MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 21
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £39.95
MORE
by Michael Neeson 3 of 5 Stars! Just received my half cover.Staff very good to deal with. The wind is the problem. Should I have to shorten the straps, Otherwise it will take off.Dont think it will last.
Date Added: Tuesday 11 February, 2020
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chromed Air Vent Balls, OE Design, MX5 Mk3/3.5

SAVE

was £36.67 £18.95
MORE
by David Macpherson 4 of 5 Stars! I bought these chromed eye ball vents for my 2009 Mk3.5 but ended up sending them back for a refund. To install them would have involved partially dismantling the dash board which I wasn’t prepared to do, for what would have been a purely cosmetic change. On the Mk 1&2s the eyeball vents can be pulled out relatively easily from the front. This isn’t possible for the later Mks which require the fascia trim panels, which house the vents, to be removed. I’m sure they would have looked great but I j..
Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2020
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Lorin Mihalache 5 of 5 Stars! Can't complain about these speakers, good quality for the price.
Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2020
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £9.95
MORE
by Kez Sleeman 1 of 5 Stars! As with so many others, failed within a year. As easy as they are to replace, doing it every year is no fun, so avoid.
Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2020
Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Pipercross Viper Induction Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £222.48
MORE
by Ray Worley 1 of 5 Stars! Bought one of these and it was delivered today. Very disappointed. Having spent over £200 for this would it kill anyone to include some instructions?I have bought and fitted many of the cheaper version of this kit. I cannot work out what the rubber bend is for, nor the bracket. The induction pipe seems way too short. I’ll make some phone calls on Monday but it’ll probably be returned and I’ll buy the VM1000 which is half the price and will give more power gain.
Date Added: Saturday 01 February, 2020
12V Stebel Nautilus Compact Air Horn, Red
12V Stebel Nautilus Compact Air Horn, Red £36.34
MORE
by Edward Ramble 5 of 5 Stars! Great unit. Car in garage bonnet up. Wife in front of car. Operated horn, She disappeared out the door in fright! No more to be said. Buy one.
Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2020
Fuel Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Fuel Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £20.39
MORE
by Martin Michalides 5 of 5 Stars! Great original stuff! Looking forward to installing it, my MX5 deserves it after so many years :) Big thanks to mx5parts for distributing and fast delivery, may we always find what we need here.
Date Added: Wednesday 22 January, 2020
Hardtop Frankenstein Bolt, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Hardtop Frankenstein Bolt, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.10
MORE
by Christopher Sutherland 4 of 5 Stars! Good bit of kit, fits well, does the job!
Date Added: Saturday 18 January, 2020
Genuine Mazda Front Wings Badge, MX5 Mk4
Genuine Mazda Front Wings Badge, MX5 Mk4 £19.42
MORE
by Colin Declercq 5 of 5 Stars! This is what you will expect.
Date Added: Thursday 16 January, 2020
Genuine Mazda Rear MX-5 Badge, MX5 Mk4
Genuine Mazda Rear MX-5 Badge, MX5 Mk4 £15.08
MORE
by Colin Declercq 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect, comes with double sided tape.
Date Added: Thursday 16 January, 2020

Displaying 201 to 210 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 21  22  23  24  25 ...