Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 by Steve Tobin
Thinking of buying this but I need to ask a question..does fitting this disable the 6 cd changer or ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 06 March, 2018
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models by Ian Ellison
Great product. Used for my Mk3. Despite following on line guidelines, just could not locate into d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 March, 2018
Haynes Workshop Manual, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by William Eastman
Like the other reviewer, extremely poor quality paper, pages feel like cardboard, difficult to make ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 05 March, 2018
Cam Cover Gasket, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Spyridon Aliprantis
After changing this gasket twice I realised how bad the quality it was. Not recommended at all for m..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 March, 2018
Locking Wheel Nut Set, IL Motorsport 20 Piece, All MX5 Models by Steve Walker
Usual IL quality and fast delivery. I agree with a previous review that these are a bit skinny but i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 04 March, 2018
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Joseph Brake
I ordered the galaxy grey hardtop, and it fit perfectly and totally transformers the look of the car..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2018
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1 by Rick Avory
Second set of these - originals lasted 15 years, new ones only 5. Easy to replace, no compressors ne..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 February, 2018
Oxygen Sensor, IL Motorsport, 1.8 MX5 Mk2.5, Front by martin barnes
Bought and fitted one of these 2 years ago as the original had failed. Starting getting intermittent..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 18 February, 2018
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3 by David Filson
The great and the good that is MX5Parts deliver yet again. Outstanding quality parts and look terrif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 16 February, 2018
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015 by David Filson
Usual fast service from MX5Parts and terrific quality pieces. I stupidly marked the silver spokes on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 16 February, 2018
Displaying 201 to 210 (of 10446 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 21  22  23  24  25 ...  [Next >>]