MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 21
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 £74.17
MORE
by Daniel Dewhurst 5 of 5 Stars! I'm very pleased with these! They're great quality, look awesome and actually do what they're supposed to do.
Date Added: Sunday 20 May, 2018
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual £75.60
MORE
by Dave Pritlove 5 of 5 Stars! Good value and superb service. I fitted this after my old radiator leaked from a seam near the top. Removing the old one was straight forward - two mounting bolts at the top and a couple of tabs on the bottom holding cooling pipes for the air-con. I did not remove the fans until the radiator was off, just separating the electrical connectors which are at each side on the top and easy to access. Trying to remove the fans with the radiator in place would be much harder. It does not come with a..
Date Added: Friday 18 May, 2018
Camshaft Timing Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Timing Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.98
MORE
by Dave Pritlove 5 of 5 Stars! I fitted this during a water-pump replacement as the same belt was on it as when I purchased my Mk1, 150,000 km ago. I expected the old belt (solid ace) to be well-worn but it looked like new, not a hint of cracking or exposed braiding. To be honest, I nearly left the old one on as the brand new one has visible braiding on its edges while the original is moulded over the braiding. Nonetheless, the new belt fitted perfectly and seems solid. Incidentally, if, as I did, you get in a pickle with..
Date Added: Friday 18 May, 2018
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Waterpump, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £32.57
MORE
by Dave Pritlove 5 of 5 Stars! I had coolant leaking from the front of the engine, only discovered when my radiator burst and the temperature gauge went to maximum. I ordered a new water pump, radiator, thermostat and gasket and new belts (as only the alternator belt had been changed since I bought my Mk1 150,000 km ago). I'd inspected all hoses and they appeared ok. Ordered early afternoon and that evening I sprayed as many nuts as I could access, with WD40 to help when coming to remove them. Next morning I checked the or..
Date Added: Friday 18 May, 2018
Aluminium Coolant Expansion Tank, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aluminium Coolant Expansion Tank, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £125.95
MORE
by Jake Dixon 5 of 5 Stars! What an amazing piece of engineering this little tank is. No one here in Australia has ever seen this and every mx5 owner keep asking me where i got it. Easy to fit in and fully adjustable with the 2 bolt points. Beautiful quality!! BUY IT!!
Date Added: Friday 18 May, 2018
Chromed Interior Release Cups, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chromed Interior Release Cups, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £37.98
MORE
by Jake Dixon 5 of 5 Stars! These really give you that extra touch to your interior!! They catch your eye every time and definitely worth getting if you love chrome. Price does seem to be a bit high for 2 pieces of plastic especially when you compare pounds to the Australian dollar... but where else are you going to get these? You can't complain.
Date Added: Wednesday 16 May, 2018
Front Bumper Top Seal, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Front Bumper Top Seal, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £9.36
MORE
by Grant Rudge 1 of 5 Stars! Sorry chaps...this may be a genuine Mazda part but it is utter rubbish. I accept it is very cheap to buy and that is exactly what the part is like...cheap. I almost ripped the part getting out of the cellophane wrapping it is that flimsy. It didn't help that the part arrived bent in half. I am not criticising MX5 Parts here. I would just like to advise any purchasers of the poor quality of this top seal.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Chrome TwinCam Badge, All MX5 Models
Chrome TwinCam Badge, All MX5 Models £5.20
MORE
by Edward Ramble 5 of 5 Stars! Really superb looking badge. On rear boot lid and passenger side interior facia. Can't fault it. Good service again. Thankyou. All mk3 owners should indulge.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Chrome 16V Badge, All MX5 Models
Chrome 16V Badge, All MX5 Models £4.72
MORE
by Edward Ramble 4 of 5 Stars! Bought these together with "twin cam" badge. Look great on my Mk 3 mx5. Only comment is the "tail" at end of "V" is not really required, otherwise very pleased. Good prices, good service, fast delivery. Thankyou MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Side Repeater, Clear With Black Trim, Genuine Mazda, All MX5
Side Repeater, Clear With Black Trim, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 £37.80
MORE
by Jake Dixon 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect for black MX5's and goes great with my clear reflectors on my NB. Piece of cake 5 Minute install.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018

Displaying 201 to 210 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 21  22  23  24  25 ...