MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 250
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Washer Jets, All MX5 Models
Chrome Washer Jets, All MX5 Models £64.24
MORE
by Peter Bland 3 of 5 Stars! Definitely overpriced, hard to fit - the original plastic ones take about 2 minutes to remove the pair, these replacements are a right pain - they're obviously not really for MX-5 Mark 1. Once in they look nice and do the job and they seem well made, but I'd recommend getting new Mazda plastic ones, I think.
Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Peter Bland 5 of 5 Stars! Well made, well packaged and fitted perfectly. As other reviews say it's slightly louder than the OEM item, but not significantly so, it just makes a nice burble at low revs. Impressed
Date Added: Friday 14 September, 2012
Chrome Ashtray Lid Cover, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Ashtray Lid Cover, MX5 Mk1 £23.95
MORE
by Gordon Swift 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit this is how you do it... Looks great and miles better than the standard Ashtray colour in black. I dont know why people say its hard to fit, it takes two minutes. Take ashtray out, turn up side down, undo the four screws, spin back over carefully, put new cover on, spin back over, tighten screws up, put back in car JOB DONE!! Happy days.
Date Added: Thursday 13 September, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by David Bruton 3 of 5 Stars! Purchased one of these and received very quickly However I must agree with the other reviews that the fixings supplied with this do not hold the plate on securely . I found the best way to attach was to use some plaster board raw plugs which I inserted into the holes and then use screws to attach firmly
Date Added: Wednesday 12 September, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by David Bruton 3 of 5 Stars! Purchased one of these and received very quickly However I must agree with the other reviews that the fixings supplied with this do not hold the plate on securely . I found the best way to attach was to use some plaster board raw plugs which I inserted into the holes and then use screws to attach firmly
Date Added: Wednesday 12 September, 2012
Lockwood Stainless Steel 2 Piece Woven Mesh Grille Set, MX5 Mk3
Lockwood Stainless Steel 2 Piece Woven Mesh Grille Set, MX5 Mk3 £89.12
MORE
by Philip Williams 5 of 5 Stars! Update: Well my fears have NOT come true. After several hundred miles through North Wales, Devon and daily commutes there is no sign of any rattles and the Grille looks great. I intend to fit the same to my wife's MX5 in the not so distant future, I will just be a little more careful when fitting the lower grille !
Date Added: Wednesday 12 September, 2012
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models £94.96
MORE
by Roger Milbery 5 of 5 Stars! I bought one of these about a year ago and have used it for several holiday trips. It's brilliant, holds a lot of luggage and doesn't move once fitted. It is provided with a non-slip mat which protects the boot lid and secures the bag. On arrival at the destination it is removed leaving the car 'au natural' until the return trip. Downsides - it obscures the high level brake light and it's difficult to keep the zip covered (for waterproofing) when full (stuffed!). Would recommend it.
Date Added: Wednesday 12 September, 2012
Locking Wheel Nut Set, Genuine Mazda 21mm, All MX5 Models
Locking Wheel Nut Set, Genuine Mazda 21mm, All MX5 Models £48.95
MORE
by Stewart Hindes 5 of 5 Stars! Great Product, Great price, Super quick delivery, Many Thanks
Date Added: Wednesday 12 September, 2012
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £49.16
MORE
by Lasse Nilsen 4 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery, ordered together with NGK sprak plugs and hard top side brackets. The leads works a charm. I rated them 4 because they are a little longer than the standard, so they do not fit as snugly. They seem to lie a little on the side instead of in the middel of the top head cover. The plastic retainers in the picture is included. I ended up using a combination of the original and the provided lead organizers to make the leads not move around, if not entirely in the same path as befo..
Date Added: Tuesday 11 September, 2012
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Discs, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £35.23
MORE
by James Rogers 5 of 5 Stars! What can I say usual fast delivery and they look and fit fine, why spend more than double for the genuine ones. They still have the jacking hole for removing them when they are worn out. Fitted in no time as the old ones just fell off. Fitted with EBC ultimax pads and even though they are the back brakes the difference is very noticeable,.
Date Added: Tuesday 11 September, 2012

Displaying 2491 to 2500 (of 10460 reviews)
  ... 246  247  248  249  250 ...