MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 200
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £314.10
MORE
by Andy Reeves 5 of 5 Stars! Quality piece of kit. Delivered next day. The instructions look a little daunting and suggest 90 mins to install. Honestly, this took less than half hour. When the old system is removed, assemble the new kit and it will all become obvious. The performance is much better
Date Added: Sunday 20 October, 2013
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £48.95
MORE
by Bartlomiej Ciecierski 1 of 5 Stars! OK, This Item is AMAZING at first sight! Problems start later... After some time and especially after a big hot wave that has hit UK I noticed that it leaked a strange sticky fluid and the aluminium bit became loose. When I've dismantled it I noticed that the hooks that attach the aluminium bit to the plastic bit are glued with some strange blue glue... And I guess that due to the heat they've just let go and the whole thing just went loose. First impression is 5 stars as it just looks so awe..
Date Added: Saturday 19 October, 2013
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989>
Valve Cap Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models 1989> £7.52
MORE
by Andy Reeves 5 of 5 Stars! Quality item, could get stolen but what couldn't these days. Use for special days if you're that worried and keep the spares in the boot
Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Andy Reeves 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Wed 09/10/13 and arrived next day. I have the Mk2.5 with the factory fitted wind blocker and built in rear speakers. This was VERY tricky to install aligning the fixing holes through the bars and blocker but nonetheless an absolute must and looks the part with the V shape head restraints, I'm not sure I'd like it with the rectangle restraints as in the picture. if it wasn't for the wind blocker it would have been installed in no time. I had to use my own 6mm x 20mm hexagonal bolts to get..
Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Andy Reeves 5 of 5 Stars! Read before you buy! Having read many reviews, I speak for October 2013. I have an MK2.5 on a 2005 plate. If you're considering getting the likes of Kwik Fit or National Tyres to carry out this work, check before you buy, you could try Halfords or a local mechanic. You really can do it yourself fairly easy if you try below before you buy. I did mine from a standard 2 tonne jack and some axle stands. The most difficult task is removing the two nuts. Mine were rusted lock tight! Spay the nuts with..
Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 6 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Leather & Brushed Aluminium Gearknob, 6 Speed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £60.56
MORE
by Lee Tolkien 4 of 5 Stars! It\'s a genuine Mazda part, but it\'s definitely not the same shape/part as the gearknob on my 2009 Sport. It\'s rounder and noticeably thicker at the base compared to the gearknob that came on my car. I was expecting the exact same product - sadly this isn\'t it. Perhaps this is a replacement for a Mk3.75 rather than a Mk3 / 3.5. Still, it screws in fine and doesn\'t look out of place when fitted. Editors Note: Thanks for the comments. This is a Mazda Europe accessory and never meant t..
Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.39
MORE
by lawrence kelly 5 of 5 Stars! Aerial arrived swiftly , a real positive aspect of ordering with mx5 parts.co.uk , I\'ve ordered several individual items recently and I am impressed with the overall service . I did however email a question to customer service regarding suitability of an item I wished to order and didn\'t receive a response which was somewhat disappointing . This item looks great on my mazda mx5 it really begs the questions why this is not the standard fit , if you have the long factory fit one still on your..
Date Added: Wednesday 16 October, 2013
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.02
MORE
by Adam Goodley 5 of 5 Stars! Didn't buy this filter from mxparts but wish I did as it took a week to come. This filter is awesome, fitted this week and it really does make a difference to the cars willingness to rev all the way to the limiter. Has a noticeably stronger pull in the higher rev ranges. No sound difference, maybe a slightly louder intake 'whine' but nothing annoying or really noticeable. I MUST have for your mk3.
Date Added: Wednesday 16 October, 2013
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Adam Goodley 4 of 5 Stars! So I have had this exhaust for about 2 weeks on the NC now, first impressions when you get it are great, really solid looking and super shiny. Fitting was easy really the hardest part was getting the old exhaust off but took about 10 mins to get this on once the old was off. Important part - The sound. When I turned the ignition for the first time I was some what surprised at how quiet it was, looking at the diameter of the pipes you would have thought that this would be a lot louder. It ..
Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2013
Service Kit, Genuine Mazda Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Service Kit, Genuine Mazda Filters, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £55.73
MORE
by Andy Reeves 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Wed 09/10/13 and arrived next day. Great value
Date Added: Saturday 12 October, 2013

Displaying 1991 to 2000 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 196  197  198  199  200 ...