MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 23
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £32.40
MORE
by IOANNIS DIDASKALOU 5 of 5 Stars! Extra fast delivery, perfect fitted in seconds, very nice interior upgrade!!!
Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2018
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £21.95
MORE
by Paul Jeffrey 2 of 5 Stars! Only 2 out of 10 the diameter at the base of the areal where it fits onto base is not wide enough to cover base original is approximately 28mm new one is only 20mm so looks stupid. Looks good quality but Will be sending back as not fit for purpose
Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2018
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk4
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk4 £21.95
MORE
by Michael Groves 1 of 5 Stars! This is a Honda branded item. The diameter of the base is not the same as the original and therefore when screwed onto the mount on the car the metal part of the mount is visible around the base. My guess is that this would corrode in time. I will be returning this and have ordered an alternative from another supplier. I did not test the aerial so cannot comment on radio reception.
Date Added: Thursday 03 May, 2018
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £168.95
MORE
by Simon Newington 5 of 5 Stars! HI MX5 parts did it again!!!!.Ordered yesterday at 3.00pm .Arrived here am today.Brilliant guys.Slight fiddle to get in but sits nicely in rear recess of boot now to the right . A great bit of kit and peace of mind.Just checked the repair goo and its well out of date and apparently £90 from Mazda to replace. Very happy .
Date Added: Thursday 03 May, 2018
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £32.40
MORE
by Richard Ainley 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service placed order & arrived the next day! Simple to install! Highly recommended completely changed the look of lower dash area! Mx5 parts keep up the good work
Date Added: Wednesday 02 May, 2018
Exhaust Mounting Rubber, Powerflex Polyurethane, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Exhaust Mounting Rubber, Powerflex Polyurethane, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £10.00
MORE
by Håkon Larsen 1 of 5 Stars! Does not fit the Mk2. Too small of a hole to fit the hangers.
Date Added: Wednesday 02 May, 2018
Fuel Filler Flap Release Spring, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Fuel Filler Flap Release Spring, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £5.70
MORE
by Barrie Leak 5 of 5 Stars! When I bought my car a few years ago, it had the chrome filler cap fitted? This had deteriorated so I swapped back to a OEM one? Couldn't for the life of me work out why it was all loose when fitted? Until I discovered this spring? For a few pounds it has my OEM filler flap working correctly once more! Good value.
Date Added: Monday 30 April, 2018
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £21.85
MORE
by Barrie Leak 5 of 5 Stars! These have to be one of the best value items I've bought off this site? They really are good! I had a set of mx5Parts own carpet mats which started to look a bit worn so opted for these? The edges are all bound ( a nice touch ) they lay flat in the car, drivers side has the fixing hole in place and all in all, for just over £20.00, they are brilliant? Others have mentioned the smell? Yes they do! However, it almost gives the car a new car smell that no air freshener could recreate IMO. My car wa..
Date Added: Monday 30 April, 2018
Chromed Rear Deck Plate Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Rear Deck Plate Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £15.38
MORE
by Barrie Leak 5 of 5 Stars! In an attempt to get my car looking really nice, I decided to replace both deck plates as the ones on the car were slightly scratched? I knew they were plastic unlike the metal ones on earlier cars? However, in place, you would be hard pressed to tell. In fact I thought they were metal until I removed the OEM ones? A small detail I know but if the rest of the rear of the car is really nice, then these finish things off nicely!
Date Added: Monday 30 April, 2018
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £97.46
MORE
by Barrie Leak 5 of 5 Stars! I had the " stick on " chrome covers to the rear of the roll hoops, and to be fair, they are quite good and fit well? After having a dechroming session, I decided to replace them with painted ones? Car is true red so ordered these to suit. They might appear expensive and I guess they are, however, whenever they arrived, the quality is extremely good! They actually come as a set, so you get the front sections too? Although that isn't mentioned? This worked great for me as I'd drilled the original..
Date Added: Monday 30 April, 2018

Displaying 221 to 230 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 21  22  23  24  25 ...