MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 213
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £23.00
MORE
by Eric Gaiger 5 of 5 Stars! High quality mats. Next day delivery. Have purchased similar quality mats for my Civic, but they cost £10 more ! They are far better than the mats I got when I bought my secondhand car (Probably original Mazda items).
Date Added: Tuesday 09 July, 2013
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Lyn Davies 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on a Friday delivered Saturday morning. Excellent product and really enhances the look, BIG time! Cleaned backs with isopropyl alcohol, stuck covers on and they aint going nowhere, really stuck solid. As others have stated, make sure you clean the backs first. Super service from MX5 parts.
Date Added: Tuesday 09 July, 2013
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 £84.95
MORE
by Simon Walton 4 of 5 Stars! Great product and quickly sent but be aware that it comes with no instructions and more importantly with no screws.
Date Added: Monday 08 July, 2013
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Michael Mcginley 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted the new unit Yesterday. Made a huge difference to the noise level in the car and is a lot easier to change gear now......worth every penny.
Date Added: Sunday 07 July, 2013
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £49.96
MORE
by Michael Mcginley 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted these in less than an hour to my 91 Mk1 MX5.Look really great and are better than the oversized ones that were fitted by the previous owner.
Date Added: Sunday 07 July, 2013
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Reflector Surrounds, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.98
MORE
by mark nicholson 5 of 5 Stars! Superb service and product , easy to fit and does actually transform the look of the car. If you have a mk1 definitely fit them *****
Date Added: Sunday 07 July, 2013
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Andrew Brown 4 of 5 Stars! Just got done fitting this. I am happy enough with the quality of the product and the instructions, and marking out and fitting was easy enough. But I found the push fit connectors useless (too short?) and resorted to nuts and bolts instead to keep it on. One gripe is that it doesnt fit flush on one side, possible having the holes closer to the outside wouldve fixed this. Otherwise very pleased as I had no plinth before and the front end looks much tidier now. Thanks!
Date Added: Sunday 07 July, 2013
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! I have to add to my review of 30th June 2013. I do not think I was fair enough to the MX5 team. In no way is this poor finish moulding any fault of theirs, they have even been kind enough to offer a replacement, I must give them top marks for the service they provide. Kind Regards. Eddie.
Date Added: Friday 05 July, 2013
Gaz Classic Coilover Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Gaz Classic Coilover Kit, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £567.60
MORE
by Tina Wylie 5 of 5 Stars! MX5 MK1 EUNOS Again fantastic product, fitting was easy, makes a whole difference to the drive and able to adjust the ride height easy enough. After a few hick ups about the strut mountings, Richard from MX5 Parts was there on the end of the phone good customer service thank you.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 July, 2013
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1 £89.95
MORE
by Tina Wylie 5 of 5 Stars! This is for my sons MX5 MK1 EUNOS Looks fantastic, 10 minutes to fit well worth the money picture dose not do it justice. Good service again MX5 Parts
Date Added: Wednesday 03 July, 2013

Displaying 2121 to 2130 (of 10453 reviews)
  ... 211  212  213  214  215 ...