MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 236
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.98
MORE
by Charlie Leslie 1 of 5 Stars! after they were on a year they fell apart, pretty sucky :/
Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
Service Kit, Genuine Mazda Filters, MX5 Mk1
Service Kit, Genuine Mazda Filters, MX5 Mk1 £58.91
MORE
by Nigel Ruddell 5 of 5 Stars! Easily and quickly fitted with no fuss. Worth having a feeler guage to check / adjust the spark electrode gaps and if you haven't done it before then a long socket is a must to change the plugs
Date Added: Monday 20 August, 2012
Renovo Vinyl Hood Cleaner
Renovo Vinyl Hood Cleaner £10.55
MORE
by Paraskevi Pappas 5 of 5 Stars! Amazing result. Order arrived in 10 days here in Greece. My vinyl hood in my 1991 NA is like new! Together with the hood reviver you will get the best result that there is outhere! Do not even think about not bying it. Greetings from Greece
Date Added: Monday 20 August, 2012
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £29.56
MORE
by Andrew Cardy 5 of 5 Stars! I purchased this for my 2001 Mk2 Jasper Conran and although initially I though it was going to be too long (the original had been snapped off, so I had no idea how long they were meant to be), it still fitted perfectly. Good product for a good price, and very reasonable p&p!
Date Added: Monday 20 August, 2012
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £84.65
MORE
by Rune Falinski 1 of 5 Stars! I had a leak from a weld after about 1 months use. Looks like a tiny rust hole. Mx-5parts says I should return it or fix it my self. Returning it will put my car in the garage for weeks. It should not be necessary to book time at a garage to fix new parts.
Date Added: Saturday 18 August, 2012
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £21.95
MORE
by mark norris 5 of 5 Stars! If you do nothing else to your car,fit these.I did follow the instructions, and as previously said, if you use the template you remove more foam than you need to. Fitted into my leather seats in no time at all. Fiddliest bit was removing the grommet in the excisting housing to allow the wires to be removed without cutting.
Date Added: Saturday 18 August, 2012
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.50
MORE
by Gerry O'donnell 4 of 5 Stars! Hi Agree with Peter pig of a job. Found it easer to remove wheels to give more space, but well worth the effort.
Date Added: Thursday 16 August, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £22.00
MORE
by Andrew Revell 5 of 5 Stars! Bought these for my 2003 MX5 2.5 to replace the original ones which are now worn. Decided to get these instead of genuine Mazda mats and I'm glad I did as the quality is much better in my opinion. They fit perfectly including the proper fixing on the drivers side.
Date Added: Thursday 16 August, 2012
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Scuff Plates, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £61.22
MORE
by Andrew Revell 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted these to my 2003 MX5 2.5 and they are great quality and look absolutely superb. The other reviews rate these as 5 star and I completely agree. Came with fitting instructions which under tools required stated - "a pair of gloves" and were fitted in minutes. They are a perfect fit and my only regret is that I wish I'd bought these years ago.
Date Added: Thursday 16 August, 2012
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £33.00
MORE
by Paul Frewer 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered in 24 hours as usual. Took about a minute to fit! No difference to sound until you accelerate into higher rev range,then the car suddenly sounds like it's kicked into life like it should do,exactly how you want it,so as not to be intrusive in normal daily use with traffic etc. Very pleased,and recommended purchase
Date Added: Thursday 16 August, 2012

Displaying 2351 to 2360 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 236  237  238  239  240 ...