ride on my Mk2.5 feeling far more secure and helps to reduce scuttle shake along with front top and bottom braces. However the one section of the rear brace fouled the MX5 parts back box fitted to car. Luckily I have a small engineering company in the village that I live, who allowed to use a bench grinder to grind a large 45% champher on the end of the tube to stop it fouling the back box. This could easily be resolved by the manufac..
Date Added: Friday 17 January, 2014
Ultra Racing Front Upper Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Ultra Racing Front Upper Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.89
MORE
by KEVIN HOWELL 4 of 5 Stars! Will this fit a supercharged MK2?
Date Added: Thursday 16 January, 2014
Front Lower Lip Spoiler, ATH, MX5 Mk3.5
Front Lower Lip Spoiler, ATH, MX5 Mk3.5 £237.24
MORE
by nicholas johnston 5 of 5 Stars! hi got these on for 1 year and haven't had any problems look really great, and should be enough clearance from speed bumps.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 January, 2014
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £231.62
MORE
by andrew sneddon 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant service---fantastic looking rack.Ordered rack on the 22 Dec @ 7pm & received rack on Dec 24.It took a while to install but was quite easy once you looked over the instructions a few times.Realy looks good on my mrk2.Looking forward to ordering my V bar next.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 January, 2014
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by David Gadsby 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect for the job! I don't know what all the fuss is about. I was nervous after reading some of the reviews about how hard it would be to install but it took me about 10 minutes and I have NO experience of anything mechanical. Just put one side in first and then the other and it sort of 'clicks' into place around the baby teeth. Then bolt it up and you're done. It sits quite far back so it's not massively obviius but it will clearly stop the stones which is what it's for. Next day delivery to..
Date Added: Tuesday 14 January, 2014
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor Electrosport 80 Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £73.44
MORE
by Gareth Stevenson 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered these as after getting the inside and outside of my mk2 sorted, now setting about performance. Next day delivery as usual - excellent ! Good job I changed them as the originals had melted at the coil connection, which explains why it was tempramental in wet mornings ! Immediate improvement on response and engine sound. Hard to believe a simple change like this has such an impact ! Mex now runs like a dream - bring on more mods !
Date Added: Tuesday 14 January, 2014
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £15.55
MORE
by David Gadsby 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered next day and a doddle to fit. Not sure what the extra little bit in the box is for. Doesn't seem to be needed and doesn't look like it matches anything that's already there. But perfect part and unbeatable service for a first time customer!
Date Added: Tuesday 14 January, 2014
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.99
MORE
by roger morgan 2 of 5 Stars! Hi, purchased this for my mk 2 1998. Be aware that you may have drill new holes, in order to line up the black backing plate for these. This is not a problem. However, after fitting the back plate, and purchasing a new standard plate from Halfords, i could not get the registration plate to fit snuggly. Tryed lots if different ways to get in in but it appears the reg plate was slightly too big for the black backing plate. Having said this i managed to fit it, and it looks really good. The right h..
Date Added: Monday 13 January, 2014
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 £78.06
MORE
by STEPHEN MORGAN 5 of 5 Stars! Quality product,easy to fit and big visual improvement on my Mk 3. Added a couple of black non noticeable cable ties close to the number plate for added security.
Date Added: Sunday 12 January, 2014

Displaying 1861 to 1870 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 186  187  188  189  190 ...