MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 187
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Fog Lamp, Front, MX5 Mk3 2005>2008
Fog Lamp, Front, MX5 Mk3 2005>2008 £82.28
MORE
by Ricardas Simkus 5 of 5 Stars! MX5 MK3.5 2.0l Sport Tech Got my fog lamp smashed on the motorway, this one is a perfect fit genuine part and it took me 45 minutes to replace.
Date Added: Friday 13 December, 2013
Hood Side Seal, Middle, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Hood Side Seal, Middle, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £21.28
MORE
by Rachel Ash 4 of 5 Stars! Seal is easy to fit & looks much better than the perished old one, Its just price that lets the item down
Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2013
Hood Side Seal, Rear, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Hood Side Seal, Rear, Mazda MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £28.40 £18.95
MORE
by Rachel Ash 4 of 5 Stars! Seal is easy to fit & looks much better than the perished old one, Its just price that lets the item down
Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2013
Hood Side Seal, Front, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Hood Side Seal, Front, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £28.84
MORE
by Rachel Ash 4 of 5 Stars! Had to buy all the roof seals, that's 6 seals & equals a lot of money.....can you not supply a complete hood seal package for a better price as well as the individual ones? Seal is easy to fit & looks much better than the perished old one, Its just price that lets the item down
Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2013
Autoglym Tyre Dressing
Autoglym Tyre Dressing £5.82
MORE
by Rachel Ash 5 of 5 Stars! Great product! Cannot fault it. makes tyres look new...may fool the police....no need to ever replace your bald tyres* *The information above may not strictly be true or accurate & if in doubt read the bottle label for more details.
Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2013
Autoglym Bodywork Shampoo Conditioner
Autoglym Bodywork Shampoo Conditioner £6.30
MORE
by Rachel Ash 5 of 5 Stars! I tried many different Car shampoo's & found this one really great so I've used this for the past 2yrs now & it also smells good if you wondered
Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2013
Autoglym Bird Dropping Wipes
Autoglym Bird Dropping Wipes £5.06
MORE
by Rachel Ash 5 of 5 Stars! Great item to keep in the car,clears all muck off after the birds do there business so saves you worrying about your paintwork. Fast delivery.
Date Added: Saturday 07 December, 2013
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ultra Xenon, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £23.90
MORE
by Richard Bird 5 of 5 Stars! Apologies, my last review didn't make it clear that the Main Dealer only charged £15 to fit the bulb
Date Added: Thursday 05 December, 2013
Engine Mounts, Competition, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Engine Mounts, Competition, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £80.56
MORE
by Andrew Watkins 5 of 5 Stars! Update on my little tantrum: MX5parts refunded me £6.32 which made me feel a bit of a arse for writing such an unnecessary outburst. I had not read my emails saying reductions were coming up and had not noticed everything on the site had been reduced while loading up the review page. Apologies MX5parts.
Date Added: Monday 02 December, 2013
Engine Mounts, Competition, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Engine Mounts, Competition, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £80.56
MORE
by Andrew Watkins 5 of 5 Stars! Lets start on a positive, Having a M45 supercharger fitted to my 94 1.8 Eunos i was starting to experience vibration/knocking noises? On reading forums on the subject i found changing the engine mounts to these competition ones may be the answer! How right they were as the noises have gone. not being a racing driver i cannot tell whether it has changed any other driving characteristics? The parts were delivered next day as usual, 1st class service. Finish on a negative. Bought these on ..
Date Added: Friday 29 November, 2013

Displaying 1861 to 1870 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 186  187  188  189  190 ...