MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 239
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Central Locking Kit, Mk1/2/2.5
Central Locking Kit, Mk1/2/2.5 £52.96
MORE
by Charlie Leslie 1 of 5 Stars! had the kit for a year, worked on and off, have taken my door cards off about 20 times to fix them, nightmare to install in the first place..actuators dead, suspected water ingress :( Editors Note: Sorry to hear you have had problems with this kit. Should you ever experience issues with any of our products we would always ask that you contact us straight away to give us the opportunity to rectify the problem whilst the item is still within it\'s warranty period. A member of our customer servi..
Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk1 & Mk3/3.5/3.75, RHT
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk1 & Mk3/3.5/3.75, RHT £289.96
MORE
by Trevor Nelson 2 of 5 Stars! Ordered on a Friday delivered on Monday great service. On opening the large box everything was well wrapped so I proceeded to open the 2 main bits, the spoiler itself & the 2 supports (fixings and brake light were attached to spoiler parcel) Spoiler looked scuffed in places and when I took it to be sprayed by my local body shop they said no way without being primed and prepared first! so not ready to paint out of the box as I was expecting. Fitting instructions are in German so not su..
Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
Koni Sport Kit, MX5 Mk1
Koni Sport Kit, MX5 Mk1 £629.95
MORE
by Charlie Leslie 5 of 5 Stars! had these shocks / springs on for 2 years now! i cant recommend this kit enough if you do plenty of track days etc.. a word of warning however, they are insanely hard for everyday use, ive experimented with them a lot, adjusting them to what i felt was best and to try to make the car more comfortable. if you do go for this kit make sure you have the circlip on the HIGHEST setting, mine are at the middle at the moment and 80% of speed bumps my exhaust / chassis rail's are touching the floor.. the..
Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Shock Absorber Boot, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.98
MORE
by Charlie Leslie 1 of 5 Stars! after they were on a year they fell apart, pretty sucky :/
Date Added: Tuesday 21 August, 2012
Service Kit, Genuine Mazda Filters, MX5 Mk1
Service Kit, Genuine Mazda Filters, MX5 Mk1 £58.91
MORE
by Nigel Ruddell 5 of 5 Stars! Easily and quickly fitted with no fuss. Worth having a feeler guage to check / adjust the spark electrode gaps and if you haven't done it before then a long socket is a must to change the plugs
Date Added: Monday 20 August, 2012
Renovo Vinyl Hood Cleaner
Renovo Vinyl Hood Cleaner £10.55
MORE
by Paraskevi Pappas 5 of 5 Stars! Amazing result. Order arrived in 10 days here in Greece. My vinyl hood in my 1991 NA is like new! Together with the hood reviver you will get the best result that there is outhere! Do not even think about not bying it. Greetings from Greece
Date Added: Monday 20 August, 2012
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £26.94
MORE
by Andrew Cardy 5 of 5 Stars! I purchased this for my 2001 Mk2 Jasper Conran and although initially I though it was going to be too long (the original had been snapped off, so I had no idea how long they were meant to be), it still fitted perfectly. Good product for a good price, and very reasonable p&p!
Date Added: Monday 20 August, 2012
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £84.65
MORE
by Rune Falinski 1 of 5 Stars! I had a leak from a weld after about 1 months use. Looks like a tiny rust hole. Mx-5parts says I should return it or fix it my self. Returning it will put my car in the garage for weeks. It should not be necessary to book time at a garage to fix new parts.
Date Added: Saturday 18 August, 2012
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £21.95
MORE
by mark norris 5 of 5 Stars! If you do nothing else to your car,fit these.I did follow the instructions, and as previously said, if you use the template you remove more foam than you need to. Fitted into my leather seats in no time at all. Fiddliest bit was removing the grommet in the excisting housing to allow the wires to be removed without cutting.
Date Added: Saturday 18 August, 2012
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Xenon Max, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £34.50
MORE
by Gerry O'donnell 4 of 5 Stars! Hi Agree with Peter pig of a job. Found it easer to remove wheels to give more space, but well worth the effort.
Date Added: Thursday 16 August, 2012

Displaying 2381 to 2390 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 236  237  238  239  240 ...