MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 206
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005

SAVE

was £129.95 £116.95
MORE
by Daniel Holloway 5 of 5 Stars! As usual, arrived in quick time, don't quite know how they do it so fast! It makes my 1990 Eunos look so much better, it definitely was missing it! Yes it's a bit of money, but it is very good quality and looks brilliant.
Date Added: Tuesday 27 August, 2013
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £94.67 £85.20
MORE
by Daniel Holloway 3 of 5 Stars! Arrived in the normal quick time. However, as others have said the instructions were dreadful and if I wasn't in the industry, then I would have been fighting it for a long time. As it were, it still took a long time to fit as my instructions didn't come with any pictures despite the text referring to pictures so that was bad. Additionally, it didn't come with any oil spray for the cone as pictured, so I emailed about this and have yet to get a reply; another negative. Some of the stated fitt..
Date Added: Tuesday 27 August, 2013
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £143.28 £128.95
MORE
by Michael Morgan 5 of 5 Stars! @ Loraine McDonald - "Like James I'm also considering buying these but I would like to see a before and after pic of a car fitted with them to give me a better idea of how much the car is lowered. If anyone can send a pic Id appreciate it. loraine.macdonald@tesco.net" Very unfair giving 3 stars in review of an item(s) you haven't bought or fitted yet!
Date Added: Monday 26 August, 2013
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £273.46 £246.11
MORE
by Michael Burgess 5 of 5 Stars! Old one looking very "tatty"! Out with the old and in with the new in less than 1 hour including a tea break. Swapped over the glove box lock and the window winding switch panel. Reconnected the ashtray light. Nice piece of kit. All the holes were in exactly the right place and the installed console looks great. Delivery was excellent also.
Date Added: Sunday 25 August, 2013
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5

SAVE

was £231.62 £208.46
MORE
by Graham Pollard 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service....excellent product Ordered rack just before 5pm. yesterday, it arrived before 3.30pm. today and I fitted it before tea tonight!!! Looks superb and seems to be of usual Mazda high quality.Good fitting instructions. There was extra bonus of uprated boot springs in the box which I was not expecting as suggested on the description of the item. Well done MX5 parts. for great experience. Anyone hesitating in buying one should seriously consider one of these racks before they al..
Date Added: Thursday 22 August, 2013
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Pipercross Induction Kit 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £94.67 £85.20
MORE
by Daniel Banning 2 of 5 Stars! Kit arrived with only one white plastic washer even though the instructions wanted me to fit two so assume one was missing. The picture for the product shows a filter spray to apply before use which was not supplied in kit, nor does it say anywhere that it was included. This should be changed as soon as possible. I would have purchased the spray at the same time if I knew it wasn't included, now I have to pay for postage again. I feel I was mislead to believe it was bolt on instead of having ..
Date Added: Wednesday 21 August, 2013
Brake Bleed Kit
Brake Bleed Kit

SAVE

was £12.60 £11.34
MORE
by John Beardow 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant!!. Bleeding the front caliper was unbelievably easy. I've had bad experiences about 15 years ago using the old fashioned rubber tube in a jam jar to bleed brakes, so wasn't looking forward to doing this job. The bleed kit made it so easy and stress-free. Keep an eye on the fluid level and you'll have no problems.
Date Added: Tuesday 20 August, 2013
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models

SAVE

was £20.36 £18.32
MORE
by Jon Kelly 1 of 5 Stars! Received goods promptly but they were of extremely low quality. With one, where the clear plastic was glued to the (plastic) chrome, the glue has bubbled and run towards the middle. Looks terrible and I won\'t be putting on my car. Where\'s the quality control? I have been happy with everything I have bought from MX5 parts until now. I would definitely be paying the extra to buy the genuine ones. Very, very disappointed! Editors Note: Thanks for the feedback and sorry to hear you were disappo..
Date Added: Tuesday 20 August, 2013
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £38.95 £35.05
MORE
by Lyn Davies 5 of 5 Stars! Can't fault MX5parts, arrived following day, again! As another reviewer stated, look brilliant against aluminium paint.
Date Added: Friday 16 August, 2013
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005

SAVE

was £15.95 £14.35
MORE
by Antony Harrison 1 of 5 Stars! Rubbish, spent half a day, cutting and shaping the thing, just to get the it to connect with the bumper. Massive gaps all around, didn't fit as the old one, leaving scuff marks exposed, fixing are rubbish too. Chucked it in the bin, stuck some tape on my old one and fired that back on. May get some helicopter tape and some new fixings and refurb the old one.
Date Added: Wednesday 14 August, 2013

Displaying 2051 to 2060 (of 10455 reviews)
  ... 206  207  208  209  210 ...