MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 242
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £16.81
MORE
by Raymond Dawkins 5 of 5 Stars! Next day delivery as usual,Rings are marked left and right hand. put rings in place before peeling the blue tape off ---- Perfect, fitted in minutes. A great addition to rest of my chrome. recommended.
Date Added: Monday 30 July, 2012
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £75.18
MORE
by Barry Carter 2 of 5 Stars! Further to my purchase of a centre console storage tray, the black coating on the tray lid is rubbing off to reveal the tan plastic base colour. It looks most unsightly and does not do justice to the high price charged for the unit. I wanted a tan colour to begin with but evidently they were not available at the time I ordered mine. Most disappointing. Editors Note: Sorry to hear that you\'ve had a problem with the finish, a member of our customer service team will be in touch to request phot..
Date Added: Monday 30 July, 2012
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.00
MORE
by Michael Rzeznicki 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent as always from mx5parts, ordered it at 12 on Friday, arrived before 1pm on saturday. Beat that ! Fitted ok after much time, but being an amature i expected this. Only thing it didnt come with, is they usually have a rubber bit on the nipple, that isn't diplayed in the picture and mine had broken off. If any1 knows wear i could find one of these. It would be good to know.
Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
Cigarette Lighter, MX5 Mk1
Cigarette Lighter, MX5 Mk1 £25.86
MORE
by Andrew Nicholls 5 of 5 Stars! Came next day, and unlike the previous reveiwer (which worried me somewhat) this fitted perfectly and is a snug fit. Cigarette lighter working once more ya :)
Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
OptiMate 4 Dual Program 12v Battery Charger / Optimiser
OptiMate 4 Dual Program 12v Battery Charger / Optimiser £56.15
MORE
by Nigel Rowand 5 of 5 Stars! I know that this may sound like hyperbole but the Optimate charger may be one of the most satisfying gadgets that I have bought. There is just something about the way it does what it does that just feels right. I love it when a piece of kit does exactly what it is meant to and does so in a satisfying manner - and this charger does that. Don't be fooled by its diminutive size - smaller than most battery chargers I have used - it's a good piece of kit. I had allowed my battery to get far to..
Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Stuart Bromley 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived the following day. Looks really good on the car. I was a bit worried after reading some of the reviews but the style bar fitted perfectly. Have to say though I struggled trying to understand the instructions. Took me about 3 attempts before I realised how it fitted. I think it would be better having instructions without the pictures which I found confusing. If you are contemplating a style bar go for it, you wont be disappointed,
Date Added: Saturday 28 July, 2012
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models £34.96
MORE
by Kevin Nicoll 5 of 5 Stars! Very nice gearknob. Feels nice to use. Nice height, thickness & shape. Fits the original thread so it is better than the aftermarket ones that require adapters. Only negative I'd give and it's a very, very small one, is that the leather is not as black as my gaitor, but that is being very picky :-) Very fast freight to Australia. Always good service from these guys.... Goodonya ...
Date Added: Thursday 26 July, 2012
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 £76.15
MORE
by Llyr Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Great product - get one. I had mine fitted by the technical team at MX5parts and it looks superb and really adds something to the front of the car.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 July, 2012
Chromed ABS Total Tyre Valve Cover, Set Of 4, All MX5 Models
Chromed ABS Total Tyre Valve Cover, Set Of 4, All MX5 Models £6.84
MORE
by Edward Lima 4 of 5 Stars! I bought this recently for my mk 3.5 which is fitted with valves that measure 3cm.These valve covers also measure the same,but they leave some 4mm uncovered at the base of the valves when fully fitted.Nevertheless they look very nice,and I suppose that I could even paint the base of the valves in silver to avoid seeing the black bit.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 July, 2012
Wheel Arch Liner Clip, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Wheel Arch Liner Clip, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £0.77
MORE
by JEREMY PHILLIPS 5 of 5 Stars! Two stolen, four ordered. Quick push and good as new, just the ticket.
Date Added: Wednesday 25 July, 2012

Displaying 2411 to 2420 (of 10459 reviews)
  ... 241  242  243  244  245 ...