MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 242
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Ian Kent 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic service as allways. Ordered this yesterday around 3:30 and was not expecting it to come today, amazing quick delivery. I had a standard one on with a de-cat pipe. The de-cat improved the performance a lot mid range and above. This exhaust has improved the acceleration and responce times. Yeap it now sounds like a sports car. When accelerating it is faily loud. But if you are not accelerating it is nit too bad. This has given the biggest improvement to my eunos well worth it. It works i..
Date Added: Friday 28 September, 2012
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.35
MORE
by Ian Kent 5 of 5 Stars! Yeah these are really good no that expensive really. I brought simpler crome effect things of ebay but they were not that good. They make the car look great.
Date Added: Friday 28 September, 2012
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Luxury Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £23.00
MORE
by Ian Cumming 5 of 5 Stars! Delivery was as usual very fast; I had to wait a whole day! The only way it could have been faster was by Tardis! The carpets are well made, and nicely bound around the edges. The backing and general quality is excellent and should last a long while depending on if you live in the car or not. The fit is good and the little retainer device on the drivers side literally fell into the correct position. Very pleased!
Date Added: Friday 28 September, 2012
Door Mirror, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Door Mirror, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £111.90
MORE
by Bryan Neish 4 of 5 Stars! Ordered Tuesday, delivered 0930 Wednesday, fitted by 1030 Wednesday, no trouble removing old base plate but had to hacksaw off the semi-circular 'shroud' above locating peg in new base to fit the door panel on my '91 model. Perfect colour match too! :-)
Date Added: Wednesday 26 September, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £265.26
MORE
by Tony Byrne 5 of 5 Stars! Having one of the 1.8 models with the 475mm cat, my choices for a replacement exhaust are a bit limited. Some of the previous reviews might put you off, but not this one. Firstly, the exhaust was delivered next day, well packaged and with all 4 rubber mounts and 2 set of gaskets and bolts. Looks a quality item and the tail pipe looked slightly different to the picture, but looked better as it is one solid piece. Gave the cat nuts a good soaking of Plasgas for a day or so, which must have help..
Date Added: Sunday 23 September, 2012
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £107.46
MORE
by Ian Kent 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic service from mx5 parts. Altough I was a bit concerned about fitting this myself having never done any thing to a car before I was pleased with the instructions very easy yo follow. Before fitting this I had a K&N panel filter. The improvement was noticable instantly. Though the gears is smoother acceleration seems quicker, I do push my eunos to the max otherwise I do not think I would notice much of an improvement. It has improved the noise of the engine as well. Well worth getting...
Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2012
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.93
MORE
by Murray Toogood 5 of 5 Stars! I found these reflectors to be of good quality. They were fitted in about 10 minutes,not counting the wiring to the indicators. Total time for installation around 40 minutes. Mx5 parts delivered these very rapidly too - Do yourself a favour and purchase these lovely items ,they have transformed my Titanium Mk 2.5 -
Date Added: Friday 21 September, 2012
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £5.18
MORE
by Gergo Toth 5 of 5 Stars! Great product, easy to fit. I ordered it and after saw in the car I will need one for the clutch pedal as well :O Ordered on saturday, received on tuesday :) Brilliant MX5parts
Date Added: Wednesday 19 September, 2012
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Peter Stanley 1 of 5 Stars! looks poor, not a good fit (mk2) but its hardly noticeable and i brought it for functionality rather than cosmetics. quick service but costs over 7 quid delivery!
Date Added: Tuesday 18 September, 2012
KG Works Rear Spoiler, Mazda MX5 Mk1
KG Works Rear Spoiler, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £150.00
MORE
by James Cox 4 of 5 Stars! got this last Christmas and it was the easiest thing I've ever fitted (minus the rivet option). Blend it? who would want to do such a thing? give it a once over with a matt black and boom your done why the 4 out of 5.... well if you don't properly set it up if will slowly rub the paint work on the sides so some tape put under the wing would not be a bad idea
Date Added: Tuesday 18 September, 2012

Displaying 2411 to 2420 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 241  242  243  244  245 ...