MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 201
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 £20.36
MORE
by Stephen Speigel 5 of 5 Stars! Great item, 5 min to install, just push the OE unit back towards your door to release and remove, then a quick 1/8th of a turn, and bobs your uncle the bulb holder is out, swop the bulbs over, and then do the reverse to reinstall.
Date Added: Wednesday 24 July, 2013
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by john osborne 1 of 5 Stars! Do not buy the WestCo Glass Mat Battery if there is any chance of the battery going flat in the car ! The battery comes with instructions to only trickle charge a flat battery at 2 to 3 amps for up to 7days!! In the car the alternator will supply loads of amps to a flat battery and this kills this particular type of battery ( see the other 1 star reviews) The original Japanese battery lasted 12 years the WestCo now refuses to take or hold a charge after less than 3 years. They may be..
Date Added: Wednesday 24 July, 2013
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £14.88
MORE
by Peter Vintner 3 of 5 Stars! Interesting how many reviewers bought these plugs along with other components (plug leads, air filter etc) then rated the plugs highly claiming superior performance. If one is changing two or more components in the system how is it possible to identify the one responsible for improved performance - if indeed it is real rather then perceived? To be honest I bought these plugs and fitted them out of curiosity, changing no other parts, and the only thing I observed was higher fuel consumption. If ..
Date Added: Wednesday 24 July, 2013
K&N Apollo Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 2005>2008
K&N Apollo Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 2005>2008 £304.84
MORE
by Kevin O'Connell 3 of 5 Stars! Despite the Carton being delivered squashed and partially open, all parts were present and undamaged. Found following the instructions difficult as the Diagrams are unclear and too small. Without the cold air feed the Apollo sounds great, with the cold air feed however there is very little difference from the Stock filter. Fitted to a MK3 2.0L Sport.
Date Added: Monday 22 July, 2013
Centre Console Universal Mount, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Centre Console Universal Mount, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £15.95
MORE
by Joseph Osmond 5 of 5 Stars! this works great on my RHD mx5 Mk2, I used no nails sticky tape to hold the phone mount onto this bracket with and it is a good solution to a phone holder :)
Date Added: Sunday 21 July, 2013
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000 Right Hand Drive
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2 1998>2000 Right Hand Drive £62.95
MORE
by George Townsend 5 of 5 Stars! I bought the walnut because I already had a walnut gear shift knob and hand break. This kit matched both perfectly. All the bits fit perfectly . It was a bit fiddly to install and there were no instructions but I got there in the end. It really lifted the look of the interior. I would recommend.
Date Added: Wednesday 17 July, 2013
Interior Light Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Interior Light Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £1.27
MORE
by charles lowe 5 of 5 Stars! Its nice and bright!
Date Added: Tuesday 16 July, 2013
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models £36.96
MORE
by Kevin Hall 4 of 5 Stars! Not much to say really. Expensive when reviewed as a chrome polo but, once fitted, the cost seems justifiable due to the enhanced appearance given. Note the little makers on the back of the trim as they indicate the horizontal position of the ring, clean paint work with alcohol wipe, position and stick. Job done!
Date Added: Monday 15 July, 2013
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 £62.02
MORE
by Kevin Hall 5 of 5 Stars! Just to be clear - I am not a chrome fetishist! Anyhow, I have long coveted a set of these covers to fill the depression in my winning blue door handles. Having read the reviews of Mazda v's aftermarket trims I stumped up the slightly painful cost for a set of the chromed covers. They really didn't look all that when they arrived but once fitted - WOW! what a difference. They really do look like original fitment items - still not as nice as the original mk 1 delicate handles though! Careful fi..
Date Added: Monday 15 July, 2013
Sump Plug Washer, MX5 Mk2/3/3.5/3.75/4
Sump Plug Washer, MX5 Mk2/3/3.5/3.75/4 £1.00
MORE
by Roger Cantwell 1 of 5 Stars! Totally wrong for my Mk3.5. Had to reuse the old one. Will have to buy from Mazda next time. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have experienced problems with this. We have been back and double checked the Mazda part number and this washer is the correct one for the original oil sump plug for all Mk2, Mk2.5, Mk3 & Mk3.5 models from 1998 on. The only different washer available is for the 1989>1998 Mk1, so it is possible you were sent one of those by mistake. A member of the sales team will be in ..
Date Added: Sunday 14 July, 2013

Displaying 2001 to 2010 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 201  202  203  204  205 ...