MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 230
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £46.96
MORE
by JOHN COOKSON 5 of 5 Stars! update to my recent review..... both larger rings fell off within minutes of driving.....tried filling out with tape....didnt work....resorted to small pieces of blutack- cured! 5* for looks and quality but only 2* for fit
Date Added: Monday 25 March, 2013
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.24
MORE
by John Ross 2 of 5 Stars! I read all the reviews before buying this item - my experience really wasn't great. The key difficulty was in getting the fluid pipe reconnected. This part has the cavity at a very noticably different angle to the old, and the old had a recess to help seat the pipe bolt. Had to be very careful to not crossthread thge pipe bolt. Took Bl**dy hours, and i resolved by putting the guts of the new part in to the old housing. All works fine now, but far from impressed!
Date Added: Saturday 23 March, 2013
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake

SAVE

was £333.14 £299.83
MORE
by Paul Beeby 5 of 5 Stars! Having looked at the various options available I took advantage of the reduced price and the free fitting and had this package fitted to my car on Tuesday 19th March. A problem with one of the rear calipers was discovered and a new genuine Mazda caliper was also fitted the result is an improvement to the appearance of my car and more importantly VERY GOOD BRAKES. I was asked to return to have the handbrake adjusted after driving around for a few days but owing to Friday's MONSOON I decided to ..
Date Added: Saturday 23 March, 2013
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Discs & Pads Package, Sports, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake

SAVE

was £333.14 £299.83
MORE
by Paul Beeby 5 of 5 Stars! Having looked at the various options available I took advantage of the reduced price and the free fitting and had this package fitted to my car on Tuesday 19th March. A problem with one of the rear calipers was discovered and a new genuine Mazda caliper was also fitted the result is an improvement to the appearance of my car and more importantly VERY GOOD BRAKES. I was asked to return to have the handbrake adjusted after driving around for a few days but owing to Friday's MONSOON I decided to ..
Date Added: Saturday 23 March, 2013
Chrome Mirror Switch Surround Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Mirror Switch Surround Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £21.50
MORE
by JOHN COOKSON 5 of 5 Stars! Looks great- makes a very unnoticeable area get noticed! Easy to fit......10 seconds
Date Added: Saturday 23 March, 2013
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.96
MORE
by JOHN COOKSON 5 of 5 Stars! These are amazing....Extremely difficult to fit though,so got my 2 year neighbours son to fit them. Took him 30 seconds! Buy em- you wont regret it- also makes the use of the vents easier too!
Date Added: Saturday 23 March, 2013
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £18.95
MORE
by JOHN COOKSON 5 of 5 Stars! MORE VAGAZZLE FOR YA DASH! Look great, easy to fit. Nuff sed....
Date Added: Saturday 23 March, 2013
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £46.96
MORE
by JOHN COOKSON 5 of 5 Stars! Look Great, the middle ring is a tight fit, but does restrict the view ever so slightly. The two larger rings are looser, might have to put a dab of superglue on them, time will tell......overall excellent. Great delivery and good comms from these guys too!
Date Added: Saturday 23 March, 2013
Replacement Mini Fuses
Replacement Mini Fuses £0.96
MORE
by Emma Dawson 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered next day - replaced fuse - clock and interior lights working again!
Date Added: Thursday 21 March, 2013
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £85.98
MORE
by Emma Dawson 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent Service as usual. Delivered next day to garage (who had spent 2 hours trying to source from their own suppliers) and returned old caliper for refund...great value!
Date Added: Thursday 21 March, 2013

Displaying 2291 to 2300 (of 10416 reviews)
  ... 226  227  228  229  230 ...