MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 236
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 £30.56
MORE
by kevin rose 5 of 5 Stars! I received these repeater rings within 24 hrs! Easy to fit. Just put a thin layer of clear silicon on the inside of the repeater rim and fix over indicator. Also enhaqnces the look of the car with subtlety. Five stars for this. KMR
Date Added: Sunday 06 January, 2013
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £71.51
MORE
by Barry Excell 4 of 5 Stars! Have just fitted these and took about 30 minutes. They look good and do the job well. The only minus point was the two plastic pegs supplied that locate the bottom bracket. They were useless. I purchased some trim panel nuts(Part no HFX 365) from halfords and used self tappers. These gave a really rigid fixing. Would have scored five if not for this.
Date Added: Sunday 06 January, 2013
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Geoff Roche 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit and fitted perfectly in no time. Just be careful and take time in lining the slots up with the control knob lights before pushing them on tight. Looks fantastic. Recommend them. Agian good service from MX5 Parts and the usual prompt shipping to Australia.
Date Added: Sunday 06 January, 2013
Fuel Filter Pipe Clip, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Fuel Filter Pipe Clip, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £0.88
MORE
by Marcos Vicinanza 4 of 5 Stars! FYI - It's not mentioned anywhere (perhaps I'm just a little thick) but the sides of the clips (picture is a little misleading) need cutting out (you'll see where when you get the clip) before fitting onto the filter pipes or the fuel lines won't push on.
Date Added: Saturday 05 January, 2013
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £52.96
MORE
by Paul Ashton 5 of 5 Stars! Good service, good product. Read reviews and took note regarding clutch and brake pedals. I found WD40 and starting at the top and working round edges with fingers and plastic bicycle tyre levers very effective. Combined with constant 'downward' pressure on the covers resulted in the covers 'popping on' in one go. Was worried about drilling the louder pedal but it is easily drilled as it is plastic. Totally fuss free!
Date Added: Saturday 05 January, 2013
Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk2.5/3
Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk2.5/3 £13.96
MORE
by Magnus Blommé 3 of 5 Stars! Not so good fitting between the connectors. Otherwise easy to install.
Date Added: Saturday 05 January, 2013
White Dial Faces, Mazda MX5 Mk1
White Dial Faces, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £42.04
MORE
by Mike Christie 5 of 5 Stars! I have just fitted a set of these to my 1993 S-Special Mk I Eunos Roadster in Brilliant Black. They have totally transformed the cabin! As a plus, the blue backlighting now matches my blue-lit Sony Digital Media Player. (Used to be Orange radio and Green instrumentation in the cabin). A note on installation. Instruction 10 of the "Guidelines for Fitting" refers to cars wired up to support a heated rear window (Defrost). My car was such, so possibly all early MK I Eunos imports will be the ..
Date Added: Friday 04 January, 2013
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Nigel Thompson 5 of 5 Stars! Great quality and fit/colour match. A tad expensive for what they are, but hey they are worth it.
Date Added: Friday 04 January, 2013
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by David Galpin 5 of 5 Stars! I've got these, they're brilliant. They brighten the interior up a treat. Well made quality items.
Date Added: Thursday 03 January, 2013
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by David Galpin 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered these on New Year's Eve. They arrived on Jan 3rd. Super fast service! I fitted them in 2 minutes per side and they look the nuts. If you can't work out how to get the old repeater off, all you do is push the unit towards the rear of the car and pull - no twisting required. Twist the bulb holder out, pop the bulb out, pop the orange bulb in, twist the bulb holder into the new unit and fitting is the reverse of removal! Job done. 20 quid well spent on a decent quality product.
Date Added: Thursday 03 January, 2013

Displaying 2351 to 2360 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 236  237  238  239  240 ...