MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 250
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake £47.90
MORE
by william mark 5 of 5 Stars! bought these in Febuary and have just got round in fitting them along with new ebc pads, and they fit like a glove, well worth the money. Also the service and help from the mx5 parts guys is second to none.
Date Added: Saturday 14 July, 2012
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Elizabeth Dickson 1 of 5 Stars! This boot rack is very difficult to fit and the instructions are not very clear. The most annoying thing is that the little plastic bits that fit in the metal hooks around the boot lid are loose and keep falling out when you are trying to fit it on. I have read the other reviews about it marking the boot lid and this would not be a problem if it was easy to take off and on - but it isn't. You need to make sure you put the allen key in the car so that you can take it off when you need to. A much ..
Date Added: Thursday 12 July, 2012
Chrome Box/Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Box/Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £30.41
MORE
by Robert Allen 5 of 5 Stars! As ever part arrived quickly to be fitted that night. This is the second time that I have fitted this peice of chrome to an MX5 and the quality and fit is as good as ever. You can't go wrong with this firm
Date Added: Thursday 12 July, 2012
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £24.95
MORE
by Paul Colquitt 5 of 5 Stars! Great looking replacement on my dark blue MX5, simple to fit, Chrome trim is a bonus
Date Added: Wednesday 11 July, 2012
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 £29.95
MORE
by Tibor Beetles 5 of 5 Stars! Despite reading the hints in other reviews I still couldn't get more than two screw holes to line-up, but they seem tight and secure once fitted. When coupled with a reasonable head unit (a fairly cheap Pioneer, much better than the JVC unit it replaced) and a dynamat speaker kit around the door skins it has really transformed the sound quality from thin and tinny to very thumpy and clear. It's still a tad harsh in the upper-mids but that's more the thin doors and small cabin I would think. ..
Date Added: Monday 09 July, 2012
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £104.33
MORE
by Gregory Powell 1 of 5 Stars! Absolute rubbish!! £69 for a filter and two little pieces of metal for a bracket?? I think not!! When installed, the AFM is left hanging by one corner on the newly installed bracketry and wobbles all over the place - needless to say it rattles annoyingly. So off it came and I went back to the original Mazda setup (air box etc) which not only gave the AFM a good substantial mechanical mounting again, but I also fitted a flat K&N airfilter to that which I should have done in the first place and sa..
Date Added: Monday 09 July, 2012
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever £193.40
MORE
by Bradley Lewinsohn 5 of 5 Stars! If you like music and speaking on your phone a must!! just try and locate the speaker as close to you as possible, I advise plasing it up by the sun visor!!
Date Added: Monday 09 July, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Richard Green 5 of 5 Stars! Wow! Beautiful bit of kit..... But... warning.... This is very loud! In conjunction with the de-cat pipe, its a really well made system, and the sound (note) is fantastic, but for me its a little too loud, especially above 2500rpm, which is really where you want to be all the time! In town I am now dawdling around so I dont wake up the whole neighbourhood! Hopefully it will calm down after some longer drives have clogged up the system a bit. Top service from MX5 parts as usual.
Date Added: Monday 09 July, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Dave Mcgregor 1 of 5 Stars! Bought this battery in November 2008 and it was fine when car was used on a daily basis, but after a year my wife stopped work and car was used less often. If left for 3 or perhaps 4 days the battery is flat and will not start engine. I have followed the instructions for recharging to the letter and still the thing goes flat after a short period ie 3/4 days. For a battery of this price the performance is actually pathetic and we have resorted to a much cheaper (less than half the price) conventi..
Date Added: Sunday 08 July, 2012
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £48.96
MORE
by Kevin Nicoll 5 of 5 Stars! Look great and feel great underfoot!! Great price as well. Perfect fit and I didn't find them hard to fit on to the peddles at all. Took about 30 minutes all up including removing and drilling the footrest to get that one fitting perfectly. Accelerator fits existing holes. Recommend to anyone...
Date Added: Sunday 08 July, 2012

Displaying 2491 to 2500 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 246  247  248  249  250 ...