MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 195
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £36.68
MORE
by Lyn Davies 5 of 5 Stars! Can't fault MX5parts, arrived following day, again! As another reviewer stated, look brilliant against aluminium paint.
Date Added: Friday 16 August, 2013
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Antony Harrison 1 of 5 Stars! Rubbish, spent half a day, cutting and shaping the thing, just to get the it to connect with the bumper. Massive gaps all around, didn't fit as the old one, leaving scuff marks exposed, fixing are rubbish too. Chucked it in the bin, stuck some tape on my old one and fired that back on. May get some helicopter tape and some new fixings and refurb the old one.
Date Added: Wednesday 14 August, 2013
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £14.53
MORE
by Lyn Davies 5 of 5 Stars! May seem a bit pricey for what it is but well worth it for the difference it makes to the mast, especially if a chrome bee sting is fitted. Usual excellent delivery time.
Date Added: Wednesday 14 August, 2013
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.8 Big Brake
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.8 Big Brake £21.83
MORE
by Brendan Goodjohn 2 of 5 Stars! After a caliper failure I had to change out all the calipers, discs and pads on my S-VT. Service was fine, prices are fair and I thought no more of it. Until about 5 miles down the road after picking the car back up from the garage. For no good reason the brakes squealed under light and heavy loads, whether cold or hot, from speed or just a gentle stop in traffic. Honestly it was like the pedal was directly connected to a pig. Took it back to the garage, they stripped the whole system b..
Date Added: Wednesday 14 August, 2013
Hood Bag / Rear Tonneau Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Hood Bag / Rear Tonneau Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £357.10
MORE
by Michael Burgess 4 of 5 Stars! Funny how 2 people can buy the same item and have such different reactions. Don't know if you've changed the design since 2011 but I received my tonneau - excellent delivery as always! Fitted it in 3 minutes. All the fasteners were exactly where they should have been. Looks really smart. My only concern is that in time with the hood frame bouncing around it could wear through. May be a slightly thicker vinyl or thick sacrificial wear pads stuck to the underside. In my book good looks don't come ..
Date Added: Wednesday 14 August, 2013
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £104.95
MORE
by Jeroen Feelders 5 of 5 Stars! Good parts and good and easy fit. Braking feels firmer. I recommend the one person Eezibleed brake bleeding kit for quick and easy replacement.
Date Added: Sunday 11 August, 2013
Lower Ball Joint, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lower Ball Joint, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.95
MORE
by Jeroen Feelders 4 of 5 Stars! Good part, perfect fit, good price. All needed nuts and bolts are included. 1 Ratingpoint less because of different sizes of the included nuts and bolts so you can't use standard-size tools for all parts (eg. original crown-nut is size 21, included crown-nut is size 22).
Date Added: Sunday 11 August, 2013
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, Eibach, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, Eibach, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £274.13
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Just to update my last review. It was the FRONT ROLL BAR I was referring to that gave all the trouble in fitting. The Rear Bar was straight forward. Regards, Eddie.
Date Added: Saturday 10 August, 2013
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, Eibach, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, Eibach, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £274.13
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! I could go on and on and on, but I will just say fit these roll bars NOW. The difference in the on road performance is truly amazing, I cannot believe how well the handling has improved, it really is like being on tracks. I must tell you I had my local garage fit these and the mechanics said they had an absolute nightmare completing the job. I cannot remember the number of components that they had to remove to get these much bigger diameter bars in place. I would not attempt to undertake this wo..
Date Added: Saturday 10 August, 2013
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3 £143.28
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! These springs have made a good car great. The difference in control is really good. I would recommend these to any MX5 owner. Again thanks to the mx5 team for 1st class service. Regards, Eddie.
Date Added: Saturday 10 August, 2013

Displaying 1941 to 1950 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 191  192  193  194  195 ...