MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 21
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Header Rail Seal, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Header Rail Seal, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £129.32
MORE
by Andy Vaid 5 of 5 Stars! all perfect.simple fit.took 5 mins.also bought boot seal,window rails,and a pair of door seals,all zero problems as usual
Date Added: Friday 22 March, 2019
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £544.85
MORE
by Paul Burford 5 of 5 Stars! Having done a lot of research into back boxes, Cobra, Goodwin, BBR etc I decided on this IL Motorsport one, Im very glad I did!! Its manufactured superbly, looks great on the car (MK 3.75) and sounds superb, no droning at low revs but sings at high revs, pops and farts on upshift and downshift, Its Lovely!! Superb service from MX5 Parts, Ordered Monday...In my grubby mitts by Tuesday dinnertime!!
Date Added: Thursday 21 March, 2019
Rear Number Plate Lamp Brackets, MX5 Mk1
Rear Number Plate Lamp Brackets, MX5 Mk1 £34.96
MORE
by Rick Avory 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product, fits perfectly and replaced the rusted-to-dust originals.
Date Added: Thursday 21 March, 2019
Front Pads, Budget, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Pads, Budget, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £15.95
MORE
by George Francis 5 of 5 Stars! Great delivery - Super easy to fit... once you realize the shim is already glued on. :) Includes anti-rattle spring.
Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2019
Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk2.5/3
Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk2.5/3 £13.96
MORE
by Joseph Gili 5 of 5 Stars! Does the steering wheel controls work?
Date Added: Friday 15 March, 2019
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £326.48
MORE
by Nick Wickens 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived today (10% off if you sign up for newsletters at moment) and it took less than 10 minutes to actually fit using the online instructions. There is a driver for both MAC and Windows users that allows you to configure the unit to how you want it to work (just four options to set - active/inactive, switch operation, speed limit (I set to 40Kmh) and warning beeps) using the supplied USB and then fit - just needs a flat head screwdriver to remove panel and push down the retaining clip on the c..
Date Added: Wednesday 06 March, 2019
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by Tony Fergusson 5 of 5 Stars! Look very good,big improvement to the rear end,should have bought them years ago....
Date Added: Wednesday 06 March, 2019
Rear Hub Lower Bolt, MX5 Mk1
Rear Hub Lower Bolt, MX5 Mk1 £12.42
MORE
by Jurgen Nijim 1 of 5 Stars! As other reviews, the thread on this bolt is M12 x 1.5 and not M12 x 1.25 as you may find fitted to your vehicle. MX-5 Parts are refusing to accept any responsibility and will not work with me to rectify damaged parts caused by the incorrect thread shipped to me. Dissatisfied considering my high order value, poor service. Editors Note: Sorry to hear you are dissatisfied, however as we quite clearly stated in our reply to you, we have found another part number for these bolts but need to order..
Date Added: Wednesday 06 March, 2019
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £16.96
MORE
by Eugene Conway 5 of 5 Stars! Sits proud, looks like a jewel in the crown, perfect.
Date Added: Wednesday 06 March, 2019
OptiMate 4 Dual Program 12v Battery Charger / Optimiser
OptiMate 4 Dual Program 12v Battery Charger / Optimiser £56.15
MORE
by Keith Brooks 5 of 5 Stars! I had another (branded and not cheap) charger/conditioner connected for weeks and when I checked the battery was flat and the charger had a battery fault LED lit. I bought the Optimate 4 and in 2 days I was able to start the car again. Wonderful service I ordered it on line and it arrived the following day.
Date Added: Friday 01 March, 2019

Displaying 201 to 210 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 21  22  23  24  25 ...