MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 250
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Oxygen Sensor, Aftermarket Single Wire, With Plug, MX5 Mk1 >1994
Oxygen Sensor, Aftermarket Single Wire, With Plug, MX5 Mk1 >1994 £40.78
MORE
by Matt Parsons 5 of 5 Stars! I bought this as my car is just past 100,000 miles and has no evidence of a sensor change... This part comes with the correct plug so electrical connection is a piece of cake... More difficult is the removal of the old sensor, heat shield and air-con piping all get in the way. You will need a 22mm spanner/split socket (it would be helpful for mx5parts to list this on the website), as I didn't have the correct size :) I have not noticed any change in engine operation, which is probably a good ..
Date Added: Friday 11 May, 2012
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £26.95
MORE
by Matt Parsons 4 of 5 Stars! Bought a set of these to see if they would solve my misfire/rough idle problem. They have cured the problem and the engine performance has also improved significantly! MX5s really do burn through their spark leads! Not going to give 5 stars, as the cylinder 3 lead is a bit long and doesn't really fit properly. But that doesn't affect the operation.
Date Added: Friday 11 May, 2012
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £210.04
MORE
by peter longley 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service from MX5parts, this exhaust is well worth the money... and what a lovely sound..and looks great too... i hav`nt had the cd on since having it fitted, because i love the sound so much!!! This exhaust is for young and old alike.........trust me buy one!!
Date Added: Thursday 10 May, 2012
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3
Centre Console Storage Tray & 12v Power Outlet, MX5 Mk3 £75.18
MORE
by Robert Beveridge 5 of 5 Stars! I should have got this 2 years ago when I got the car! I was a bit worried that this would not be a perfect match with original Mazda trim, but looks as it is meant to be. Mazda should fit this as standard as it is a lot more useful than having 4 cup holders in a 2 seater. Very easy to fit, 3/4hr from start to finish.
Date Added: Thursday 10 May, 2012
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models £4.96
MORE
by Paris Pantsidis 5 of 5 Stars! Just received my copper red set. Estimated time of delivery to Greece 5-7 days. Product arrived within 4 days. Excellent service once again by mx5parts
Date Added: Monday 07 May, 2012
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot Lid Lifter Kit, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £57.34
MORE
by Ian Cumming 5 of 5 Stars! OK then.I don't usually do reviews but this kit should be called the Ronseal boot lifter. It does exactly what it says on the sales blurb! Took me an hour to fit, but I did it carefully and slowly, I could probably have chucked it on in 40 mins but I thought slowly does it best. The puny original bits of bendy wire that formed the original lifting mechanism are gone and the boot opens smoothly and quickly. One serious point that was made in the instructions; is get the drilled hole in the hinge ..
Date Added: Sunday 06 May, 2012
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £32.40
MORE
by Cos Trosino 3 of 5 Stars! I have just fitted these. They do add a nice visual touch but overall I am giving only 3 stars as having pushed them on there now seems to be more play in the knobs, i.e. you can pull the knobs out a little. Also I think the price is a bit high for what they are.
Date Added: Saturday 05 May, 2012
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £16.00
MORE
by Kevin simms 2 of 5 Stars! Not long had the Eunos. Old number plate plinth had cracked, ordered this, arrived promtly, well packaged...but...not a snug fit, plastic fixing gromets broke completely when fixing screw inserted and screw heads broke off too...(good job I removed old fixings carefully)...wish I had read these reviews before purchase...(some you win...some you lose)... Editors Note: Sorry to hear you had a problem with this item. Should you ever experience an issue such as this, please contact a member of ou..
Date Added: Saturday 05 May, 2012
Chrome Washer Jets, All MX5 Models
Chrome Washer Jets, All MX5 Models £62.95
MORE
by Teun van Popta 5 of 5 Stars! These washer jets were also fitted to my Volvo Amazon. I'm very glad I found them at MX5parts of all places. They are beautiful with stunning chrome and fitting is effortless
Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2012
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Painted, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £97.46
MORE
by Keith Hogwood 1 of 5 Stars! Totally impossible to fit. Did everything as instructed, simple procedure but problems arose when I tried to \"click\" into place the plain front covers. They would not click into place and it seems the inner, upper part (where there is a piece of foam) presses on the steel rollbar so that the mouldings are too far apart to click into place, at the top. Have removed, re-assembled several times to no avail. Why should this be? Total nightmare. Will have to ask my local Mazda dealer for advise, an..
Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2012

Displaying 2491 to 2500 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 246  247  248  249  250 ...