MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 250
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Handbrake Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Handbrake Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £14.95
MORE
by joy brown 5 of 5 Stars! Couldn't be easier to fit; as said in earlier reviews it feels like nothing's happening when you start unscrewing the old button but keep going.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 August, 2012
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Superlight Brace Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £141.83
MORE
by neil page 5 of 5 Stars! Having purchased a few items now from these guys i wasn't surprised to take delivery of my brace on the second day after ordering, cracking service! The brace went on in about half an hour & that included the time it took to remove the rounded off strut mount nut. I did have to modify the brake master cylinder brace bolt supplied though as it was too close to the end of the cylinder with the locknut in place ( I suspect my car has had a replacement cylinder at some point). To say I was gobsm..
Date Added: Wednesday 15 August, 2012
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 £29.54
MORE
by Richard Lee 5 of 5 Stars! I saw a mk3.5 with these bezels fitted a few weeks ago and was really taken by the factory fit look and how they enhanced the front of the car. I ordered a pair from MX5 Parts and they arrived in two days. After cleaning the existing area that the bezel would cover I followed a tip in a previous review and added a bead of mastic near the leading edge two-sided tape on the rear and fitted the bezels. (I suspect that the two-sided tape would have done the job on its own). I am very pleased with ..
Date Added: Monday 13 August, 2012
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Peter Herbert 5 of 5 Stars! Very powerful battery, which does need special care. My MX5 regularly stands still for a couple of weeks between driving. After having this battery in my car for about half a year, I found it "completely dead" one day. My regular battery (trickle) charger refused to charge the Westco and ploclaimed it dead. I tried the Optimate 4 dual and that revived the battery within 48 hours with its advanced charging programme. The battery has been fully restored to its original capacity. I now keep the Wes..
Date Added: Sunday 12 August, 2012
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Exhaust Manifold, MX5 Parts Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £209.95
MORE
by Benjamin Sarafis 3 of 5 Stars! As the manifold i recieved was actually a Raceland branded item i really think this should be included in the description! especially after finding link after link online saying that its hit or miss if the manifold actually lines up with the studs. However maybe i got a good one as it lined up well and im quite happy with it, not hard to fit at all.
Date Added: Sunday 12 August, 2012
Chrome Instrument Rings, Small, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Instrument Rings, Small, MX5 Mk1 £33.50
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! I initially brought a whole set of these from another site a year ago. I made a bad job of gluing them in place, I manage to get some super glue on the glass. I then manage to clean the glue up as best as I can, but I still wasn't 100% happy with the final result... ...One year on I decided to replace the glass which I ordered from this site along with some new Chrome instrument rings. With lessons learnt from a year ago, this time I was determine not to destroy the glass with super glue. ..
Date Added: Friday 10 August, 2012
Instrument Glass Front, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Instrument Glass Front, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £71.58
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! A year ago I ruined my original glass by carelessly superglueing some new instrument rings in place. I decided to replace the glass and taking xtra care with glueing in new rings in place. Now looks better than my original glass. Quick delivery as usual.
Date Added: Friday 10 August, 2012
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.96
MORE
by Roy Lee 1 of 5 Stars! I initially purchased a set and fitted these a year ago. They look great at the time...But during the cold winter months, one of the needle caps bubbled up and looked awlful. I had no choice but to purchase another set just to replace the damage cap. I've kept the remainder of the recent replacement set as spares just incase any more should suffer the same fate over the next winter months. At nearly £16 a set, I expected these to last longer than this. :-(
Date Added: Thursday 09 August, 2012
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.24
MORE
by nick iles 5 of 5 Stars! Very quick delivery and a bargain price I fitted it after work this evening a little bit fiddly as you need both hands but only one fits in the available space but once you have one bolt in place its pretty easy to do the rest it works perfectly and looks to be just as good quality as the Mazda part I removed.
Date Added: Wednesday 08 August, 2012
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Leigh Morris 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered this part on Sunday,arrived Tuesday morning can't beat that for service. Took me less than 30 minutes to fit, noticed the difference straight away. To fit the Lower boot I sprayed a little bit of WD40 & it slid over the gear stick with ease. Thanks again for a excellent service.
Date Added: Tuesday 07 August, 2012

Displaying 2491 to 2500 (of 10425 reviews)
  ... 246  247  248  249  250 ...