Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 by Neil Stevenson
I ordered these at 16.30hrs on a Thursday afternoon and they arrived in Northern Ireland at 14.15hrs..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2012
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Michael Collar
best piece of chrome i have fitted perfect once again great service

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 January, 2012
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Jonathan Ebbage-purl
Purchased this for my Mk3.5 in stormy Blue in December and just had it fitted by the guys in Portsmo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 January, 2012
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, Mk1 1.6 Only by Mark Wastie
This new belt was smaller than my old belt which was a SP A 34.7 The only way I could get it to fit ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 10 January, 2012
Valve Kit, Bolt In by william mark
these look a quality item and at a great price to boot, not fitted yet as I'm about to have my wheel..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 January, 2012
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 by william mark
these really look the dog's, fitted in no time, a must have item for any serious mx5 owner, delivere..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 January, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth by David Wholey
bought off ebay but from same seller (MX5 parts): Basically like others I found the actual unit does..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2012
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Reynolds
My wife bought this together with the front brace for me for Christmas (aren't I a lucky chap?) Thes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2012
Chrome Heater Switch Surrounds, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by william mark
these look great when fitted, like they belong there, fitted in seconds, takes you longer to get the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2012
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by william mark
liked the look of the first ones that I decided to order a second pair for the inside, and the effec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2012
Displaying 2381 to 2390 (of 10269 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 236  237  238  239  240 ...  [Next >>]