MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 242
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £87.19
MORE
by Rune Falinski 4 of 5 Stars! Addition to my previous review. After several e-mails with Mx-5parts, my problem is solved and I am happy with their service. The Cat has a much lower price tag now. For this price it probably is a good product.
Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2012
Indoor Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Indoor Car Cover, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £100.49
MORE
by Tim Hargest 5 of 5 Stars! An excellent product for those of you who (like me) are fortunate enough to have an MX-5 as a "high days and holidays" toy and therefore keep the car garaged in the winter months. Fits beautifully (and takes moments to fit) & protects the car from accidental scrapes, etc. Comes in a storage bag which is essential for the summer months. Recommended.
Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2012
Puncture Repair Sealant, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models
Puncture Repair Sealant, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models £34.27
MORE
by Tim Hargest 3 of 5 Stars! Note that the supplied product bottle is slightly larger than the original product bottle (pictured), so you'll have to store in the repair kit zip-bag with the top poking out. However, if you do this the zip-bag will fit in its original position in the boot. However, I am informed by MX5parts that this is Mazda's current product offering...
Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2012
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 £62.02
MORE
by Tim Hargest 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent! My (second-hand) car already had chromed seat back bar covers, and these are beautifully complementary, adding necessary bling (and I'm not typically a fan of bling, by the way) to an otherwise dull side-on perspective. Simple to fit (as always, scrupulous cleanliness is a prerequisite) and unlike other reviewers mine still look perfect over 3 years after fitting.
Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2012
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.34
MORE
by Tim Hargest 4 of 5 Stars! I originally thought that these side tonneau covers ought to have been supplied as standard equipment with every Mk 3 MX-5. However, I can now see that if your MX-5 is used for regular transport (mine is not) where you're regularly lowering and raising the roof then it's likely that you won't bother to fit these covers each time. However, if like me you're in the lucky position of having an MX-5 for high days and holidays (and therefore mostly drive with the roof down) then these covers beautifu..
Date Added: Thursday 04 October, 2012
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Cloth Side Tonneau Covers, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.34
MORE
by Andy Foster 5 of 5 Stars! Asked if these could be fitted with the detachable hard top side pillars on the wifes car, they fit with no problem.They finish off the look with the soft top down and also fill the space well with detachable hard top fitted on the car.They do make a huge difference.The instructions were not in the sealed box on arrival but MX5 parts emailed them to me straight away(thankyou).
Date Added: Wednesday 03 October, 2012
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £91.62
MORE
by Leslie Blades 5 of 5 Stars! DELIVERY WAS EXCELLENT ORDERED ONE DAY ARRIVED THE NEXT LOOKS AS IF ITS A GOOD SOLID PRODUCT COMPARED TO ONES IVE BOUGHT FOR PAST MX5's AND ALSO COMES WITH A GOOD FITTING KIT TO MAKE IT NICE AND SECURE TO THE CAR AS I HAVE FITTED GRILLS TO PREVIOUS CARS THIS WAS NO PROBLEM APROX 15 MIN THE ONLY PROBLEM I ENCOUNTERED WAS THE PLASTIC FIXINGS ON THE CAR 9 TIMES OUT OF 10 THEY ARE HARD TO SHIFT I FOUND IT EASIER TO GET A SHARP WOOD CHISEL PLACE IT NEXT TO THE PLASTIC BOLT AND GIVE IT A HIT WITH A HA..
Date Added: Tuesday 02 October, 2012
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.66
MORE
by Ron Gillick 4 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit - ust need to crimp the handbrake lever in a little to fit the new sleeve on. It's a five minute job. Looks good but wouldn't have minded if the sleeve had been a 50% larger diameter.
Date Added: Tuesday 02 October, 2012
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2.5 2001>2005 Right Hand Drive
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk2.5 2001>2005 Right Hand Drive £65.95
MORE
by steve padburys 2 of 5 Stars! Ordered the aluminium kit RHD for MK2.5. Dissappointed looks more white than aluminium. Does not fit very well either. Hope it grows on me or else I will remove it.
Date Added: Saturday 29 September, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Oliver Wilson 5 of 5 Stars! Hi, thought I would write a more detailed review plus a video for anyone, like me who could not make their mind up... I have a Eunos import 1.6, after much debating over what Exhaust system to go for and whether or not to by pass the CAT as my Eunos is a 1991... I bit the bullet! I was looking for a sound that complemented the DOHC 16v engine and something that married well the induction noise... Ive spent hours online listening to exhaust notes on Youtube driving everyone in the household m..
Date Added: Saturday 29 September, 2012

Displaying 2411 to 2420 (of 10425 reviews)
  ... 241  242  243  244  245 ...