MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 236
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Locking Wheel Nut Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models
Locking Wheel Nut Set, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models £48.95
MORE
by Stewart Hindes 5 of 5 Stars! Great Product, Great price, Super quick delivery, Many Thanks
Date Added: Wednesday 12 September, 2012
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £48.18
MORE
by Lasse Nilsen 4 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery, ordered together with NGK sprak plugs and hard top side brackets. The leads works a charm. I rated them 4 because they are a little longer than the standard, so they do not fit as snugly. They seem to lie a little on the side instead of in the middel of the top head cover. The plastic retainers in the picture is included. I ended up using a combination of the original and the provided lead organizers to make the leads not move around, if not entirely in the same path as befo..
Date Added: Tuesday 11 September, 2012
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £35.23
MORE
by James Rogers 5 of 5 Stars! What can I say usual fast delivery and they look and fit fine, why spend more than double for the genuine ones. They still have the jacking hole for removing them when they are worn out. Fitted in no time as the old ones just fell off. Fitted with EBC ultimax pads and even though they are the back brakes the difference is very noticeable,.
Date Added: Tuesday 11 September, 2012
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS
Front Hub & Bearing, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With ABS £59.95
MORE
by James Rogers 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery as normal. Fitted to replace failed bearing after 108000 miles so cant complain. Replacement took less than 1 hr I would say order a new hub nut cover as i damaged the old one getting it off, from experience i had ordered one. Also ordered a new nut which is 29mm which does not apperar in many socket sets, I found that a hex 30mm socket fitted ok but a 12 point one will not. Well worth changing as there was play in my old one and it has transformed the way the car drives.
Date Added: Tuesday 11 September, 2012
Vinyl Hood with PVC Window, Black, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Vinyl Hood with PVC Window, Black, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £299.95
MORE
by Dave Lee 5 of 5 Stars! New hood fitted by the team at Portsmouth, the updated zip arrangement on the hood seems to be a great improvement over the original, hasn't rained yet (unusal for this year) but the fitting seems to be a great job, nice to meet the team at Portsmouth, a great day out from our home in Devon, and rounded off by a visit to the D Day museum on the seafront, very interesting.....thanks MX5PARTS
Date Added: Sunday 09 September, 2012
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5 £45.95
MORE
by Chris Firth 4 of 5 Stars! OOh shiny! easy to fit (the difficult bit is getting the backing off the tape)but warm them first as it helps them to stick.
Date Added: Saturday 08 September, 2012
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £201.95
MORE
by Dave Clarke 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent Quality and they fit the boot perfectly whilst leaving a small amount of room for my camera bag. The wife and I have been away for a long weekend and they fit the bill perfectly.
Date Added: Thursday 06 September, 2012
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Outdoor Monsoon Car Cover, All MX5 Models £99.58
MORE
by Ian Cumming 4 of 5 Stars! The cover arrived quickly and was well packed and so far the quality seems OK but I'm a bit cautious about saying so; following other reviwers comments on this site. Only one niggle, my cover, like other comments I have seen here had the "FRONT" label definitely on the rear, so I'm a bit worried about the Quality Control here. Otherwise the fit is excellent, the seams seem sealed securely, (say that fast after a pint or two) and so far so good as they say!
Date Added: Wednesday 05 September, 2012
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £201.95
MORE
by William Bennett 2 of 5 Stars! Ok!!! Revision to my early review posting. 'She who must be obeyed' has examined the luggage and has commented, "Obviously designed by a man"! Seemingly, there is absolutely no way that a a woman could fold a dress or anything else for that matter and fit it into the luggage. So, they will be advertised on the club website at a knockdown price and we will stick with the Jag Bag version of what fits a MX5 boot. I must admit, after seeing her pack the Jag Bags, I agree with her whole heartedly. :)..
Date Added: Wednesday 05 September, 2012
Chrome Door Speaker Surrounds, MX5 Mk2.5
Chrome Door Speaker Surrounds, MX5 Mk2.5 £62.32
MORE
by Lari Risku 2 of 5 Stars! Not happy :-( Quality of chrome finish is poor. Tape that should glue it to doorgard doesnt work no matter how you clean the original speaker ring, I used first brake cleaner and then wipe provided with the package and stil surrounds didnt stick on!! With this high price I expected it to be something else than straight poorly chromed ring......... Not the product you would expect for that price, Im very disapointed to this product.
Date Added: Wednesday 05 September, 2012

Displaying 2351 to 2360 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 236  237  238  239  240 ...