Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed OE Design Air Vent Balls, MX5 Mk1/Mk2/2.5 by Bryan Templeman
Nice finishing touch to dash. Good replacement vent balls. Again excellent service from MX5

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 June, 2017
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Guy Wilson
Fitted in seconds, these thin plastic parts attach over the existing washer nozzle using a small squ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 June, 2017
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Guy Wilson
I like these parts. They were very simple to fit utilising the two strips of pre-affixed 3M tape ins..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 June, 2017
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Guy Wilson
I am a little disappointed by this item but it is my own fault. The image shows the part fitted to a..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 June, 2017
JVC KD-R671 iPod/Phone CD Head Unit by Grant Rudge
To start off...you have to understand I am a numpty when it comes to electrical stuff. This head un..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 June, 2017
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by John Osborne
Bought lots of chrome from MX5parts,but these are the worst I've had.Will not stay attached to the q..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 31 May, 2017
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake by Jarmo Kujanpää
The EBC Ultimax pads are very noisy. The front and rear pads squealed all the time in my NB. A noise..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 31 May, 2017
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Peter Evanson
Fantastic service as usual and this wind deflector is the business! No wind in the cabin whatsoever ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 31 May, 2017
Anti Roll Bar Drop Link, Pair, MX5 Mk1 by Chris Pusey
Avoid if possible. I 'uprated' my front and rear ARB with these and within 10,000 miles of driving t..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 May, 2017
Welcome Illumination Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Chris Potts
I bought the blue lights. Took about 2 days to try and make sense of the instruction book that came ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 26 May, 2017
Displaying 201 to 210 (of 10283 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 21  22  23  24  25 ...  [Next >>]