MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 205
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3 £23.45
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Realy good parts, thank you to other MX5 owners for the info re fitting. Thank you.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chromed Instrument Cluster Lip, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Cluster Lip, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.76
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Again another quality moulding / part from the MX5 team. Looks realy realy good with all the other chrome in the cabin. Thank you.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £29.24
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! After the usual cleaning, this very good quality moulding / part slipped straight into place in seconds. Look realy good. Thank you.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £50.98
MORE
by Llyr Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Nice discrete addition. I had mine fitted by the professionals - MX5 Parts when I took my car in for service. Lovely job.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £32.10
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Sorry the first / last review silly me left was for the air vent trims, NOT the vent rings. Again sorry for the mistake. Thank you.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome Vent Rings, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £32.10
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality mouldings / parts. Very easy to fit. Check the ID on the inside of the mouldings / parts before trying to fit. Ensure you clean the areas first. I always use surgical spirits. thank you.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 £33.53
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality part, very easy to fit, used surgical spirits to clean area before fitting, no problems. Looks realy good with all the other chrome parts. Thank you.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £206.06
MORE
by Jack Boon 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased luggage consisting of three cases for my new Roadster, first trip away, not a lot of room left in boot but what a surprise, the luggage was excellent, very good quality and excellent value. So glad I purchased, and looking forward to going away again. Storage is great, the three cases fit inside each other.
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Rob Eggington 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered front and rear braces Thurs, arrived Fri and fitted Sat to my 1991 Mk1 - great service from MX 5 parts. These braces really do make a difference, make the suspension feel much more positive, cuts down 'skittiness' when cornering or riding over poor road surface. Can't understand why Mazda didn't think of these as standard items - if you have a Mk 1 with no braces, get some of these fitted!
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Rob Eggington 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered front and rear braces Thurs, arrived Fri and fitted Sat to my 1991 Mk1 - great service from MX 5 parts. These braces really do make a difference, make the suspension feel much more positive, cuts down 'skittiness' when cornering or riding over poor road surface. Can't understand why Mazda didn't think of these as standard items - if you have a Mk 1 with no braces, get some of these fitted!
Date Added: Sunday 30 June, 2013

Displaying 2041 to 2050 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 201  202  203  204  205 ...