MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 205
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £14.53
MORE
by Lyn Davies 5 of 5 Stars! May seem a bit pricey for what it is but well worth it for the difference it makes to the mast, especially if a chrome bee sting is fitted. Usual excellent delivery time.
Date Added: Wednesday 14 August, 2013
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.8 Big Brake
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.8 Big Brake £21.83
MORE
by Brendan Goodjohn 2 of 5 Stars! After a caliper failure I had to change out all the calipers, discs and pads on my S-VT. Service was fine, prices are fair and I thought no more of it. Until about 5 miles down the road after picking the car back up from the garage. For no good reason the brakes squealed under light and heavy loads, whether cold or hot, from speed or just a gentle stop in traffic. Honestly it was like the pedal was directly connected to a pig. Took it back to the garage, they stripped the whole system b..
Date Added: Wednesday 14 August, 2013
Hood Bag / Rear Tonneau Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Hood Bag / Rear Tonneau Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £357.10
MORE
by Michael Burgess 4 of 5 Stars! Funny how 2 people can buy the same item and have such different reactions. Don't know if you've changed the design since 2011 but I received my tonneau - excellent delivery as always! Fitted it in 3 minutes. All the fasteners were exactly where they should have been. Looks really smart. My only concern is that in time with the hood frame bouncing around it could wear through. May be a slightly thicker vinyl or thick sacrificial wear pads stuck to the underside. In my book good looks don't come ..
Date Added: Wednesday 14 August, 2013
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £104.95
MORE
by Jeroen Feelders 5 of 5 Stars! Good parts and good and easy fit. Braking feels firmer. I recommend the one person Eezibleed brake bleeding kit for quick and easy replacement.
Date Added: Sunday 11 August, 2013
Lower Ball Joint, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lower Ball Joint, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.03
MORE
by Jeroen Feelders 4 of 5 Stars! Good part, perfect fit, good price. All needed nuts and bolts are included. 1 Ratingpoint less because of different sizes of the included nuts and bolts so you can't use standard-size tools for all parts (eg. original crown-nut is size 21, included crown-nut is size 22).
Date Added: Sunday 11 August, 2013
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, Eibach, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, Eibach, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £274.13
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Just to update my last review. It was the FRONT ROLL BAR I was referring to that gave all the trouble in fitting. The Rear Bar was straight forward. Regards, Eddie.
Date Added: Saturday 10 August, 2013
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, Eibach, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, Eibach, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £274.13
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! I could go on and on and on, but I will just say fit these roll bars NOW. The difference in the on road performance is truly amazing, I cannot believe how well the handling has improved, it really is like being on tracks. I must tell you I had my local garage fit these and the mechanics said they had an absolute nightmare completing the job. I cannot remember the number of components that they had to remove to get these much bigger diameter bars in place. I would not attempt to undertake this wo..
Date Added: Saturday 10 August, 2013
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 45mm Sports Spring Set, MX5 Mk3 £143.28
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! These springs have made a good car great. The difference in control is really good. I would recommend these to any MX5 owner. Again thanks to the mx5 team for 1st class service. Regards, Eddie.
Date Added: Saturday 10 August, 2013
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.98
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! I agree with the other comments , they are a nice bit of kit and look classy on my 2.5 Facelift. I actually thought they overlapped the reflectors and may look a bit large but in fact they go over the reflectors & fit nicely in the recess in the bodywork. If your reflectors are still orange like mine they reduce the size of the visible orange which is no bad thing, I had thought of changing them to white but happy with the result.
Date Added: Friday 09 August, 2013
Cap, Blue With Large MX5 Logo
Cap, Blue With Large MX5 Logo £14.95
MORE
by Stewart Ridley 5 of 5 Stars! The one I bought for my wife was great but she left it in the back of the car and blew away when she put her foot down, so I am getting her another.
Date Added: Thursday 08 August, 2013

Displaying 2041 to 2050 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 201  202  203  204  205 ...