MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 213
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Lower, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.07
MORE
by Howie Marson 5 of 5 Stars! Replaced both Upper, Lower and Nylon cup on my Wife's 5, checked my Boots and they too were split , so ordered, delivered and fitted to my 5. Much easier the second time, less cursing.
Date Added: Sunday 28 April, 2013
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £17.16
MORE
by Barry Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent. They really finish off the dash panel. Just make sure before you stick them that you have the correct one for the aperture-they are all very slightly different! Clean the dash panel thoroughly to ensure the 3M tape has a good surface to bond to.
Date Added: Friday 26 April, 2013
Radiator, Aluminium Performance, MX5 Mk1
Radiator, Aluminium Performance, MX5 Mk1 £196.88
MORE
by connor horton 4 of 5 Stars! Fitted a 50 core to my mk1 1.8 today. Quality of the rad is great and fits in perfect as does the fan. However the resonating chamber on my crossover pipe had to be removed and blanked off for it to fit so anyone getting a 50 core please bear that in mind. A
Date Added: Friday 26 April, 2013
Wood Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Wood Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £33.02
MORE
by stuart johnson 5 of 5 Stars! I bought mine in november but didn't receive until march as they had a xmas rush on them. Anyhow it came and i am very pleased with the quality and look. Only 5 mins to fit,just jiggled and twisted the old one off(no need to cut)and slid the new one on. looking fandango now. thankyou mx5parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 24 April, 2013
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.39
MORE
by Phil Eden 5 of 5 Stars! Should be like this from factory. For £20, looks a treat. No complaints whatsoever and great service.
Date Added: Saturday 20 April, 2013
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £10.99
MORE
by Geoffrey Robins 4 of 5 Stars! This took a while to fit to my Mk2.5. I had to cut off negative earth battery fitting cap from the car's loom to allow the negative earth lead to bolt on to the cut off switch terminal or it would have looked like a right dog's breakfast. The earth lead now fits to the underside of the cut off switch and an added bonus was that I did not have to cut a hole in the hardboard battery cover as the on/off switch sits flush just under the cover. All in all, a bit of a work up to fit neatly, but a good..
Date Added: Friday 19 April, 2013
iPhone Dock, MX5 Mk1
iPhone Dock, MX5 Mk1 £45.86
MORE
by Chris Henry 5 of 5 Stars! Is there one on the way for the I phone 5 or can this be converted to fit it? as this looks great and is just what I'm after!!!
Date Added: Thursday 18 April, 2013
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £141.83
MORE
by Graham Anderson 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent 24hour service as always from mx5parts. Easy to fit and looks great. Definitely more bite and urgency on the turn in. Really worth the money in my view.
Date Added: Thursday 18 April, 2013
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £35.00
MORE
by Donelle Wilton-Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Great little cover. Does the job perfectly for my Mk 2. And such wonderful service as always ,so prompt & even to 'down under'.
Date Added: Thursday 18 April, 2013
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £36.71
MORE
by Daniel Smith 5 of 5 Stars! In response to my previous review re: chrome finish bubbling off mx5parts have voluntarily replaced the faulty trims FOC over 12 months after purchase. I cannot fault mx5parts customer service! Hopefully the finish on the updated replacement parts will last a bit longer. I have other IL Motorsports chrome on the car which is still perfect so it seems my last set may have been rogue batch. Thumbs up to mx5parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2013

Displaying 2121 to 2130 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 211  212  213  214  215 ...