MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 200
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.00
MORE
by David Randall 2 of 5 Stars! I can't complain too much as this part is cheaper than a repair kit but I'm not too impressed with it. I had the same problem that I've seen on another review - the clutch fluid pipe won't thread properly with this part. After trying to screw it in for ages I ended up just stripping out the internals and using them in the old cylinder (so essentially I just used this part to provide me with a repair kit). On inspection and comparison with the old part, the threads in the new one are barely..
Date Added: Saturday 18 May, 2013
Front Upper Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Front Upper Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.86
MORE
by Philip Richards 5 of 5 Stars! Like the bottom boot a good product. Warm in hot water first and dry before fitting, I was able to hand press on with a neat fitting socket and I'm not particularly strong.
Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
Lower Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lower Ball Joint Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £8.75
MORE
by Philip Richards 5 of 5 Stars! Good product, Its a big help to heat the boot in hot water then quickly dry and fit.
Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
Luggage Strap
Luggage Strap £6.95
MORE
by Alex Padden 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered at 2:30pm on Wednesday and arrived Thursday morning. Great Service! Ordered 3 to secure a bag onto my boot rack and it does exactly as stated. good product
Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only £5.98
MORE
by Colin Garner 3 of 5 Stars! The belt arrived quickly. However, it was labelled "air con belt" and given that it was toothed (unlike my existing alternator belt) I was not certain whether I had been sent the correct part, which delayed things. MX5 Parts quickly replied to my email when I emailed them the next day to confirm that it was was the correct belt; however, the original confusion wasted time. I feel that parts should be labelled unambiguously.
Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
Fuel Filter, Aftermarket MX5 Mk2/2.5
Fuel Filter, Aftermarket MX5 Mk2/2.5 £8.98
MORE
by Alex Padden 5 of 5 Stars! Great product, fits nicely under the car, can be fiddly to get to and if you have the plastic clips on the fuel lines then order some replacements as these tend to break.
Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2013
Radiator Cap, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Radiator Cap, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £3.98
MORE
by Alex Padden 5 of 5 Stars! Looks as good as the original. does the job it was built to do
Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2013
Waterpump To Bypass Pipe O Ring, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Waterpump To Bypass Pipe O Ring, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £1.98
MORE
by Alex Padden 5 of 5 Stars! Does what it says, great service. great official replacement
Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2013
Boot / Luggage Rack, Additional Bracket Kit, All MX5 Models
Boot / Luggage Rack, Additional Bracket Kit, All MX5 Models £21.90
MORE
by Alex Padden 5 of 5 Stars! Great price, fits perfectly. i have two sets to secure my boot rack on the car.
Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2013
Crankshaft Pulley Woodruff Key, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Crankshaft Pulley Woodruff Key, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £3.79
MORE
by Alex Padden 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery, great service, ordered friday arrived monday. does what it says
Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2013

Displaying 1991 to 2000 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 196  197  198  199  200 ...