Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk1 by michael taylor
Fitted one of these 6 months ago. Combined with a drilled air box mod, and mx5 parts exhaust, this h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 July, 2013
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by Albert Edward Kilday
Out of this world. This is pure 1st class quality. I am now hooked on CHROME. again no problem fitti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Albert Edward Kilday
Great just great, this is the quality I expect from the MX5 team 10/10 for service and moulding. No ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Albert Edward Kilday
I should have read more reviews before fitting. I should have noticed the pitting on the mouldings, ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3 by Albert Edward Kilday
Realy good parts, thank you to other MX5 owners for the info re fitting. Thank you.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chromed Instrument Cluster Lip, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Albert Edward Kilday
Again another quality moulding / part from the MX5 team. Looks realy realy good with all the other c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Albert Edward Kilday
After the usual cleaning, this very good quality moulding / part slipped straight into place in seco..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Llyr Jones
Nice discrete addition. I had mine fitted by the professionals - MX5 Parts when I took my car in for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Albert Edward Kilday
Sorry the first / last review silly me left was for the air vent trims, NOT the vent rings. Again so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by Albert Edward Kilday
Good quality mouldings / parts. Very easy to fit. Check the ID on the inside of the mouldings / part..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Displaying 1861 to 1870 (of 10446 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 186  187  188  189  190 ...  [Next >>]