Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Chris Dunn
Drove down and had one of these fitted to my Mk1 by Sean, the in house mechanic. Old one had to be c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 August, 2017
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 by Chris Dunn
Absolutely brilliant, excellent value for money for the parts. Stupidly good value when you drive do..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 03 August, 2017
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 by Jan Muylaert
Good quality for a reasonable price and a perfect service.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 02 August, 2017
Air Vent Trim, Chrome, MX5 Mk4 by David Melrose Mbe
The chrome trim on the air vents just adds another dimension to the sporty look of the interior of t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 July, 2017
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1 by Simon Ray
Fitted these to my otherwise standard 1995 1.8. The shocks (standard Mazda) were replaced a year ear..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 July, 2017
Brake Pipe Spanner, 10 & 11mm by Ricardas Simkus
Yes, the spanner is not suitable for NC as it has 8mm nuts. Thumbs down. And when I spoke to the guy..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 25 July, 2017
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Nigel Ruddell
Went for the aftermarket version due to price difference and because I only over about 5000 miles a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 23 July, 2017
Oil Filter Removal Tool, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Andrew Preston
Very useful item. With one proviso. If you're using it with just the 3/8 socket ratchet wrench, you'..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 July, 2017
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Graham Hillier
Although the fitting have a cross head on them, they are actually a push fit. You need to push hard,..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 22 July, 2017
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Toni Parkkinen
I bought these for my '07 MK3. The car originally had the OEM mats with the single-pin holder that g..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 July, 2017
Displaying 221 to 230 (of 10342 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 21  22  23  24  25 ...  [Next >>]