MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 204
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Waterpump To Bypass Pipe O Ring, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Waterpump To Bypass Pipe O Ring, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £1.98
MORE
by Alex Padden 5 of 5 Stars! Does what it says, great service. great official replacement
Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2013
Boot / Luggage Rack, Additional Bracket Kit, All MX5 Models
Boot / Luggage Rack, Additional Bracket Kit, All MX5 Models £21.90
MORE
by Alex Padden 5 of 5 Stars! Great price, fits perfectly. i have two sets to secure my boot rack on the car.
Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2013
Crankshaft Pulley Woodruff Key, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Crankshaft Pulley Woodruff Key, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £3.79
MORE
by Alex Padden 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery, great service, ordered friday arrived monday. does what it says
Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2013
Window Regulator, Aftermarket, Electric, MX5 Mk1
Window Regulator, Aftermarket, Electric, MX5 Mk1 £108.25
MORE
by Julian Guse 2 of 5 Stars! Like several other reviewers I too have had trouble with this aftermarket product. I replaced my drivers one some time ago, and although I wasn't particularly pleased with the general sloppiness, it did a reasonable job and was easy to fit, despite the poor instructions. It is still working fine. When my passenger one went I was a bit unsure but went for this option again. Unfortunately the motor seized just after the warranty ran out. I had tried to fix it myself, and as I just wrecked it in th..
Date Added: Saturday 11 May, 2013
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £140.41
MORE
by Philip Williams 5 of 5 Stars! I anguished about buying these for far too long, I took the plunge and ordered a set and fitted them the easy way, well my local garage fitted them and adjusted the wheel alignment at the same time. (To be checked again within a few hundred miles) Money well spent, the ride is good and the cosmetic effect, the real reason for me getting them, is excellent. Makes the car look as good as it should have from day one. Go on take the plunge and get a set, well worth the investment - for that is wha..
Date Added: Saturday 11 May, 2013
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £31.46
MORE
by Steve Bowman 3 of 5 Stars! You only get one chance to position this cover correctly as I have just found out to my cost! I've positioned my cover too far back so that i now have a gap where the cover meets the body. Tried to reposition it with the help of a bit of heat from a hair dryer but it wont budge! Would look superb if it was in the correct place...On to stay now though.
Date Added: Saturday 11 May, 2013
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £44.95
MORE
by Andrew Brown 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted all but the brake cover quickly and easily, but I need to try the washing up liquid for the final one as its rather stubborn. The foot rest could be slightly thicker material though as tightening the screws leaves an indent. They look great and worth the price and the small effort needed to fit. cheers
Date Added: Saturday 11 May, 2013
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1
Trim Springs, MX5 Mk1 £106.70
MORE
by Michael Hamilton 1 of 5 Stars! Update: My initial review in September 2011 was quite glowing for these springs, however, my car has just failed it\'s MoT yesterday as one of the front springs was found to be broken after about 8,000 miles. I am now faced with the expense of purchasing new springs and getting them fitted, so I will be considerably out of pocket. I think I will go back to the standard springs. On this basis, I am downgrading my review as they appear to be not suitable for purpose. Sorry, no reflection on..
Date Added: Friday 10 May, 2013
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.66
MORE
by Roy Limb 5 of 5 Stars! Very easy to fit and looks fantastic. The black plastic rear plate (which the stainless steel surround clips onto) has numerous pre drilled holes to make fitting so much easier. Excellent value for money. Very pleased.
Date Added: Thursday 09 May, 2013
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 £76.15
MORE
by Roy Limb 5 of 5 Stars! I have recently fitted the grille and have to admit that it looks great. It only takes minutes to fit and don't ignore the fitting instructions when it suggests that gloves should be worn !!!! There are some sharp edges which will find you out if you don't protect your fingers. I have also discreetly fitted a couple of tiny cable ties behind the number plate just in case someone decides that they would like the grille for their own MX5 as it can easily be removed. Once again, the delivery proce..
Date Added: Thursday 09 May, 2013

Displaying 2031 to 2040 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 201  202  203  204  205 ...