MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 200
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £15.25
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Very easy fit and looks really good. Thank you. Regards Eddie.
Date Added: Monday 29 July, 2013
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £16.55
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Looks real good with all the other interior chrome trim, thank you. Regards Eddie.
Date Added: Monday 29 July, 2013
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £14.53
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! As usual 1st class service & product from MX5 Team. Very easy to fit and looks well on the car. Regards Eddie.
Date Added: Monday 29 July, 2013
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £32.15
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Another quality moulding, very easy to fit, looks very good. Thank you, MX5 Team. Regards Eddie.
Date Added: Monday 29 July, 2013
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.16
MORE
by Lyn Davies 5 of 5 Stars! Fabulous service from MX5parts. Ordered 3.30 pm on a Friday, received 11.45 following Saturday. These vent rings do enhance the the interior, at a very good price. If you are thinking of purchasing, stop thinking, just do it.
Date Added: Saturday 27 July, 2013
Thermostat, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2
Thermostat, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2 £27.10
MORE
by john abraham 1 of 5 Stars! Ordered 82deg thermostat sent 88deg so phoned in to ask y they sent this and was told its ok to fit. So went ahead and fitted it took the car for a spin it overheated....... Bought pattern one from local car accessory shop for £10 worked a treat........ Wasted £27on genuine mazda thermostat.!!!!!! Not happy. 3
Date Added: Friday 26 July, 2013
Centre Console Universal Mount, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Centre Console Universal Mount, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £15.95
MORE
by Charlene du Toit 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this a couple of weeks ago for my Mk2 and very happy with it. Was easy to fit and works well.
Date Added: Thursday 25 July, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £265.26
MORE
by Adam Simmonds 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product! Much sportier sound suite the car and the chrome blends in nicely, it does not look out of place. The exhaust itself was very high quality !
Date Added: Thursday 25 July, 2013
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £559.14 £503.23
MORE
by Philip Williams 5 of 5 Stars! I took advantage of the current offers, July 2013, i.e. price reduction and FREE fitting ! Great opportunity to visit the store and look around to get new ideas for my next project and Portsmouth is an interesting Town to visit. Oh yes the Discs and Pads, excellent, they look good, should have been standard fittings on a sports car, and oh yes they certainly do STOP the car. I've become used to the excellent postal service from MX5 parts, I can confirm the in store & workshop service matches th..
Date Added: Thursday 25 July, 2013
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Jon Anders Romsas 3 of 5 Stars! Recieved my hardtop today, and as expected when ordering something big from abroad in Norway, it was scratched... The delivery was handled by www. DACHSER.com/no. Utter CRAP!!! They have no way of tracking the shipment, POOR customer service (I paid by bills on time and they send me an invoice stating: lease of storage for one day, and then they take six days to deliver the hardtop to me. I\'m surprised they didn\'t charge me lease of storage for the full six days) and serve you additional bills..
Date Added: Wednesday 24 July, 2013

Displaying 1991 to 2000 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 196  197  198  199  200 ...